• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Master Tay Consulting

Poker card divination can be quite insightful if the master is skillful in its interpretation. I tried before long time ago.

There's one at geylang east which is quite good only $10 he will tell you your character flaw and provide guidance..

KNN my uncle think $18 is the consultation fee or cover charge haven't include the medication KNN the medicine min will be $888 KNN

mind you guys . . . its not an hour!
its SGD18 for about 10min oni . . . . .
if you sit there longer than 10min, you probably gotta pay SGD20 instead before you chase you outta the room!
so if you prepare a long list of questions, dun expect them to be answered at all, not just thorough or completeness . . . .
probably the bell will ring after 1st or 2nd questions, and you are out!

still, SGD18 can try try loh, just a pack of cig with 2 kopi less and maybe kana 4D after sleep, happy dreams too!

IMG_20201028_181732.jpg

agreed . looks like Block 1 Toa Payoh is a home based Office .

but then again He may be the right One for some :biggrin:
If he can help you , then you name him 活神仙。
if he cannot help then you called him con man.
Just the same as many people called pm lee 财神爷 too
Maybe Liew is one of them

the old saying is alway true.if he can help you win lottery, he will first help himself then his family.lastly is you.

truth be told, there are some really good ones where you can’t explain how they knew deep dark secrets you withheld.

I copied this from what I wrote on another thread . . . . .

i met my long-time fren who lost his job as global director, flew back in sg then faced with world pandemic cov19 . . . . jobless till now.
he told me he planned to visit this sg ghostbuster . . . .
i managed to google around on past comments, gathered them and reckoned that my fren would probably told about his ancestors following him with descriptions of old uncles, aunties that he hardly remembers . . . . or young girl/boy etc. hence all these were causing his 'failures' and poor lucks etc.
And all he needed was to pay for such services A, B and C etc. to rid them off, and that can be amounted to thousand plus or more.

weeks later, my fren told me exactly the same was explained to him the moment he entered the shop.
of coz, I checked with my fren and he told me he was introduced to services A, B, C etc. that rounded up to thousands plus
even when my fren declared himself a christian, he was informed such rites can be performed in my fren's absence - he just needs to pay & go
fortunately, or unfortunately . . . . my fren only scheduled for 2nd appointment and left the shop coz he was running late to pickup his kid that day

I wonder are those 'scare' or 'threat' tactics to convince desperadoes to pay thousands for such services?
the fact is, there's no guarantee these money spent, such rites performed to be effective . . . . i.e. the authenticity . . . .

of coz, will anyone standup to address the world he/she had spent thousands into believing these but to utterly regretted and embarrassed coz it din help at all?
or anyone who wanna prove such predicament coz he/she survive with good health & wellbeing even w/o resorting to the rituals and its thousands if not hundreds to perform those rites, including fengshui etc.?

anyone?

truth be told, there are some really good ones where you can’t explain how they knew deep dark secrets you withheld.
Agree this kind of thing sometimes very hard to explain and figure out.

I can only say science cannot explain everything :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Have a friend who goes to see an old Thai monk every year. He's told me examples of the numerous accurate predictions made. Some are scary prophetic.

Asked me if I was interested to meet this master. Not going to lie. Was very very tempted but I think I'll live my life like driving down a winding road .. and deal with whatever comes around the corner.

Personally I've been to a couple of fortune tellers over the years. They have advised on which industries/countries I should work in based on my life elements etc etc. Not very precise but that's as high resolution a reading as I'm comfortable with.

Agree this kind of thing sometimes very hard to explain and figure out.
Have a chiobu lady friend who's seen many fortune tellers regarding her love life since her 20s. I warned her 命会越看越烂... Today she's in her 40s and still nowhere near her blissfully married life.

She told me she was introduced to see in Thailand by a relative .. only to be told later that the fortune teller keeps 小鬼 to help him with his readings.

Don't touch this kind of things better....

Have a chiobu lady friend who's seen many fortune tellers regarding her love life since her 20s. I warned her 命会越看越烂... Today she's in her 40s and still nowhere near her blissfully married life.

She told me she was introduced to see in Thailand by a relative .. only to be told later that the fortune teller keeps 小鬼 to help him with his readings.

How about this Indian fortune teller? Is the bird also a 小鬼?

Featured_Traditional-Parrot-Astrologer.jpg

This is from my personal experience years back. An ex colleague , a Malaysian chap brought me to see this Thai master at Kedah northern Malaysia. We drove 7 hours from JB to Kedah and from the main town there, drove another 1 hour to his home which was quite ulu. He charged RM 21 for a full reading and till now the fee remains unchanged. Up to you how much you want give him inside the red packet after the consultation. Typical Thai house with amulets and all. His village is a mixed of Siamese descents and Malays.

Then he predicted in 2, 3 years time my wife would be from another country and holding a managerial post. 2 years later, true enough I met my then wife who was a PR from Indonesia and she was then working for this MNC as a department manager.

He predicted I would have some kind of lucky streak in gambling and work place. Again chun, for that 1 and half year, I kena 1st prize and twice tio 2nd prize in 4D and was promoted twice by my old company.

3rd he predicted this Siam Bu girl would find me again one day. And I would need to choose between her or the lady that he predicted I would meet. Again chun. My Siam Bu contacted me again, but in the end I chosed my then wife.

I them continued to make yearly trip to meet him until I stopped going there in 2013. It took me only in 2018 to meet him again after my divorce in 2017. He correctly predicted I having a bad streak since I just finished divorce proceedings and resigned from my then job. And again he quite chun when he told me I will be reunited with my Siam Bu again. KNN true enough, I did meet up with her after that trip to the Thai master and went to follow her back to her Isaan hometown. I went to meet him again early this year. But this time his predictions abit wayward but he told me to be patient.

Poker card divination can be quite insightful if the master is skillful in its interpretation. I tried before long time ago.
Yeah this Thai master that I always see also uses tarot card and his own calculations using your date of birth, time of birth.