Yeah me too, I dont find Ann Kok Ugly,,,and I dont mind bonking her,,,guess some guys have all the luck
but she may mind being bonked by you..:o
Yeah me too, I dont find Ann Kok Ugly,,,and I dont mind bonking her,,,guess some guys have all the luck
but she may mind being bonked by you..:o
Ah Cruxx , don't bother whats in their brains... Main thing is their below.. They're maybe of low intelligence, but if they can give you the best fuck ever, then no harm trying lah..![]()
I dun believe its Ann Kwok, how come no one like Ling Xiang Ping? if I want a wifey, she's my 1st choice in TCS
![]()
you like her ? next time i come singapore i intro you . i know her since my secondary days ..she is a chao ah lian always mix around with motor siao . last time shes fucking ugly and no motor siao want to let her sit their bike.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ann_Kok
LOL. Just name her already. Such obvious hints.
![]()
More gossips about the Mediacorp sluts
http://reocities.com/TelevisionCity/set/9344/gossip.html
Plastic surgery? Just like Fann Wong, Fiona Xie, Felicia Chin?
Did the motor siao deposit some siao inside her?
Which secondary school did she attend? Don't be shy, say it.
You sure or not? okie![]()
Who said you joking, I\'m waiting lor. Last time chao ah lian, old liao doesnt meant she still ah lian mah, I know she very chiak last time, maybe mellow liao leh? LOLyou think im joking ? by the way , it is also true that your taste suckschao ah lian you also want to marry ?
![]()
Who said you joking, I\'m waiting lor. Last time chao ah lian, old liao doesnt meant she still ah lian mah, I know she very chiak last time, maybe mellow liao leh? LOL
See char bor 1st impression mah, then have to know her 2nd, followed by whether can get along or notthey say love is blind ..i dont believe![]()
See char bor 1st impression mah, then have to know her 2nd, followed by whether can get along or not![]()
the problem is , you dont even know her yet you said she is your first choice to marry![]()
Give chance la. Now you make him sound stupid. Lol
the problem is , you dont even know her yet you said she is your first choice to marry![]()
Give chance la. Now you make him sound stupid. Lol