• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many safe distancing ambassadors will be jobless soon but government has secured grab delivery jobs for them

Make sense. However imuho people tend to take more risk for a better jiak experience and familee friends leeunions means chances of catching offenders is higher in leestorans.

You are looking at the big restaurants, and yes, I agree with you. I'm not saying that it's zero risk. But it's also a fact that restaurants are highly saturated, not to mention those small bistros and cafes. So with a limited manpower, it makes more sense to go after the "centralized" venues like hawker centres and kopitiams where you can walk in without having to notify the owner of the private restaurant. It's less intrusive. In a small restaurant setting, if the unvaxxed sees a SDA walk in, he will walk out immediately.

If I'm a SDA I will pick a few big restaurants.

Read carefully. She is entitled to go to anywhere during her leave of absence. If she had used her own TT she would not have been charged.

Her charge relates not to her entering malls illegally, but for using another person's TT.
Yes but all these are all linked to jiak lor. Tam Jiak can lead to same leesult.

She could have used her TT and she would not have been charged. It's not about tam jiak. She was entitled to go anywhere. She just felt that she would get into more troubles if she came across an infected person, and she would have to serve a further leave of absence. So she used her niece's TT, and if she came across an infected person, her niece would be the one serving the leave of absence.

It's not tam jiak in this case. It's Kay Khiang.

She could have used her TT and she would not have been charged. It's not about tam jiak. She was entitled to go anywhere. She just felt that she would get into more troubles if she came across an infected person, and she would have to serve a further leave of absence. So she used her niece's TT, and if she came across an infected person, her niece would be the one serving the leave of absence.

It's not tam jiak in this case. It's Kay Khiang

My uncle read the case and classify it as tam jiak + ter nao KNN

Why my uncle classify as tam chia + ter nao is becas she was onlee allowed to use her own ttt for necessities I.e buy food from downstairs or nearby vicinity or see loctor but she wanted more things to jiak ah jiak and go library etc :cautious:
With her swab result still pending on April 30 last year, Tan used her niece's TraceTogether token to buy dinner from The Poiz Centre in Upper Serangoon.

She also used her niece's token on May 2 that year at the library@esplanade to borrow books and later at Marina Square to get dinner.

Why my uncle classify as tam chia + ter nao is becas she was onlee allowed to use her own ttt for necessities I.e buy food from downstairs or nearby vicinity or see loctor but she wanted more things to jiak ah jiak and go library etc :cautious:

They should sentence her to one flog.
I administer, immediately her cb will wake up.

You are correct. She went too far after enjoying the thrills of using her niece's TT.

Then again, the regulations are not absolutely clear that she is not allowed to dine out. To her, dining out and borrowing books are "important matters".

Screenshot_3.jpg

It's time they go and find a proper job. These Leegime running dogs already had their fun for the last 2 years prowling around the island with their SDA badges.

It's Karma if it is true.

I recall these SDAs being very cocky to grab guys in queues to collect food for customers. Now ask them to work for grab, I think their peers will puncture their tyres if they are recognized.

That is eating into my market.
Different league, bang. They have no skillset, except bossing around.

you cut their pay by 50%, they still work as SDA. They are rotten to the core, they cannot adjust to proper work roles.

You are looking at the big restaurants, and yes, I agree with you. I'm not saying that it's zero risk. But it's also a fact that restaurants are highly saturated, not to mention those small bistros and cafes. So with a limited manpower, it makes more sense to go after the "centralized" venues like hawker centres and kopitiams where you can walk in without having to notify the owner of the private restaurant. It's less intrusive. In a small restaurant setting, if the unvaxxed sees a SDA walk in, he will walk out immediately.

If I'm a SDA I will pick a few big restaurants.
These bastards are bullies. I see tourists pulling down their masks in sentosa and changi arrival halls, SDA also pretend never see.

You think these jerks will dare to raid the restaurants in St. Regis or MBS and ask diners to show their vaccination status?

PAP is the best.

in lesser Cuntries these jokers Jiakliaobees can only beg on the streets.

Time to throng JB and make Jb the 2nd Shengzhen

No need to chao Sinkies to do that, the Tiongs have already pumped a lot of money into JB during the Najib years. Check the names and investors of the newer property developments in JB.

May be can redeploy as Tray Return Ambassadors, another worthy role to exercise their leadership skills. :cool:

I don't mind that if they return the trays for the diners, actually doing some real, productive work.

Better than walking around wearing their stupid polo tee and thinking themselves a big fuck just because the useless PAP technocrats gave them a little bit of 'power'. :rolleyes: