• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man punched and kicked 20 year old pregnant PRC girl at Sophia Road

Re: Singaporean man Wacks pregnant lady from China at Sophia road.

so far no pics of the cb kia?

Sophia Road - so near Dynasty Classic and other KTVs.

Girl dressed in tube - more likely KTV girls or HFJ singers than tourist. Every china girl in Geylang when caught during raids will claim they are tourists.

Guessed they shouLd be working around Sophia Road :

ktv.jpg

Like here ?..

Guessed they shouLd be working around Sophia Road :

ktv.jpg

Like here ?..
Was a previous regular at 4th floor. Can't remember the name but not the one shown in the pics. ;p

I have seen this type of behaviour before. Singkies bunker boss beating the mama San inside his car and throwing her out when the car was still in motion. Can't say a thing as I was invited to the k-ok.
In this video, it's obvious the lady said something to upset the Singkies boss. The guy,maybe his assistant dare not stop his boss otherwise he may get fired. The girl is probably a gro. This is a normal affair. It's probably like this everyday for the guys and gals who spend their lives in k-ok's.

Regardless of what the white blouse zha boh did. One hard slap is enough. No need to go through so much. If want, kill her? Scared? If scare, slap her face hard is enough. No need to kick like that.

i agree. old uncle is not a white knight in shining armour lah. be fair okay....just look at the way the brute kicked,punched and stomped the fallen lady.....come on! we cannot compare this case with those found in YouTube. okay lah nevermind lah. if you think the lady deserved it, okay lor.no need to justify by showing more brutality and abuses against women.

So if a woman, for no reason whatsoever, starts attacking you, you will never retaliate simply because she has a vagina?

Well done, chivalrous white knight. The 'respect women unconditionally and always' doctrine has certainly worked its magic on you.
aiyo anyone who beat you up for no reason, surely you will self defence/retaliate. its everyone first reflex.

Judging from the vid, the woman did not attack the man first. It was the man who beat her first.

refer strictly to the topic, you are telling me if a pregnant lady beats you up, you will beat her back?:rolleyes:
you might as well kick her stomach and made sure she miscarriage so that the child wont be like her in future
.:rolleyes:

Gender equality is a western concept. Seriously, westernised Singaporeans have gone soft. What happened to our proud Asian values of stamping on women and bullying the weak? :rolleyes:

If same incident took place in a 'protected' Geylang kpt, that puki-ma sure kena beaten till cannot stand-up. That's the beauty of Geylang. I rank it as one of the safest place in S'pore!

aiyo anyone who beat you up for no reason, surely you will self defence/retaliate. its everyone first reflex.

Judging from the vid, the woman did not attack the man first. It was the man who beat her first.

refer strictly to the topic, you are telling me if a pregnant lady beats you up, you will beat her back?:rolleyes:
you might as well kick her stomach and made sure she miscarriage so that the child wont be like her in future
.:rolleyes:

Yup, absolutely agree with you. Seif defence is 1 thing, bullying a helpless woman is totally another. Let's not get confused.

2 mth pregnant con who?

and her fren behind, wear sama sama leh...only thing tourist abt her is her tourist visa.

The uniform looks like belonging to 6th or 7th floor one.

Feeling nothing here, PRC 贱货, 死一个不多, 死一个不少

this is terrible.nahbeh what sort of society is this.punching, kicking and stamping a fallen lady.nahbeh.this place is really going to the dogs. getting worse and worse each day with so much garbages everywhere.

1. uncle, don't be shock hoh!
2. sheepishland is turning into little chineyland mah.
3. aiyoh! such scene is so common there leh.
4. honest, i have seen such thing so frequently.
5. chin beats another chin!
6. the woman just cannot be preggy in that dress.

If that's the case then it's even fishier. Is there a demand for pregnant hostesses?

Ok then let's assume she's not a hostess but a mamasan ... but at 20 years old???

Our immigration policy is a bigger joke each day

1. aiyoh!
2. it must be some talent that sheepishland lacks of.

1. uncle, don't be shock hoh!
2. sheepishland is turning into little chineyland mah.
3. aiyoh! such scene is so common there leh.
4. honest, i have seen such thing so frequently.
5. chin beats another chin!
6. the woman just cannot be preggy in that dress.

okay,uncle learning...but if this continues to happen here, i think we gone liao! where got such brute men assaulting a hapless lady..comne on...what sort of society we are developing.

Man assaults pregnant woman for accidentally splashing soup on him

by Lianhe Wanbao
- 25 June 2012 12:10 PM | Updated 12:38 PM

pc_600x450.jpg

A man beat up a pregnant woman and stepped on her stomach after she accidentally splashed spicy soup onto his face.

The incident happened at 12.47am on 23 June at a diner located on the first floor of Peace Centre along Sophia Road.

The victim, a 20-year-old lady from Hunan, China known only as Xiao Xia, was two months pregnant.

According to her, as she tried to grab a piece of meat with her chopstick, it slipped and dropped back into the bowl of spicy soup, splashing soup onto the face of a man who was sharing the table with them.

The 20-year-old said that the man then grabbed her face and pushed her away. She retaliated by shouting at him.

The man then punched and kicked her saying that he wasn’t afraid if the police were called in.

“Once I am on the ground, he continued to step on my stomach and my legs. Thankfully, the person in charge at the restaurant pulled him away,” Ms Xia said.

Ms Xia described the man to be about 180cm tall, weighing over 100kg and muscular in built.

The whole incident was captured by the CCTV camera in the diner.

According to a witness, 47-year-old Zheng You Wen, the man is believed to be a customer of the nightclub above the diner.

Mr Liu, the person in charge of the restaurant, said that after the two were pulled apart, the police were alerted. Six officers arrived at the scene and recorded statements. They also recommended that Ms Xia go for a physical examination.

The medical report has revealed that her baby is fine.

The 20-year-old has delayed her return flight till the end of the month in order to settle the matter.
She added that she is willing to let things pass if the man apologises and offers to compensate her for her medical expenses and trauma. Otherwise, she will pursue the matter in court and seek help from the Chinese embassy.

When Ms Xia’s sister contacted the assailant for medical compensation, the man reportedly ignored her. However, his friend has offered to give her $500.

The police have confirmed the case and are investigating.

Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 23 June.

2 mth pregnant con who?

and her fren behind, wear sama sama leh...only thing tourist abt her is her tourist visa.

That is if she has one..

Many over-stayers are here

Add this with those legal peidu-ma's, karung-gunis and PRC people who have become hawkers by leasing out stalls from locals.

Singapore is sinking and stinking more.

Smell of urine like in Free India

assailant is encouraged and emboldened by irresponsible sbf members who come here to spew hatred and violence on foreigners, especially ah tiongs and ah nehs. these sbf losers need to accept the fact that sinkie behaviours and attitudes are no better, and are just as thuggish as the crass foreigners they're claiming as job stealers. birds of a feather flock and fight each other.

Did report mention the male was local?
She claims she did not know the guy but share table eat steamboat?