• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mark Andrew Yeo is back!

oar oar oar... suck suck suck
ur tsk tsk tsk ah neh dun believe u..
the police oso dun believe u..
jeremy quek oso dun believe u..
u expect mark andrew yeo to believe u?
but all of them believe u r a fake virgin..
:whistling::whistling:
Falsely accuse me mad and tell lies while you spinning lies persecuting me a virgin as whore is your proud mark Andrew yeo criminal bully dog way to win. People don’t do their job is called people don’t believe me. Pui!
84826263-D9F1-45CB-8D0B-8F35DEE5D9CA.png

:roflmao::roflmao:..... Up up up...
View attachment 183382
:whistling::whistling: Jeremy quek
Tsk tsk tsk you mark Andrew yeo stop pretending to be Jeremy Quek. And don’t act blur everyone here knows what is meaning of eat ice cream. You despicable criminal dog mark Andrew yeo son of prostitute think you can hide in rat hole abuse Gansiokbin a virgin with annulled marriage as suck cock prostitute and get away with it by pretending to be Jeremy Quek. Pui!

@rotiprata mark Andrew yeo why always reply elsewhere but not here. Why everytime dare not up this mark Andrew yeo thread? Because you are mark Andrew yeo pretending to be Jeremy Quek. Just up one or few times here for show can already? How many times must I ask you to everyday up this thread in peak hour 9 to 12 midnight ? Pui! You are busted again and again.

Post in thread 'Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/je...in-as-slut-whore-mistress.336439/post-3794474

@rotiprata mark Andrew yeo why always reply elsewhere but not here. Why everytime dare not up this mark Andrew yeo thread? Because you are mark Andrew yeo pretending to be Jeremy Quek. Just up one or few times here for show can already? How many times must I ask you to everyday up this thread in peak hour 9 to 12 midnight ? Pui! You are busted again and again.

Post in thread 'Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,TINITECH CO & SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress'
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/je...in-as-slut-whore-mistress.336439/post-3794474
Again! @rotiprata mark Andrew yeo dare not reply here but keep doing evil hiding in other threads to abuse me a virgin suck cock. Pui!

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/je...in-as-slut-whore-mistress.336439/post-3794493

u big fuc aarr?. where, when, what I post must seek ur consent??.. u think u r still at SFC; can allow u to boss around here n there; here is sammyboy.com, lau kway and everyone here knows u r the resident slut in tis forum... :FU:

• images.jpeg
    images.jpeg
    6.6 KB · Views: 48
u big fuc aarr?. where, when, what I post must seek ur consent??.. u think u r still at SFC; can allow u to boss around here n there; here is sammyboy.com, lau kway and everyone here knows u r the resident slut in tis forum... :FU:
Lao kuay is your mark Andrew yeo whore mother. Evil filthy criminal bully that think you can hide in rat hole to smear me a virgin as slut and Lao kuay, harass me everyday in every thread except this. Why dare not abuse me in this mark Andrew yeo everyday? Because you are mark Andrew yeo. Pui!

MAY n JQ both have the courage to show their faces here.. unlike a lau kway bui like u hiding behind ur lj bf ... day in, night out spinning lies after lies... GGDF slut :FU:

Lao kuay slut is your mark Andrew yeo whore mother and dare not go to Facebook, hiding in rat hole, day in night out spinning lies after lies of Gansiokbin a virgin as Lao kuay is also you. Pui!

Lao kuay slut is your mark Andrew yeo whore mother and dare not go to Facebook, hiding in rat hole, day in night out spinning lies after lies of Gansiokbin a virgin as Lao kuay is also you. Pui! View attachment 183417
And what a sneaky dog always underhanded reply after I logout so that his lies after lies of Gansiokbin can be last word to win. Pui!

@ginfreely ...
tia gong u went u JB... knn ... u better watch out; the uncle behind sweating after seeing ur ang ang backside..:geek:
gin.jpg

Are you @rotiprata mark Andrew yeo proud of supporting and endorsing Malaysian thieves and robbers that viciously bullied and then damaged my house to pose as innocent buyer to buy it cheap?

how can i be mark andrew yeo? u should ask ur bf... he n ur are buddies.. slut :geek:

You prove yourself mark Andrew yeo by upping Jeremy Quek - and every other thread - except this thread until you get called out no choice fake up a bit. Why you don’t up during peak hour 9 pm to 12 midnight? Because you are mark Andrew yeo son of slut that think you can hide in rat hole to abuse a woman as slut. And everyday twist and lie about boyfriend. Pui!

u r the only person here who think and know i'm mark andrew yeo... but everyone knows u r one slut n fake virgin... who loves to oar oar oar.. :geek:

Everyone knows you are mark Andrew yeo - no other reason to explain why you don’t up this thread everyday while merrily upping other threads everyday - telling evil filthy lies to persecute Gansiokbin a virgin as oar cb slut fake virgin while you hypocrite criminal bully act righteous condemn LHY persecution. Pui!