• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man molested niece, then niece's friend a year later

By Ian Poh

SINGAPORE - Just six months after his release from prison for molesting his niece, a jobless man reoffended, touching his niece's friend while she was sleeping in his living room.
The 49-year-old man lived in the HDB flat in North Bridge Road with his mother and three of his nieces, including the one he had earlier molested in 2013.
On Nov 10 last year, he repeatedly squeezed the buttocks of his niece's friend when the 14-year-old was sleeping over.
She woke up after he gave her a particularly hard squeeze, emboldened by her lack of reaction. He then went back to his bed and pretended to be sleeping.
Copyright © 2015 Singapore Press Holdings. All rights reserved.

He thought he could get a free press , he did not know that in Sinkie there is no such things as free press.

Haha why the article emphasis on hard squeeze? Nehneh got burst? Hahaa

all the hum sup lou falling in already, anyway, it's a sick thing to do on your own niece...

that will be $29k please.........in summary.

what is the race, language and religion of the molester..

All i know it is sure to be a sinkie.

So chua sista went to oxlee n kena squeezed? Big fark. Old fart now single they can demand he marry both of them. Buy 1 get 1 free. Good buy. Chee buy. mUST bye.

I wonder why squeeze backside also shiok?

all the hum sup lou falling in already, anyway, it's a sick thing to do on your own niece...

don't speak too early...................what if your niece is a sexbomb and wear tight low-cut shirts and very short shorts leh ?

molest is perfectly understandable then................

don't speak too early...................what if your niece is a sexbomb and wear tight low-cut shirts and very short shorts leh ?

molest is perfectly understandable then................

nowadays they all wear like that. Like inviting men to go and touch them. But i suppose they wear this attire as it is appropriate for the climate like malays in the old days wear only sarong up to the waste and no bra before islam corrupted their culture.

three nieces all stay together with him and mother? why is the niece's friend sleeping in the living room?