Dude go sell mee rebus or something lah.....why you demean yourself until like this!Hi, im seriously in need for cash.
Look here this is not a scam or whatever.
I can satisfy you. Im a male gigolo.
As long as i get paid to satisfy in any form even non sexual im okay with it.
Oh ya, im malay
Suda heheheu got long thick rod ? Circumcised suda?
bro haram u know!!
Have you tried selling begedils at a HDB void deck?
Tried already bro. My hand tired from mashing those potatoesHave you tried selling begedils at a HDB void deck?
Halal bak kwa sounds good thoughor sell halal bak kwa
Yeah just another day.lol, just another forum day
KNN my uncle ask do you always check blind spot in public area kind? KNNHi, im seriously in need for cash.
Look here this is not a scam or whatever.
I can satisfy you. Im a male gigolo.
As long as i get paid to satisfy in any form even non sexual im okay with it.
Oh ya, im malay
Well thats new, do you check blind spot?KNN my uncle ask do you always check blind spot in public area kind? KNN