• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Mediacorp Actors Earn Enough To Buy Condo At Marina One! Should I Let My Daughter Be A Local Actress Instead Of PSC Scholar?

Only 10,000? I think she is not popular and just as deluded as you.

his daughter :biggrin:

images

That marina one tat bad?
MArina One is over priced lah. Around mid $2500 psf when this fucker bought. I think it will drop to $1800 psf pretty soon before the end of Covid. Sucker already lost money. Other then the view, of the sea, its overhyped. Want to buy, go and buy Horizon Towers in Leonie Hill, $1000 psf cheaper and got good potential for en bloc. And very close and central to Orchard Road.

Or sugar daddies/mummies.

Yah, all these no name so call local celebrities got some sponsor/uncle/aunty. When rich tikos play mahjong or poker, they bring one of these eye candy along.

Acting alone may not get you very far.
but some may take up advertisement jobs etc side income

Advertisements won't get you much money in Sinkieland. And you can be discarded very easily. :wink:

27624854_1567647883311639_8807033241750695348_o.jpg

Yah, all these no name so call local celebrities got some sponsor/uncle/aunty. When rich tikos play mahjong or poker, they bring one of these eye candy along.

Do they get rubbed or fondled when the tiles or cards are shuffled in between rounds? :biggrin:

Noise travels upwards you uneducated clown, so buying a higher unit would increase the noise level so just move out of the neighbourhood if you cant stand the noise.

If you find the neighbourhood noisy, then buy a unit on the higher floors. Noise from rich neighbours is music, not noise. It's only noise if it is coming from your poor neighbours staying in HDB units.

You mean it will enbloc before 99 years?
HDB very likely to en bloc. only 4% are chosen. More likely they will give it back for nothing, SERS is just a red herring to give peasants hope and fantasy that they can strike lottery.

thanks I have shared the good news with marxist gay fucks Jolovan wham and Roy Ngerng as Romeo is one of their favourite actors.

D4BC9B35-F358-4796-841E-F552EF2AFD24.gif
3EEB073A-9E5E-4B94-BFB2-0127583A67E5.jpeg
577F6E03-ADED-4FF9-A206-ED0D4C84A8F6.jpeg
D9C3FE66-B901-42FB-9F53-39E5CAF182E4.jpeg
8EB192EE-1EA2-437C-AE6A-899E3BD3435C.jpeg
93602EEC-9C4D-4C53-B7F3-D60341BCCB77.gif

MArina One is over priced lah. Around mid $2500 psf when this fucker bought. I think it will drop to $1800 psf pretty soon before the end of Covid. Sucker already lost money. Other then the view, of the sea, its overhyped. Want to buy, go and buy Horizon Towers in Leonie Hill, $1000 psf cheaper and got good potential for en bloc. And very close and central to Orchard Road.
Good point .. .I defer to yr wisdom

My daughter is rich. No need to be a hooker.

I would like her to have a successful career and a PSC scholarship looks like a sure thing to success. But it seems that our local entertainment industry pays its actors better than I thought, so I'm having second thoughts. My daughter is already very popular on social media and has over ten thousand followers. Perhaps she should monetize this and get even more followers.
Become prostitute will have 1 million followers. Even richer than today. HUAT AH.