• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian cancel PR denied immediate restitution of his Coffin Peasant Fund

Senior Malaysian who worked 28 years in Singapore cannot withdraw medisave CPF funds despite cancelling PR

A senior Malaysian man had been counting on withdrawing the funds in his Central Provident Fund (CPF) account that he had contributed to for 28 years as he toiled in Singapore, only to find out that he cannot withdraw his savings completely when he turns 55 in 6 months.

Writing on Facebook group ‘JB Tracer,’ Cheah Kim Huat wrote that he presently lives across the Causeway in Johor Bahru and revealed that he cancelled his permanent residence status in Singapore over a year ago.

Cheah’s dreams of collecting his hard-earned CPF savings were dampened when he recently received a letter from CPF Board congratulating him on turning 55 soon and informing him that he can collect a measly $5000.68 from his CPF savings on his next birthday.

The CPF Board proceeded to outline three options that Cheah now has: 1) Return to Singapore in ten years when he is 65 and collect his money; 2) Collect the funds in his Ordinary and Special accounts when he turns 55; or 3) Collect his CPF investment funds when he turns 55 or let them combine with his retirement funds.

Lamenting that he cannot withdraw the savings in his Medisave account in six months time no matter which option he chooses, Cheah felt that this means he will have to go all the way to Singapore to receive medical treatment.

Cheah, can however, possibly tap on his savings in his Medisave account to sponsor treatment at a handful of Singapore Ministry of Health (MOH)-approved hospitals in Malaysian, like the Regency Specialist Hospital and the Gleneagles Medini Hospital (both located in JB).

This may pose problems as well, in case Cheah needs urgent medical care and is admitted to a hospital that is not MOH-approved for any reason as it means he may not be able to rely on his Medisave in such a scenario even if he desperately needs the funds.

According to the CPF Board’s website, Cheah might be able to withdraw the savings in his CPF completely if he meets all of the following conditions:

1. You are a Malaysian Citizen and have left Singapore permanently to reside in West Malaysia.
  2. You do not hold a valid Singapore Work Permit/Employment Pass and have renounced your Singapore Permanent Residency (if applicable).
  3. You are either: 55 years old and above; or Below 55 years old but above 50 years old and have not worked in Singapore in the last two years before your application; or Physically or mentally incapacitated from ever continuing any employment or is found to be of unsound mind.

Given these rules, it is possible that his CPF will not be completely disbursed to him until he completes two years without working in Singapore before applying to withdraw his savings.

Jiu hu Kia, mai comprain rah. Sinkies can only stared at the annual statement paper. Lol :D

I never understood why foreigners have to pay CPF. To better protect Singkies. All foreigners should pay tax instead of CPF. That way the state benefits and taxes can be cut for Singkie

Jiu Hu Kia should learn about PAP dirty tricks.

Do NOT try to earn Pee Sai salaries, nor generate any Pee Sai CPF income. These money will only get stuck in PAP's dirty hands. They will not hand over to you just like Najib's $1MDB$. Loong pretend to Wayang forming a commette or taskforce to pretend doing something about it that's all. Unless you can make PAP damaged heavily and bleed in pain they will not comply to your demands.

Sneaky and smelly PAP, nothing new.

Absolutely nothing new!

Tahts what PAP good for.Paid themselves millions to think of dirty tricks how you cannot get your money and they can laff and laff all the way to their fucking banks

Sneaky and smelly PAP, nothing new.
Ccb Malaysian thief of young Singaporean girl sex video got the audacity to call others sneaky and smelly. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Senior Malaysian who worked 28 years in Singapore cannot withdraw medisave CPF funds despite cancelling PR

A senior Malaysian man had been counting on withdrawing the funds in his Central Provident Fund (CPF) account that he had contributed to for 28 years as he toiled in Singapore, only to find out that he cannot withdraw his savings completely when he turns 55 in 6 months.

Writing on Facebook group ‘JB Tracer,’ Cheah Kim Huat wrote that he presently lives across the Causeway in Johor Bahru and revealed that he cancelled his permanent residence status in Singapore over a year ago.

Cheah’s dreams of collecting his hard-earned CPF savings were dampened when he recently received a letter from CPF Board congratulating him on turning 55 soon and informing him that he can collect a measly $5000.68 from his CPF savings on his next birthday.

The CPF Board proceeded to outline three options that Cheah now has: 1) Return to Singapore in ten years when he is 65 and collect his money; 2) Collect the funds in his Ordinary and Special accounts when he turns 55; or 3) Collect his CPF investment funds when he turns 55 or let them combine with his retirement funds.

Lamenting that he cannot withdraw the savings in his Medisave account in six months time no matter which option he chooses, Cheah felt that this means he will have to go all the way to Singapore to receive medical treatment.

Cheah, can however, possibly tap on his savings in his Medisave account to sponsor treatment at a handful of Singapore Ministry of Health (MOH)-approved hospitals in Malaysian, like the Regency Specialist Hospital and the Gleneagles Medini Hospital (both located in JB).

This may pose problems as well, in case Cheah needs urgent medical care and is admitted to a hospital that is not MOH-approved for any reason as it means he may not be able to rely on his Medisave in such a scenario even if he desperately needs the funds.

According to the CPF Board’s website, Cheah might be able to withdraw the savings in his CPF completely if he meets all of the following conditions:

1. You are a Malaysian Citizen and have left Singapore permanently to reside in West Malaysia.
  2. You do not hold a valid Singapore Work Permit/Employment Pass and have renounced your Singapore Permanent Residency (if applicable).
  3. You are either: 55 years old and above; or Below 55 years old but above 50 years old and have not worked in Singapore in the last two years before your application; or Physically or mentally incapacitated from ever continuing any employment or is found to be of unsound mind.

Given these rules, it is possible that his CPF will not be completely disbursed to him until he completes two years without working in Singapore before applying to withdraw his savings.
Ccb Malaysians already can withdraw ordinary and special account still not satisfied and kpkb on medisave. Bloody greedy Malaysians don’t come to spore to work then!

Singapore medical care is the best in the world what the hell is wrong with him?

It sounds perfectly fair to have a stand down period of two years before he can withdraw the full amount.

That will teach those Malaysian cunts to come to Singapore to earn big money and bring back to Malaysia to spend in a cheap economy.

Fuck those cunts!

It sounds perfectly fair to have a stand down period of two years before he can withdraw the full amount.
That's a red flag for liquidity crisis......when ur bookie or poker site or investment fund manager starts giving excuses and delaying payments u know shits hit the fan and somebody just embezzled all the companies money or they suffered catastrophic gambling losses.

Waiting for cpf to announce the next postponement of retirement age.

Ccb Malaysian thief of young Singaporean girl sex video got the audacity to call others sneaky and smelly. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

You can use it to treat your smelly cunt.

That's a red flag for liquidity crisis......when ur bookie or poker site or investment fund manager starts giving excuses and delaying payments u know shits hit the fan and somebody just embezzled all the companies money or they suffered catastrophic gambling losses.

Waiting for cpf to announce the next postponement of retirement age.

I have received all the CPF money in my account with no issues whatsoever.

why is this JHK feel entitled and privilege to supercede all sinkies CPF withdrawal policy ? quit SG so what ? your $$ belongs to CPF !!!!!
best is the JHK konks off and CPF sapu all $$$ >>WAHHHAAHAAA !!!!!!

It would be more fair tat all foreigners pay tax instead of CPF so that way the citizens benefits from such arrangements n the playing feel is levelled in favour of the ppl.

What retirement?
Stinkaporeans will work and will until they drop dead.
That is the sacred promise from the PAP.
Common!

They must all laff and laff on way to banks and back from banks.
That include their paper generals and crassloot leeders
and their sons and daughters and nieces and nephews too.

Stinkaporeans will work and work so that PAP can be happy in the lifestyles that they chose for themselves
For the greater glory of Stinkapore

Elderly-Poor-Singapore.jpg

Elderly-Poor-Singapore-3.jpg

redwire-singapore-elderly-work-retirement.jpg

It's good to see them exercising to keep fit in their old age.