• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Marina Square sibei jialat now

I will think about it seriously because it is a profitable venture with so many daft people around. But I don't need a sun ho. Especially the one you mentioned. Tolong tolong:eek::eek::eek:

will u name your church SBF...Sabbatical Baptist Faith Church of Glockman, and shld we address your holiness as Father Glockman or Pope Glockman The First? :biggrin:

During NS, once brought this girl that I had a crush, for a movie date at Marina Square. That was the first and the last we went to a movie together. LOL..

will u name your church SBF...Sabbatical Baptist Faith Church of Glockman, and shld we address your holiness as Father Glockman or Pope Glockman The First? :biggrin:
That's an excellent suggestion! In my church, we will all be brothers and sisters. No father. And all bros and sis are encouraged to conduct cell meetings of not more than five in the comfort and privacy of their bedrooms. :biggrin:

are the sisters chio?
no chio i no want to join
how much membership fee?

are the sisters chio?
no chio i no want to join
how much membership fee?
Membership is free, if you bring in a few chiobu as members. And after each cell meeting, you can give offering to the church according to your conscience, satisfaction. Swee boh?

HEE HEE HEE will you visit FAT FUCK in jail?

EizGumyWoAITfG7.jpg

swee
i join!
Welcome brother kaninabuchaojibye. When we meet, we will all have our name tags. Your name is fucking long, and the printer service I use charge by the alphabet. So make sure you bring a few chiobus to offset my cost!

kns
haaaa
you konghee sifu izzit?

I will think about it seriously because it is a profitable venture with so many daft people around. But I don't need a sun ho. Especially the one you mentioned. Tolong tolong:eek::eek::eek:
I want to measure sun Ho's circumference.

moi only interested if sex cult, every sunday mass orgy and fuck non stop till kingdom cum, thy will be done, the 10 cummandments are thou shalt cum repeat 10 times

Sex cult, church, assembly or whatever name will all lead to the same destination. Love thy neighbour's wife. And daughter (but must be over 18 because we want to be a lawful establishment). :biggrin:

hanor, abbreviated to knnccb#1 and #2 for both of them - their passion card can be used to ascertain who is which.
if one brings more chiobus than the other, the name can be in big caps - with twice the blessings, ahman! :rolleyes:

hanor, abbreviated to knnccb#1 and #2 for both of them - their passion card can be used to ascertain who is which.
if one brings more chiobus than the other, the name can be in big caps - with twice the blessings, ahman! :rolleyes:
Can also. Perhaps when bring more chiobu, we can think of awarding merit badges. Macham scouts and the military.:biggrin: