• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mata can't even protect their car, how they protect you?

Knn, mata also earning living lah. So piah for what? If no kualifikasion, cheebye jia liao bee promote. Mata kia still remain mata kia. kia? At most give one worthless sinkee flag for coffin. Knn, fuck the lky system. Now fail liao. Swee!!!

Come on la.... Those Mata sure think it is another stroll in the park. Just drive across and crowd will run away. Serve them right for being so complacent!

Chee%20Soon%20Juan%20detained.jpg

When dealing with political opponents at the doorstep of Hong Lim Park, lets go up close and personal.

riot-police-little-india.jpg

When dealing with a full blown riot, let's take a chill pill.

It makes sense that each car have riot gear, so when faced with a mob, they cannot man up and face the mob down? 5 police car should have 10 policemen. 10 policemen who beat a hasty retreat leaving their cars and ambulance behind.

Why are our police force so easily cowered? No fire in the air, just retreat first, action later?

They cant even protect their cars, how are they gonna protect the good residents of Singapore who face mobs in the future?

How long should riot police take to respond to a mob? Although it is a sunday night, 2 hrs response time is clearly unacceptable.

How many policemen at the scene are NSF? If they were NSF, it will explain alot. But then again in this age and time, why is a third of active policemen still NSF?

Police force never imagine such incident will happen in SG. Even Ang Chia only use for traffic control during NDP & Election every 5 year never need for using force.

HK14K the examples you put up so much different. The riots in China take weeks to put down. How big is China? It's understandable why it takes awhile to put down riots in provincial villages. The police in Bangkok and KL face tens of thousands protesters. Ours only 400 banglas on their off day, and they totally destroyed an ambulance and police car, toppled others and wrecked a couple more. It's pretty evident they were totally unprepared. Vigilance went right out the window.

Can you imagine if the mob was 40000 strong, do you think they will be able to put the riot down? Chances are our city would have burned down like rome.

I dun denied your sentence that "it's pretty evident that they were totally unprepared" which is why if you read my first post in this thread, I mentioned it served not only a reminder to the govt but to Singaporeans as well...

So the SG govt have to be well-prepared as well... Doesn't mean 40 years nothing happen means always nothing will happen....

Do not get your drift on this?...the riots elsewhere have a Nationalist tinge in them, this riot is just people with violence intent, who was bent on crating mischief & mayhem...comparing chalk with cheese!...why complain..it is obvious...the government is ever boastful!!...

So sorry, "Nationalist Tinge"???

When Japan nationalized the Senkaku's island n spark a huge protest across China, I witness first hand in 3 cities. The protesters were burning shops, smashing retail outlets glasses n just went in to grab whatever they can (robbing)... You mean this is Nationalist tinge???

7-eleven in China was smashed. Even a VW 4S shop was burnt down.... Mind you, Volkswagen doesn't belong to China n last but not least a Singapore-run hotel was being smashed as well... You're trying to say all this barbarian act is an act of Nationalist tinge??? Think twice!!!

HK14K: "Sinkies should be grateful to the PAP. Don't complain."

Of course an ungrateful brat like you will never understand the meaning of "grateful"... You should live in some places in China n then compare it to the country that you're born in...

In chinese there's a saying for people like you : 生在福中不知福

Of course an ungrateful brat like you will never understand the meaning of "grateful"... You should live in some places in China n then compare it to the country that you're born in...

In chinese there's a saying for people like you : 生在福中不知福

grateful gongkia, hehehehehe.....................

When people recognized the govt effort, they are stupid "GongKia"...

Then what about yourself??? Look yourself into a pool of urine n ask yourself if you've been so CLEVER, would the PAPs still be in power today???

Talk is cheap, you can't even hold a candle to those foreign workers in Little India....

You're so clever until only know how to hide behind a computer to TALK, TALK N STILL TALKING BUT NO ACTION... Actually is not TALK but mere COMPLAINTS... Ha Ha Ha

When people recognized the govt effort, they are stupid "GongKia"...

Then what about yourself??? Look yourself into a pool of urine n ask yourself if you've been so CLEVER, would the PAPs still be in power today???

Talk is cheap, you can't even hold a candle to those foreign workers in Little India....

You're so clever until only know how to hide behind a computer to TALK, TALK N STILL TALKING BUT NO ACTION... Actually is not TALK but mere COMPLAINTS... Ha Ha Ha

It's those people who cannot pass their exams and later develop low self esteem and poor values judgement, who are stupid and grateful "gongkia", hehehehehe...........................

:D :D Wow.... You are so well-educated until you received a Phd that allows you to have so much self-confidence ONLY to hide behind your own computer to curse n swear at the govt.... Indeed you're smart!!!

Which uni you graduate from???? :D :D

:D :D Wow.... You are so well-educated until you received a Phd that allows you to have so much self-confidence ONLY to hide behind your own computer to curse n swear at the govt.... Indeed you're smart!!!

Which uni you graduate from???? :D :D

Grateful gongkia, why must I tell you? :D

Firstly, its NOT their car. Its chenghu's car. Life is more important. The car is just a distraction for the mobsters to vent their anger on.
If Im the owner of my car, i would use it to run down the kelings. And reverse into them afters to make sure thyre really dead.

Bull Shit!!! I just do not believe you will run them down, if you really did it... You will be tear into pieces...:D

If there is only 1 or 2 kelings I may believe, 400 kelings in front of you throwing stone at you, you dare to run over them???:kma:

:D :D Wanna ACT or PRETEND also make it more real.... So SMART until everytime act like an eunuch for what... Ha Ha Ha!!!

Dun history repeat it self like last time when you claim how BIG-TIME you're in China or Taiwan but again hide your Ballz when i accept yr challenge.... Shame yourself is alright but dun shame your mum please!!! :D :D

;) Oh.... Almost forgot!!! A "SMart Coward" like you can't even sense that the sentence "Which uni you graduate from" is an insult to you??? Ha Ha Ha... Maybe i should ask which uni your mum sent you to....;)

:D :D Wanna ACT or PRETEND also make it more real.... So SMART until everytime act like an eunuch for what... Ha Ha Ha!!!

Dun history repeat it self like last time when you claim how BIG-TIME you're in China or Taiwan but again hide your Ballz when i accept yr challenge.... Shame yourself is alright but dun shame your mum please!!! :D :D

Grateful gongkia, I never claimed I was big time anywhere, you must have mistaken me for someone else....................

And your mum should have given birth to you with more brains. Don't pretend that you didn't study hard enough................... :D

Grateful gongkia, I never claimed I was big time anywhere, you must have mistaken me for someone else....................

And your mum should have given birth to you with more brains. Don't pretend that you didn't study hard enough................... :D

:D A coward will never admit his actions when his challenge is being accepted....

As i've mentioned, indeed your mother has given you alot of brains but only for you to know how to hide behind a computer everyday to PRETEND n ACT how well educated you're....

Honestly, I never study hard which is why my english standard is so hard for you to understand but easy even for westerners to understand during conversation....

One thing i would like to ask you, have you ever ask yourself did your mum give birth to you with your ballz on??? :D :D :D :D

The poodles faced up to more daunting challenges such as the one below and they did not flinch from it. The surrender in Little India was just a one-off incident.

It makes sense that each car have riot gear, so when faced with a mob, they cannot man up and face the mob down? 5 police car should have 10 policemen. 10 policemen who beat a hasty retreat leaving their cars and ambulance behind.

Why are our police force so easily cowered? No fire in the air, just retreat first, action later?

They cant even protect their cars, how are they gonna protect the good residents of Singapore who face mobs in the future?

How long should riot police take to respond to a mob? Although it is a sunday night, 2 hrs response time is clearly unacceptable.

How many policemen at the scene are NSF? If they were NSF, it will explain alot. But then again in this age and time, why is a third of active policemen still NSF?