i believe he will be deployed fully on BPL matches.
first 45 min manutd jersey, nxt 45 min on liverpool jersey?
Lukuku loan to dunno which club liao lor...
Sneijder: Jose told me to stay at Inter
By ESPNsoccernet staff
Inter Milan star Wesley Sneijder claims Jose Mourinho told him to reject a move to Manchester United and stay at the San Siro.
Mourinho, now at Real Madrid, guided Inter to the Champions League, Serie A and Coppa Italia treble in 2009-10 and made Sneijder the playmaker of the all-conquering side.
Sneijder has admitted that he was in contact with Premier League champions United during the summer transfer window but a move never materialised and the 27-year-old revealed his former manager played a big part in the decision.
"Mourinho called me and he told me to stay. He has an Inter heart and he has always told me to remain," Sneijder told La Gazzetta dello Sport.
"I am happy to have stayed because I never wanted to leave and so I no longer want to speak about Manchester United."
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/s...jder:-mourinho-told-me-to-stay-at-int?cc=4716
**************************************************************************************************************
I supposed this Dutch clown enjoys the attention he received from United. United were made to look like fools to have courted the idea of signing him. He had absolutely no intention of leaving from the start.
Not sure about Wishere, all the hype might get into him. Many expects a lot from Walcott, but until now, he's just a handsome player, no skills, can run faster only, LOL
here's one chap i dun mind in Man U's shirt..
[h=2]Arsenal youngster Wilshere big fan of Man Utd youth policy
[/h]by tribalfootball.com
Arsenal
Manchester United
<abbr title="">Arsenal</abbr> midfielder Jack Wilshere admits he's a fan of what <abbr title="">Manchester United</abbr> are doing this season
Wilshere is among the country's prime emerging talent, and he admires the new generation of players who are being brought through to the international game by Fabio Capello.
"There's a few at Man United. You've got Ashley Young and all those sort of players, and they're really starting to step up now," Wilshere told Absolute Radio.
"It's exciting times, especially for England. Hopefully we can use that, as soon as Euro 2012, and use that to our advantage."
AW will have a hard time with Wilshere. I dun think the professional relationship will last. I expect this hot head to leave the Gunners in a couple of years. He reminds me of Gascoigne-very talented but ill disciplined. Fergie would be the perfect man to handle this fella.
CB peacock said there is a possibility that he will come back to Man U in the future, can someone tell him to fuck off? grrrr....
NOOO!!!!!, cheebye person with fucked up attitude, I was celebrating when he left Man U, LOLwell leaving door open...no harm right?
Esp if Mourinho takes over from SAF....
[video=youtube;EjI0pcUpR08]
Netherlands 11 - 0 San Marino
(-1) - (-1)? Lolu reckon what will be the score if san marino play singapore?