• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mee Siam Mai Hum - The Hum Phone Salesman!

TV2008081820341100.jpg

This is how I fxxx Sporns, especially NSman! *hee*hee

TV2008081820401000.jpg

After I fxxx you, I'll fxxx your children. *hee*hee*

TV2008081820402300.jpg

Till both you and your children see kiao kiao! *hee*hee*

TV2008081821341400.jpg

Then I'll take pics of your dead bodies and send them to Stomp!

TV2008081821342100.jpg

Who's that chiobu up there? Run light liao! Snap! Snap! *hee*hee*

TV2008081821073200.jpg

SPG1: Stop farting lah!

SPG2: Stupid joke! Not funny at all compared to my ang moh bf!

SPG3: Lucky I wear pants today!

TV2008081821092100.jpg

Ah Bek & Encik: zzzz...

Donkey Tan: Where's my ear plug? Must have dropped it when I was dozing off just now. KNN!

Goodness, can our political leaders have a better dress sense!!!

Haiz, at least where put on a coat la, not those ah pek coat though :D:D:D

TV2008081821335000.jpg

Shit! The running dogs are dozing off! And my daddy is not clapping!

TV2008081821440400.jpg

Stop sleeping and give me...err I mean my son some face can or not, Sg Quitter Ex-General!

TV2008081821060000.jpg

Quitter Ex-General Pig (Zhu): Yes, SIR! Wide awake now! *hee*hee*

Wooden (thinking to himself): People emigrated already also forced him to cum back. U really think u're Emperor ah? KNN!

Ho Jinx: *yawn* Sorry, can't help it even if he's my wife! *hee*hee*

Yaya: How to be attentive when I'm gonna lose my $$$ job soon? *sob*

Running Dog 1: Lucky I sit behind and can safely zzzz...

Running Dog 2: Mai gia! I not sleeping. Just got sand in my eyes only *hee*hee*

TV2008081821441300.jpg

Here's Team China...oops...I mean...Team Sinkapore! Paiseh!

TV2008081821525000.jpg

Smell my armpits, you cheepskate running dogs! *hee*hee*