• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many 野蛮人狗杂种 using my word “good” and my particulars from address to name to insinuate insult me hokkien virgin as prostitute Pui!

You dare to swear or not?

不要血口噴人, anyhow doubt people's virginity.

People never been married before, no banquet, no honeymoon. 不可以亂說,姐姐會生氣的!
一山還有一山高 ...

I will acknowledge she is better if she swears no fake banquet, no real honeymoon.
Fake is you Cantonese dog son of slut whore mistress persecuting me as one everyday with your dog pride dare not swear to die a violent death 真够贱!Pui!

LWL kicked the bucket at 69, while you're doing 69 till you're 69 (and possibly beyond).
It's an honour being singled out and named by her in all her spams. This shows that we have traumatized and irritated her so much that we are on top of her list of the most hated forumners. We have contributed much in aggravating her delulu condition. This badge of honour will motivate us to do even more to harass and abuse her until she's locked up in IMH for good.
You want to invite her here is it? Just say "Ginfreely, you fucking Hokkien slut! Stop your bloody spamming and take your delulu medication!"
So proud to do evil to me damn shameless Cantonese dog son of slut prostitute Jeremy Quek using multiple clones to attack me Pui!
IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Like one I know, Houri McCully.
chupcheng is bestest
Pui your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER pcb open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard bullies hide in rat hole insinuate insult 无中生有 do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin with your Cantonese dog son of prostitute pride dare not take up my virginity test challenge Pui!

讲到自己很厉害
你还不是一只万人插的鸡
Is @ginfreely a Lao Hong Biscuit? @NanoSpeed@sbfuncle @Balls2U @GUDANGARAM
Former WP cadre Loh Pei Ying told the party's disciplinary panel that Ms Raeesah Khan’s performance as an MP was like a “lao hong biscuit”, as she buckled quite easily under pressure.
Live: Pritam Singh's trial: Defence cross-examines Loh Pei Ying | Day 5's trial: Defence cross-examines Loh Pei Ying | Day 5
Gansiokbin is a lao hong onion rings upsize set. Soggy with many holes.
O
There are two ways to prevent lao hong - vacuumed packed or blow nitrogen gas.

In.my mentor's case, no need. She is naturally sealed, and she will remain so until she meets 包青天。
You Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes are proving yourselves you are crooked people that go untouched while I am the straight one getting constant hammered. Link me to liar link me to slut to prostitute to do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin is your evil coward hide in rat hole way to win dare not take up my virginity challenge. You are entitled to spam lies while I post facts get hammered Knnbccb hey @zhihauyou are crooked moderator protecting your own kind as usual don’t act victim Pui!

tsk tsk tsk...you didn't attend your late father's funeral after scamming his inheritance to u. so unfilial. tsk tsk tsk...horrible and evil woman.

you will probably not attend your mother's funeral too.

i won't be surprised if one day you murder your brother and sister in law over $$$$.

无可救药

TSK TSK TSK...

evil-woman-quote.jpg

Tsk tsk tsk I say I don’t attend funerals obviously means other people’s funerals you evil shameless Cantonese dog SELF ADMITTED ADULTERER DEFAMING HOKKIEN VIRGIN AS ADULTEROUS CAN 无中生有 accuse me don’t atrend my father’s funeral. Your own family funeral is not called attend but called you host the funeral obviously you didn’t attend your family funerals not me. And nope I am not estranged with my mother or brother and will be at my mother’s funeral Pui!

Chicken acts holly
As usual you Cantonese dog son of prostitute Jeremy Quek accuse me what you and your sell nude sell cb women are chickens and sons of chickens acting holy persecuting hokkien virgin as chicken dare not swear. Wait for your Karma 不得好死广东狗鸡是你呸

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Nail the beef burger to a wooden table and remove any tools within 1m.
Eat the beef until the siaolang siok siok.
View attachment 208365

Back view

View attachment 208366

Front view
Another 恶魔Cantonese dog son of prostitute 做坏事没啥成本keep taking your Cantonese whore mother photo and say is me and defame Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress non stop with your Cantonese dog pride SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF PRIDE PUI!

Actually I don't understand the meaning of the Chinese sentence. I must consult you, A1 Chinese :biggrin: :biggrin: Your Chinese is clearly better than my mentor.

View attachment 208394
Maybe she means she is a fake virgin?
I got no time to watch shit videos or read and reply to Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes do evil act innocent tell lies act blur. Disgusting criminal dog Pui!

She only wants that SFC GM.
Tsk tsk tsk you evil Cantonese dog son of prostitute spamming lies repeating false accusations without an ounce of evidence. If I ever have an ounce of interest in the shortie LJ Mccully I die a violent death. Cantonese dogs no need evidence to make false accusations no need to swear to die a violent death 做坏事没啥成本 no wonder do evil non

For gansiokbin whistling accusations and posts, I can list them out in different grouping, after a long time of observations.

Group 1- Some uncles were indeed whistling, but they weren't aiming at her, they were just performing their habits and kanna accused by gansiokbin, photos taken and defamed online.

Group 2 - They were not even whistling but gansiokbin challenged them to whistle, so they just played along to a whistle while gansiokbin took out her hp to take photo and posted here, defaming them.

Group 3 - gansiokbin whistled herself, recorded her own whistle and posted online. This bitch slut want to play to this extent to support her crimes.

Group 4 - when the whistle were indeed aiming at her, means she was wearing something very inappropriate eg showing her cb hair, lion hair wig or shaking her toa cb while parading it.
Repeat and repeat of lies by you entitled CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF PUI!

She apply for the job and LJM likes her and she got the job lah. Walao, are used insinuating something else?
Tsk tsk tsk you SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE SON OF DIRTY SLUT churn lies to defame Gansiokbin again when my story is well documented the one that hired me is not LJ McCully but my ex boss and don’t twist job to sex using suggestive words “like me”. I am hired because I am good Pui!

you think shammugam and singapore police force is your domestic maid ah. every day anyhow snap photo of men you dislike then expect spf to investigate them for wolf whistling at you. typical self entitled sinkie behavior :rolleyes:
As usual you are accusing me what you are SELF ENTITLED CANTONESE BULLY THAT THINK I AM YOUR DOMESTIC MAID THAT YOU CAN ABUSE AS SLUT WHORE MISTRESS EVERYDAY FOR YEARS. WHY SO KIND DONT DO THAT IN THIS THREAD? BECAUSE YOU ARE EVIL COWARD CRIMINAL BULLY SON OF CANTONESE SELF ADMITTED ADULTERER AND SON OF DIRTY SLUT PERSECUTING ME AS ONE PUI!

You don’t like me only you have no conscience to accuse me mad but your ccb Cantonese dog son of prostitute mouth Pui!
AND @LaoHongBiscuit anyhow making false accusations of people that you don’t like - AND 无权无势unlike powerful ho Ching with good husband that you also dislike but dare not bully or insult her - IS PROVEN YOU SO SHAMELESS TO COPYCAT ME ANYHOW ACCUSE ME WHAT YOU ARE PUI!

So you finally concede my mentor has self-discipline.

If you transfer the same self-discipline to relationship with opposite sex, it's not difficult to believe she has strong moral discipline.

So the rumour that she is a xxxxken 自然就不攻自破。
You evil despicable Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken are the one of many Malaysian and sinkie criminals doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin and now twist it to rumours Knnbccb 无中生有cover up as rumors Pui!

Ok Sir. I tag her.

@ginfreely Mr Nanospeed loves you very much. Please reciprocate. Maybe, with 爱情, it will be the antidote to your insanity
@NanoSpeed will your Sifu also convert to Hinduism?
Pui your Cantonese whore mother phua cb open leg leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard bully keep smearing and harassing me non stop Pui!