210-240min to clear customs
Early voters rushing into JB and Malaysia Independence Day weekend!!!
So many sinkies dun want to vote meh?210-240min to clear customs
no traffic before 8am based on checkpoint.sg chartsSo many sinkies dun want to vote meh?
Is voting so important to them that they can forgo the before 8am no queue for the voting ?no traffic before 8am based on checkpoint.sg charts
So they are the early birds who voted and fled
Google and other websites suan us, said it's a "once in more than a decade event".Is voting so important to them that they can forgo the before 8am no queue for the voting ?
U Cheong genting now?oh ya! school holidays riao
Idiots rushing to be abused.210-240min to clear customs
This is actually illegal without the proper resident permit.Indeed, a little bird has told me that there are a few condos near the Causeway where the tenants are virtually all Sinkies.
Work in Sinkieland, stay and live in JB. Those people are already used to the rush hour jam.
This is actually illegal without the proper resident permit.
Without it, better smile a lot to their customs fellas. They have a right to pull you up on this whenever they feel like it.
I doubt Malaysians are loyal to their country. They simply wanted to enjoy long weekend with their family.210-240min to clear customs
Go out and play? Sis ,how old r u ?I doubt Malaysians are loyal to their country. They simply wanted to enjoy long weekend with their family.
I wanted to go out and play today because sure very peaceful and quiet.
Yeah, TKL will host a party @ Istana, and all the Oppie underground voters will join the party, and will kanna "one net hit all".Google and other websites suan us, said it's a "once in more than a decade event".
So not to be missed, hope we will all make it a historical one.
Google Doodle celebrates Singapore's first presidential elections in over a decade
https://www.livemint.com/news/world...lections-in-over-a-decade-11693529214574.html
It's also school holidays in jiu hu. Plus long weekend as yesterday was " Merdeka".vehicles entering singapore also clogged up causeway now, are they singaporeans with home in Malaysia coming back to vote, or Malaysians coming to singapore?
fark! is that for real? not made up image. fark! I will turn around and come home and hide.