• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Master Tay Consulting

This is from my personal experience years back. An ex colleague , a Malaysian chap brought me to see this Thai master at Kedah northern Malaysia. We drove 7 hours from JB to Kedah and from the main town there, drove another 1 hour to his home which was quite ulu. He charged RM 21 for a full reading and till now the fee remains unchanged. Up to you how much you want give him inside the red packet after the consultation. Typical Thai house with amulets and all. His village is a mixed of Siamese descents and Malays.

Then he predicted in 2, 3 years time my wife would be from another country and holding a managerial post. 2 years later, true enough I met my then wife who was a PR from Indonesia and she was then working for this MNC as a department manager.

He predicted I would have some kind of lucky streak in gambling and work place. Again chun, for that 1 and half year, I kena 1st prize and twice tio 2nd prize in 4D and was promoted twice by my old company.

3rd he predicted this Siam Bu girl would find me again one day. And I would need to choose between her or the lady that he predicted I would meet. Again chun. My Siam Bu contacted me again, but in the end I chosed my then wife.

I them continued to make yearly trip to meet him until I stopped going there in 2013. It took me only in 2018 to meet him again after my divorce in 2017. He correctly predicted I having a bad streak since I just finished divorce proceedings and resigned from my then job. And again he quite chun when he told me I will be reunited with my Siam Bu again. KNN true enough, I did meet up with her after that trip to the Thai master and went to follow her back to her Isaan hometown. I went to meet him again early this year. But this time his predictions abit wayward but he told me to be patient.
after following siam bu back to her hometown you kena gongtao plus kongtao and your reading went not only wayward but haywire due to kongtao and gonggong spell interference. must shake off spell first to get clear reading.

the old saying is alway true.if he can help you win lottery, he will first help himself then his family.lastly is you.

Most good fortune tellers will not tell you full story, will only guide you to avert certain missteps, reduce the negative impacts.
Let’s just say how much you have is pretty much pre-determined, 命裡有時終需有,命裡無時莫強求。

I can only say science cannot explain everything :coffee::coffee::coffee:

but when one's in desperadoes, he/she would become vulnerable to whatever was mumbled, and stupidly link similarity to his/her mishaps.
this mindset would lead to eagerness into believing and succumb to bail himself/herself out of misery i.e. the hope that everyone crave for
and so, many of these charlatans applied fear or scare tactics to win over his predicaments against visitors, knowing that their attendances are driven by 'hope'.

like my fren whom visited sg ghostbuster coz he was obviously desperate and fearful, or looking for that hope and predicament . . . .
he told me he just wanna know when can he be uplifted from his strings of bad lucks and misery . . . .
so the answer lies on "when" . . . . rather than what could be done or price to pay as all these executions cannot change the answer to "when" . . . .

but will fortune teller willing to expose the truth that he will NOT revive from where he falls - does it mean he give up all hope?

Yeah this Thai master that I always see also uses tarot card and his own calculations using your date of birth, time of birth.

I have met with tarot cards readers and experts in europe and many told me they can expose results ahead but they cannot stop or steer them!
so, you will feel good if the results are good . . . then what' bout bad results?
will you go all out to amend your 'destiny' or leaving it to rot if you were already told. . . .

but will fortune teller willing to expose the truth that he will NOT revive from where he falls - does it mean he give up all hope?

the good fortune teller cannot eradicate the negative impacts of one’s misfortunes, at most reduce or minimise them.

will you go all out to amend your 'destiny' or leaving it to rot if you were already told. . .

while we are all born to die, we make the most of each living moment, don’t we? :coffee::coffee::coffee:

And the Malaysians a
after following siam bu back to her hometown you kena gongtao plus kongtao and your reading went not only wayward but haywire due to kongtao and gonggong spell interference. must shake off spell first to get clear reading.
When I mentioned Isaan to that Thai master, he shook his head. He told me Isaan is some sort of a capital of Black Magic whole of Thailand due to it's proximity with Laos and Cambodia. In fact he told me Khmer black Magic is more powerful than the Thais. Me and that Siam Bu no more Liao ever since she angrily blocked me last year due to some trivial issues. I admit that at times I did feel like kena gongtao especially when I kept on dreaming of her back then. We had an on and off relationship for the past 11 years. But this time it's finished for good.

Myanmar last time have this famous fortune teller nicknamed ET. Very famous. Even the country's Junta big shots seek this ET help. This ET probably seek divine help from some extraterrestrial being at outer space.

gms must have spotted a few ufo’s flying in and out of burma.

And the Malaysians a

When I mentioned Isaan to that Thai master, he shook his head. He told me Isaan is some sort of a capital of Black Magic whole of Thailand due to it's proximity with Laos and Cambodia. In fact he told me Khmer black Magic is more powerful than the Thais. Me and that Siam Bu no more Liao ever since she angrily blocked me last year due to some trivial issues. I admit that at times I did feel like kena gongtao especially when I kept on dreaming of her back then. We had an on and off relationship for the past 11 years. But this time it's finished for good.
kumsia for koncise konclusion. khmer kongtao must have kontributed to kumgong kockstand to kumlan, kamcheng to kockup, kareer to kaput, kreated kloud of konfusion, and kaused komplications in the konsultation.

白龍王

those days are over! now, you hardly see any big shots there except arrogant tiongs there . . . .
the daughter is nowhere near her dad's prowess and influence . . . she only keeps repeating what her late dad preached, the same all over again again until devoters left.
quite disappointed nowadays

I regret not visiting the White Dragon King before he died.

Also, the mystical barefoot monk on Cameron Highlands. He wandered from place to place with no specific timing, you have to be lucky to bump into him. He died in 2009.

1157167754_5.jpg