• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Melicacy/Melissa Koh the cheap slut 5 fucked thoroughly by a shitskin

Cottonmouth

LquYlKf.png

https://www.instagram.com/p/COsUu6LFIJw/

What a fucking cheap fuck slut, her cheebye stained by Indian filth!

29HjzU0.png

Just your typical narcissistic IG whore. She's not the only one.

blah blah blah........another horse face kena fucked, can someone summarise the whole story in 5 words?,,,,haha

This one you can eat...after that you will kena lau sai.

yucks, this guy quite ugly also......what the fuck she thinking of? and posting on instagram?
now every ah ter ah kow knows her cheebye got sewage

This toilet bowl Melissa should be tattoo with a big red dot on her forehead to show that she has been tainted by a filthy indian.

Wah KNN my uncle first time heard after getting rape and Start a leelationship :eek: :whistling: KNN
The opening paragraph already showed this bitch slut has no credibility liao KNN go be prostitute will get more leespect KNN

yucks, this guy quite ugly also......what the fuck she thinking of? and posting on instagram?
now every ah ter ah kow knows her cheebye got sewage
Adult but does not know what is bringing shame to her family and herself.
Must broadcast her mistake to the whole world.

Anabel Chong was smart. She was from Hwa Chong. She got paid for porn. She went into IT after her porn career.

Whereas for Melissa Koh: graduate but no brains, gave free fuck, got (adverse) publicity for her family.

I needed closure to this, so I posted a photo of us on Instagram captioning what his ex-wife told me. That garnered a lot of attention, including from people at work. He made also me hate a mutual friend just so he could continue hitting on her and saying inappropriate things leaning on sexual harassment. She is unwilling to stand up against him for whatever reason, probably being manipulated by him as well. But if only she knew what a “venom” and “shrewd” he made her out to be, quoting him by the way. She was desperately trying to tell me the truth about him when she saw my post about his ex-wife, and when I wanted to find out more, she decided to cut me off. To be honest, her words never mattered. I knew he was rotten already, whatever she said confirmed he was rotten but that’s about it. Plus, he already ingrained the idea that she was toxic, and if she thinks she got his attention, she’s so wrong. He wouldn’t even think of being with her with her bad breath and her lack of class or elegance. He said she was a crush he had nice feelings for but after he found out she was toxic and manipulative he despised her.

======================================

This part extra shiok. Disgracing yourself on FB still have time to suan the other "other woman"!

Ginfreely the prostitute also no respect. I want to whip her hole.
No respect is sons of sluts sons of whores like you smearing me a slut and prostitute while dare not swear be burnt to death if i am a virgin, dare not take up virginity test challenge. Pui!

You want to snatch her curry too? You disgusting whore!!!

Disgusting is you son of whore twisting whatever I said to snatching curry. No editorial integrity needed for youself while demanding from others. Pui!