You wanna support YOUR PAP, then PAY. If not, FUCK OFF! :oIo: :oIo:
even monkey pay sam leong. why can't rich pap supporter pay the tax.
You wanna support YOUR PAP, then PAY. If not, FUCK OFF! :oIo: :oIo:
Kopisai is a Cheapo lah... He just want FREE points from Leongsam!
even monkey pay sam leong. why can't rich pap supporter pay the tax.
Cos Like Bandung Baey and Toothpick Lim - they want Freebies!
At last you log in. I was waiting for you. Later I zap or up you. Dun close your eyes.
Yesterday you allege I kei kei correct?
Hahahaha....Zap me lor...
Why u neber Upz me huh? So bias! :oIo:Up you 50 points. I just wanted to make my point that you wrongly accused me.
Relax bro, dun take it too hard, we are here to have fun.
Bro, even if it's $0.001 I'm not paying. Why should we pay to speak?
Kopisai is a Cheapo lah... He just want FREE points from Leongsam!
Bro, even if it's $0.001 I'm not paying. Why should we pay to speak?
you sure he is kopisai?
confirm plus chop?
ZAP
chee bye tua kang yao siu, fuck back to your nobody post folder. u think your father limpeh don't know u arh? bwahahahahhahaha,even monkey pay sam leong. why can't rich pap supporter pay the tax.
What's the fun if Extremist is gone? U guys have fun fucking with yourselves i guess.
Meng relax lah.
Why u neber Upz me huh? So bias! :oIo:
Fabian, you relax also lah.
Alamak i outdated. now i can only give points cannot like last time zap~!
rules in this forum change here change there like roti prata flipping