• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man charged for blackmailing girl with nude shots

MarrickG

A 22-year-old man blackmailed a teenage girl and threatened to release nude photos of her on the Internet.

He was charged in court yesterday.

Liu Jia Ming was charged with threatening the 18-year-old with blackmail seven times last year between Aug 13 and Aug 24, demanding money and causing her great distress. The girl handed over between and $10 and $20 each time, totalling $120.

The relationship between the accused and the girl is known.

Liu pleaded guilty and is asking for a court-appointed lawyer. He has also been granted an extension of trial date, and will go to court on July 18.

Besides facing seven charges of blackmail, Liu has also been arrested and charged for illegal gambling in public.

If found guilty of blackmail, Liu may be sentenced to two years' jail and fined.

Liu Jia Ming sounds like a PRC PR.:D

some u no need threaten them, dey r happy their nude pics are being circulate.:eek:

>>The girl handed over between and $10 and $20 each time, totalling $120.<<

Those PRC dickheads in Singapore really cannot make it. Blackmail $120 in total end up in jail. :D

ya...you best! blackmail and threaten to expose ivebert in real life.

>>The girl handed over between and $10 and $20 each time, totalling $120.<<

Those PRC dickheads in Singapore really cannot make it. Blackmail $120 in total end up in jail. :D

Idiot cab driver. Use ur blain leh. I didn't even bother to threaten....i just exposed! I have more balls than u hor. U lanjiao cab driver, only know how to dua kang yao siu and talk with ur cheebye mouth.

ya! you threatened him to apologise and still expose him,even to the extent of informing his employer.
things that you do and words you say dun match leh...:rolleyes:
fyi, he is a new employee.

Idiot cab driver. Use ur blain leh. I didn't even bother to threaten....i just exposed! I have more balls than u hor. U lanjiao cab driver, only know how to dua kang yao siu and talk with ur cheebye mouth.

ya! you threatened him to apologise and still expose him,even to the extent of informing his employer.
things that you do and words you say dun match leh...:rolleyes:
fyi, he is a new employee.

Fyi...this is call give chance, not blackmail. Idiot! Which uni you grad from huh? Must be local uni. Ang mor so lousy.

black·mail/ˈblakˌmāl/Noun
1. The action, treated as a criminal offense, of demanding money from a person in return for not revealing compromising or injurious information.

This guy go to jail for 2 years sure suffer one... Blackmail young girl, lowest of all kind of scum crimes...

ivebert expose himself in real life.

why? you jealous all the attention he's getting ah? or you have a gay crush on him?

ivebert = paedophile = scum

krafty = gay taxi driver = scum

he's just protecting his own kind.

krafty confirm will fail this test....

80664434.jpg