• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Married: Less than two years to Greek businessman

n690981948_1342204_6185.jpg

n690981948_1342208_7363.jpg

n690981948_1342209_7664.jpg

Omg ! The man looks so tiko.

Celin can romanticize her marriage with Goros to sound like a fairy tale, but the truth remains - Goros was divorced once and Celin is the wife of Goros' second marriage. How romantic is that ? Fantasizing oneself in the spanky new showroom of Cycle & Carriage when in reality it's some used car dealer warehouse in Kaki Bukit.

assuming that is the wedding gown she's wearing two yrs ago..she is very chio for a 41 yo...i like....

That`s a wedding protrait. The photographer can control the lighting etc and make the pic nice. Just look closely and you willl wrinkles and sagging tits and all that.

40+ going to have a baby?
that is risky.

have sinkies woman ever consider the risk involve and if they really want kids, they should do so earlier or not at all.

assuming that is the wedding gown she's wearing two yrs ago..she is very chio for a 41 yo...i like....

1. bro, do you ever heard of photo-shop?
2. the pic was enhanced.
3. the person in flesh may not look like that.

Who: Celina Lin

Married: Less than two years to Greek businessman and Honorary Consul Andreas Goros. She is expecting her first child next month.
'I wouldn't be able to accept it. I think I would kick his a** so hard that he will fly from here, Orchard Boulevard, to Ang Mo Kio. This type of trauma will take a long time to get over and it will constantly surface in the future. If women can be so loyal, I don't see why we should allow men to stray.'

She obviously dun know anything about Greek men in general and greek businessmen in particular. Greeks are some of europe`s worse womanizers. And her 43 year old vagina is aged even by greek standards. Goros is probably already fucking around right now as we speak. neber mind, let her live in her dream world. 43 years old in sinkiepore will have no takers.

before she kicks his ass, he already fcuk her upside down.

many sg gal get fcuk by ang mos.

before she kicks his ass, he already fcuk her upside down.

many sg gal get fcuk by ang mos.

This greek guy expects his women to swallow, take in the ass, etc. so she would have accomodated him, other wise, no marriage for sure. Expect him to celebrate his wedding geylang soon.

i concur.......people in the west are at least a good 10 years ahead in terms of openesss....anal and swallow is a norm for them...and most asian women seem automatic to be able to do it or agree to it when they are out with the white boys...if its a yellow boy. we'll standard reply mouth for makan n ass for shitting...

White girls even those who don't do anal, will try it with you after u date them a while, and they like you. Singapore girls who don't do anal at all will never do it with a S'pore guy, even after knowing them and dating them for months. But they will do it with ang mos within the 3rd date. Singapore girls from my experience, are the worse for fucking. Thoroughly inexperienced, and think too highly of themselves.

PRC & HK girls will bring a hot towel for you, after u cum and clean you up. That's real GFE. S'pore girls do that? I like to date HK girls. They know what is expected, if you spend a nice dinner on them, take them out for drinks and movie, etc. They will put out at the end of the night.

Bring hot towel for u? Are u relating your paid experience at Geylang?

Is there an occupation known as "Private Investor" ?

I buy currency and shares also. I'm also a private investor leh. But MoM officially labeled me as unemployed.

Bring hot towel for u? Are u relating your paid experience at Geylang?

I knew u were going to say that, u fucker. LOL. No, she was not paid for the service, and yes, she really did bring a hot towel. Surprised me too.

I buy currency and shares also. I'm also a private investor leh. But MoM officially labeled me as unemployed.

Who cares what MOM thinks. Just know that all Greek men will think u are a SPG and loves greek.

I knew u were going to say that, u fucker. LOL. No, she was not paid for the service, and yes, she really did bring a hot towel. Surprised me too.

Ok maybe u use other terms. Did u 'tip' her after the task?

Yeah, come to think of it, I tip her with a load of semen. That's 6 million sperms there. i was feeling generous that day.

Similar to the "personal relations manager" at selegie...MoM puts her status and profession as prostitute;)

Unlike the soft sinkie men who quake in their bunks and need Gurkas to go to Tekong to rescue them from a couple of thiefs, Greek men actually fight real wars with the likes of Turkey. And they listen to their wives and mothers and have a strong sense of family. :)

The guys on this forum as so useless. Fancy devoting a thread on dissing an obviously pretty lady. Honestly, all of you would jump at the chance to date a class act like this if only she'd look at you. :cool::cool::cool:

Aren't there more important issues for real men to be concerned about rather than gossiping about who married who? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

The guys on this forum as so useless. Fancy devoting a thread on dissing an obviously pretty lady. Honestly, all of you would jump at the chance to date a class act like this if only she'd look at you. :cool::cool::cool:

Looks quite botoxed...

Unlike the soft sinkie men who quake in their bunks and need Gurkas to go to Tekong to rescue them from a couple of thiefs, Greek men actually fight real wars with the likes of Turkey. And they listen to their wives and mothers and have a strong sense of family. :)

Aren't there more important issues for real men to be concerned about rather than gossiping about who married who? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Harlow: why unmarried for soooooo long? Obviously some defects in the person :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D