RM rules in Bolehland
Remember the dead Mongolian girl ?
Stupid Shithead,
What did I underlined and in Bold.?
Not religion but
No knowlege.
(act blur).
Just like you a Pariah Blurcunt always uttering nonsence through your ass , which is actually your mouth.
StupidBlurCunt,
so dogshits had been covering your eyes. LOL LOL LOL,
I let the readers here judge.
You are such a disgusting and Despicable piece of Cunt.!!
Oh.... I just gathered you are also the EMERITUS EUNUCH.
Your Stupid , dumb & dumber parents made the right choice to convert
you into one Licking Balls EUNUCH.
Goodnight as I press the IGNORE button.
KNNBCJB
KNNBCJB
KNNBCJB
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL......
If Muhyiddin can become Malaysia's 8th PM, anything can happenNot if the sultan buay song Najib also. Maybe Najib also owed him money.
Oh no, Loong's durian makan buddy.
disappointed?I wonder how will LHL react to this news ?
There’ll be a royal pardon when they don’t succeed in their appeal. It’s Malaysian politics 101.
Yes, likely to be pardoned shd all appeals fail. But not good for Malaysia when that happensAgree...Najib and Malaysia present Sultan very buddy buddy. Sultan's late father and Najib's late father had a fruitful relationship when both still alive. And thanks to his late father's good friendship with the Pahang royalty, Najib was made the youngest ever Pahang Chief Minister back then.
Say the courts are biased.I wonder how will LHL react to this news ?
Lots of scenarios possible. If he ever gets to smell prison, won’t be more than one year before royal pardon.The real show is after the appeal. Does he get a lighter sentence ?
Correct. Late Sultan of Pahang infamous for his gambling addiction and losses. At one stage, sale of Datukship was used to help settle his losses.Present Malaysia Sultan owes it to UMNO for saving the ass of his late father. His Lao Peh raked in millions of casino debts overseas during his time as Pahang Sultan. UMNO Govt then had to help him pay off his debts. And his ancestors all profited from state land sales. Najib as the then Chief Minister indulged the antics of the Pahang royal family and this continued during his Premiership. Safe to say, most Malaysian royal families still detest Mahathir for reining in on their powers when he was PM. My bet is Najib will have a lighter sentence after appealing.
One local SME Sinkie Keling businessman bought his Datukship. Thanks to some causeway connection, he paid a middle man. Middle man arranged everything. Went to Pahang for the ceremony. Came back Singapore a Datuk. LOLCorrect. Late Sultan of Pahang infamous for his gambling addiction and losses. At one stage, sale of Datukship was used to help settle his losses.
I was told even an Ang mo businessman based in M’sia bought his Datukship. This guy if still alive should be close to 90 today.One local SME Sinkie Keling businessman bought his Datukship. Thanks to some causeway connection, he paid a middle man. Middle man arranged everything. Went to Pahang for the ceremony. Came back Singapore a Datuk. LOL