• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Malaysia] - Singaporean singer Aisyah Aziz kena shamed online for wearing sexy dress, because... (can you guess the reason?)

Yes I'm angry too. She can only wear that in my bedroom before I pump her full tank.

I actually think he's either mostly or totally sinkie Chinese.

:laugh:

You couldn't be more wrong.

You see even Ginfreely the insane ugly roadside prostitute has endorsed your opinion. So you are wrong, you have to be.

And again my reply to you dirty son of whore: as proven by kt latha incident, to dirty bastard dogs like you, I reply or don’t reply to insinuating insults is also called guilty conscience one lah. And I don’t know HOW a virgin can be a whore and guilty conscience. Only your filthy mother wife daughters are whores. Pui!

It's the chinks who are whores.

If you were in front of me, I would have had your skull smashed by now.

The Malays are definitely too gentle, too soft, too tolerant.

You are in Malay territory. Stinkiepore is also Malay territory.

After you stinkieporeans could not run your country well and ended up with a dictatorship, you ran back to Malaysia for shelter.

And have the gall to point fingers at the generous hosts who provide you with access to so much benefits.

Another few rounds of May 13 is in the offing. Prabowo needs to assume power. Collaboration with Pakistan and Iran on nukes and ICBMs to wipe Stinkiepore off the map is the way to go.

Which means @mudhatter cannot be a chinese lah. Some people just have no brains. Post some chinese video only means chinese meh, many mudland filthy Indians studied in chinese schools and are fluent in chinese ok?

STFU stinky chink whore.

Go back to sucking Ah Neh cocks.

And getting drilled by Malays up your arse.

What a filthy slut.

I know who IT is lah. A chap Cheng dog in Living in JB forum with Indian and Portugal blood. Living in JB and working in Spore earning SGD taking goodies from Spore while harming good Singaporean like me.

Filthy lying roadside prostitute.

Not only are you a shameless prostitute who opens your legs for all black cocks, you are a slimy shameless filthy liar who lies relentlessly!

Typical of these whore nation of chinks.

It is you who live in Johor. Do I need to pull up that thread where you complain about living in JB?

Now that we have proved you live in Johor, where is your proof for your false accusation? I would never work for your lowly whore of an ugly, uncouth, shameless, prostitute nation.

:laugh:

You couldn't be more wrong.

You see even Ginfreely the insane ugly roadside prostitute has endorsed your opinion. So you are wrong, you have to be.
Well I don't mind being wrong. But it is fun to speculate. :smile: