Walau, these bunch of yes men all so sleepy.. is the speech that boring
ang mos ( in this case black) more expressive and better with speeches.
lots of empty talks , but actually no substance.
I didn't know we have McCain apologists here, or are you trying to make LHL look better?
If you've seen all of Obama's speeches, you'll know he has brilliant ideas. Some speeches are rallying speeches with big words, but many contain concrete plans and explanations.
ang mos ( in this case black) more expressive and better with speeches.
lots of empty talks , but actually no substance.
IHe, unlike osama, who talked by reading from scripts and scripts written by his secretary, the press to deliver and edited it to make good. If he were to be in Osama position, I doubt he can deliver the same substance, and probably, he will talk more hum than mee siam.
Osama has a secretary??? I thought all he had was a machine gun, a grenade launcher and a donkey!
i dun think he travels by donkey lah. so slow and no armour to protect. at least he will ride a horse. a bit faster
Osama has a secretary??? I thought all he had was a machine gun, a grenade launcher and a donkey!
a donkey? u mean at times when he gets really horny and lonely, that's the only asshole available??:p
if he's one of them then there would be another security cock up ... he must've have gate crashed .... lol
A donkey is also called an ass mah.
You wanna compete with the donkey issit?
Sleep some more!
Overpaid and dare to sleep when towkay talk!
Wah, the girl in red looks like some chio Korean babe man