• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian PR say our genes no good!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Malaysian PR say our genes no good!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Bersih_SG <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Jul-19 7:45 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 10) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>54259.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>Hello bros!!

There is this Malaysian PR (CP Teoh) that got called up by police bec he organize Bersih protest for clean Malaysian elections.

He thinks lowly of singaporeans and even say he need to have sex with our local girls to give birth to babies with better genes.

We cannot let this type of f-ed up FT attitude to continue!!

People like CP Teoh come here to get PR, steal our jobs, then insult us!!!!...... acceptable?

He is also using his stupid picnic protest to get Tan kin Lian and Tan Jee Say to endorse and bring up it up in their election campaign. KNN Help me whack this fella in Facebook if you can. Kojak! counting on you!

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

groinroot

If he had good genes he would have gone to KL to join the protests there. The fact that he did not is proof that he has cowardly genes.

Please.... Singaporeans and Malaysians sama sama genes! Our Malays originate from Malaysia. Our Chinese and Indians came from the same part of China and India.

So what cock he is talking???

cooleo

If Malaysian genes so good, why are there so many ah beng ah lian hairstylists working in Singapore?

Sperminator

whoever this fucking cheebye PR (CP Teoh) is, he has just kicked the hornets' nest.

although Singaporeans (mostly the 60%) are known to be cowards, the 40% will take revenge on this mother fucker CP Teoh.

Let's just enjoy the show. any bros have new information, please just update.

Aiyah this Malaysian PR thrash so yaya..

How can he say our genes not good..

4 years ago, I onced bonked a Malaysian PR assistant manager working in Kallang factory..

That Penang gal so delicious just like Penang laksa..

Now i come in.

He is totally right. Come on sinkie losers, just accept the truth and move on. This is a totally honest opinion, not an honest mistake.

Regardless of whether we've good or bad genes, Tonychat your genes is the lousiest among us!!! That is the reason why everyone around you look down on you and treat you like a pariah!!! Guess you have no choice but to dream of living in Thailand. Too bad they dun want a scum like you too!

cooleo

Regardless of whether we've good or bad genes, Tonychat your genes is the lousiest among us!!! That is the reason why everyone around you look down on you and treat you like a pariah!!! Guess you have no choice but to dream of living in Thailand. Too bad they dun want a scum like you too!

What kind of genes will produce a Cheebye Kia like Tonychat? Are there any beasts which we might have left out?

cooleo

Singaporean men must always remember one thing.

NOT TO MARRY THESE LOWLY MALAYSIAN WOMEN :mad:

Option 1: Marry a JB factory mei mei who knows how to cook and take care of kids. But earn $1000 per mth.

Option 2: Marry a Sinkie Career woman who know shit about cooking. Must hire maid to help her. But earn $5000 per mth.

Char_Azn

Option 1: Marry a JB factory mei mei who knows how to cook and take care of kids. But earn $1000 per mth.

Option 2: Marry a Sinkie Career woman who know shit about cooking. Must hire maid to help her. But earn $5000 per mth.

There seem to be an increasing number of cases where locals take option 2 and screw the maid when the wife isn't around. Either that or get caught by the Geylang Chasers

Bad New Brown

I firmly select option 2 and I do not SG to be polluted by Msia women.

Msia women, get lost. YOU ARE NOT WELCOME IN SG :mad:

dankos

fat ass char_azn has good genes. even though he is bloody fat, he can fly ok (or some say drop like a pig from the sky). :biggrin:

any takers? he wanna spread his gene to the next generation. if u know of some1 who dun go for looks, $$, brain, status, physique, career etc, pls contact fat ass at the number listed in my signature. even fat ugly fucks need true love ok. dun discriminate. thank u. :biggrin:

I firmly select option 2 and I do not SG to be polluted by Msia women.

Msia women, get lost. YOU ARE NOT WELCOME IN SG :mad:

Many SG gals might be making more than the malaysians gals but they have a funny attitude.
Many think that what they make belongs to them & they expect the husbands to pay all the family bills.