• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian Ex PM Found Guilty

Stupid Shithead,
What did I underlined and in Bold.?
Not religion but
No knowlege.
(act blur).
Just like you a Pariah Blurcunt always uttering nonsence through your ass , which is actually your mouth.

johntan,

IMG_20200729_024402.jpg

StupidBlurCunt,
so dogshits had been covering your eyes. LOL LOL LOL,
I let the readers here judge.
You are such a disgusting and Despicable piece of Cunt.!!

Oh.... I just gathered you are also the EMERITUS EUNUCH.
Your Stupid , dumb & dumber parents made the right choice to convert
you into one Licking Balls EUNUCH.

Goodnight as I press the IGNORE button.

KNNBCJB
KNNBCJB
KNNBCJB

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL......

IMG_20200729_024402.jpg

There’ll be a royal pardon when they don’t succeed in their appeal. It’s Malaysian politics 101.

Agree...Najib and Malaysia present Sultan very buddy buddy. Sultan's late father and Najib's late father had a fruitful relationship when both still alive. And thanks to his late father's good friendship with the Pahang royalty, Najib was made the youngest ever Pahang Chief Minister back then.

Yes, likely to be pardoned shd all appeals fail. But not good for Malaysia when that happens

Present Malaysia Sultan owes it to UMNO for saving the ass of his late father. His Lao Peh raked in millions of casino debts overseas during his time as Pahang Sultan. UMNO Govt then had to help him pay off his debts. And his ancestors all profited from state land sales. Najib as the then Chief Minister indulged the antics of the Pahang royal family and this continued during his Premiership. Safe to say, most Malaysian royal families still detest Mahathir for reining in on their powers when he was PM. My bet is Najib will have a lighter sentence after appealing.

Correct. Late Sultan of Pahang infamous for his gambling addiction and losses. At one stage, sale of Datukship was used to help settle his losses.

One local SME Sinkie Keling businessman bought his Datukship. Thanks to some causeway connection, he paid a middle man. Middle man arranged everything. Went to Pahang for the ceremony. Came back Singapore a Datuk. LOL

I was told even an Ang mo businessman based in M’sia bought his Datukship. This guy if still alive should be close to 90 today.