• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Marina Square sibei jialat now

nabei
u really toalk cock king of sbf
haaaa
Oh, we are against contraception. So it important to leave your deposit outside the vault. And since we will be a close knit group, each one must stay clean and keep within the circle.:biggrin:

good that u talk cock
otherwise forum get too serious with pro trump and pro biden rubbish
haaaa
Knn you stupid or what? I just said "No talk cock lah. I am serious!" :biggrin:

As for US elections, we are all spectators. Might have some effect on us, but life goes on regardless of the result.

Knn you stupid or what? I just said "No talk cock lah. I am serious!" :biggrin:

As for US elections, we are all spectators. Might have some effect on us, but life goes on regardless of the result.
negligible impact whoever wins
so no fuck given
more importantly, when can i travel and get out of this fuckup island!!!!
:mad:

A lot of retail shops uplorried.

I miss the pre-renovation old Marina Square.

Spiral staircase bridge.
Glass tiles on the lift shaft.
The iconic 'tentacle' floor tile pattern.

qxrSDMQ.jpg

SafeEntry kills mall retail. You cannot have both.

Create (fabricate) business for a bunch of code monkeys at Govtech for an app which offers nothing useful, or salvage the retail business. Choose wisely. :cool: