• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Malaysia] - Malaysian government says "not the Govt's responsibility to provide food" for foreign workers quarantined in Malaysia

UltimaOnline

70dLo13.jpg

Rz195WX.jpg

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/cna-melissa-goh-jialat-liao-6254002.html

This is really bad. Gahmen should commandeer the KFC, Dominos, Subways & McDonald’s kitchen and provide these FTs with yummy food.

The taxpayers would gladly pay....

Foreign workers should be taken care of their basic needs during this moment of crisis no doubt. But they should also never be over pampered and they must also be made aware of their entitlements. KNN, got meat to eat also want to complain.

Fucked up new matland govt not even willing to take back own citizens stuck here. Let goodu pap take care for them
in some ways, Mat is right. You go for greener grass, and when the pasture turn dried brown,
you come back for buffaloes' milk ?

As far as I am concern all fucking foreigners should home especially those working at Raffles Place.

The m&d is not sophisticated enough to understand basic English.
The truth is - they don't have the money, not even for the packages they
promised.

More from the EDMW HWZ thread on this discussion :
Kokila Annamalai says Singapore not much better than Malaysia.

IMG-20200409-094643.jpg

LOL. Why not just serve them SAF combat rations? No hassle of cooking and delivery. And there are halal menus so the Banglas can eat them.
I'm quite sure combat rations are tastier than that crap.

Sinkapore imports all its food and people who cook it. what do u expect?

LOL. Why not just serve them SAF combat rations? No hassle of cooking and delivery. And there are halal menus so the Banglas can eat them.
I'm quite sure combat rations are tastier than that crap.
Yes good idea. Can help clear stocks also. I’m sure SAF throw away a lot of expired unused stockpile monthly

sinkies no worry got no fud ... dat big, big, big deal skolar got said sinkie fud coys can manufacture fud even if sinkielan not importing fud ...