• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Malaysia] - Singaporean singer Aisyah Aziz kena shamed online for wearing sexy dress, because... (can you guess the reason?)

Cheap and filthy son of whore is you proud killer of chinese and so coward dare not say what race while endorse m&d killing of m&d chinese in 513 incident.

What forced you to respond?

What makes you think I was referring to you?

Guilty conscience?

Do whores like you suffer from it too?

What forced you to respond?

What makes you think I was referring to you?

Guilty conscience?

Do whores like you suffer from it too?
As usual ccb Malaysian sons of whores slanderers make insinuating insults and then accuse people guilty conscience when respond. If don’t respond like kt latha case also called guilty conscience. Either way coward criminal bully will say it’s guilty conscience. Malaysia boleh!

You take it up all your holes from all three kinds.

For free, too.

You must like it really filthy.

A real champion of whores. Filthiest of sluts. Dirtiest in Geylang. Heroines of harlots.

Pure pristine prostitute.

Sluttly chinky stinky pig breathed whore.
Tsk tsk tsk coward criminal bully ccb Malaysian son of whore tell filthy lies can win one. And coward m&d Indian chap cheng killer Endorse killing of chinese in 513 incident. Malaysia boleh!

She should renounce Islam, trigger those Islamofascist assholes. :rolleyes:

Women showing too much skin, dogs, pork, booze... they complain about everything.

Yeah, do that in Tiong kok maybe.

Not in Mudland. In Mudland, do as the Mudlanders do.

As usual ccb Malaysian sons of whores slanderers make insinuating insults and then accuse people guilty conscience when respond. If don’t respond like kt latha case also called guilty conscience. Either way coward criminal bully will say it’s guilty conscience. Malaysia boleh!

Again, what made you think it was directed at you?

Guilty conscience at work?

Do dirty whores like you suffer from this as well?

Interesting.

This is malay " tanah air". And not xinjiang.

Jealous of what exactly?

Not everyone likes to promote, tolerate and accept nudity, faggotry, bestiality, copulation with dolls or other perversions.

That is just your commie upbringing doing the thinking for you.

Jealous of the right to wear clothes that you wish to wear. To express yourself. I might add that in commie countries or social systems, that ability for self-expression is even more suppressed than in our sinkie society. so no I'm sorry to say that I cannot readily submit to your assessment that I am the product of a commie upbringing because it stands in direct opposition to my experience of commies.

I saw no nudity, faggotry, bestiality, copulation with dolls or any other perversions in what Aisyah Aziz is doing as per the original article. Are you privy to information that I am not? :cautious:

or are you accustomed to dealing with those issues on a regular basis and therefore highly averse to them?

Jealous of the right to wear clothes that you wish to wear. To express yourself. I might add that in commie countries or social systems, that ability for self-expression is even more suppressed than in our sinkie society. so no I'm sorry to say that I cannot readily submit to your assessment that I am the product of a commie upbringing because it stands in direct opposition to my experience of commies.

I saw no nudity, faggotry, bestiality, copulation with dolls or any other perversions in what Aisyah Aziz is doing as per the original article. Are you privy to information that I am not? :cautious:

or are you accustomed to dealing with those issues on a regular basis and therefore highly averse to them?
Well put. Even if mudland's conservative clothing decorum has it's place.. to rant bigotry is misplaced here.

No hypocrisy.

In Malaysia, bumiputera rules trump all other rules.

It's not like the law forces anybody to dress in a certain way.

People are voicing their opinion for the right to wear clothes according to certain standards of decorum.

Commie slit eyes will have a hard time grasping that, understandable.

Tat doctor wouldnt mind his wife n daughters walking/parade in public dressed up like slut for all to see. :) Must be damned proud of them.

I actually think he's either mostly or totally sinkie Chinese.
Oh if @mudhatter is a sinkie chinese like you said then he must be a crazy bastard dog to call himself chink and endorsing mahathir words to call his ancestor family women as whores.

Again, what made you think it was directed at you?

Guilty conscience at work?

Do dirty whores like you suffer from this as well?

Interesting.
And again my reply to you dirty son of whore: as proven by kt latha incident, to dirty bastard dogs like you, I reply or don’t reply to insinuating insults is also called guilty conscience one lah. And I don’t know HOW a virgin can be a whore and guilty conscience. Only your filthy mother wife daughters are whores. Pui!

Oh if @mudhatter is a sinkie chinese like you said then he must be a crazy bastard dog to call himself chink and endorsing mahathir words to call his ancestor family women as whores.
Which means @mudhatter cannot be a chinese lah. Some people just have no brains. Post some chinese video only means chinese meh, many mudland filthy Indians studied in chinese schools and are fluent in chinese ok?

I know who IT is lah. A chap Cheng dog in Living in JB forum with Indian and Portugal blood. Living in JB and working in Spore earning SGD taking goodies from Spore while harming good Singaporean like me.