• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malays are Scumbags, Liability to Society That’s Why They Become Terrorists

nitecrawllerr

They suffered the same fate as us now, replacing by PRC, Tiongs and Nehs, a lot of them balik Kampong liao.

Now why should i bother about them at all? To me they are FTs too. So long they take away our ricebowl, so long they are not holding pink ic, they are consider as FTs.

I agree with you.

I do not understand that m&d Chinese male of same age worked in the same company and they do not have to serve NSF? They are paid the same salary, same benefit and even buy HDB but no NSF? When come to CNY time they get priority to take annual leave first and leave Sinkies to be skeleton workforce, year in year out.

This NSF must be abolish completely, a stupid and unfair policy implemented by bully PAP.

Must VTO PAP completely in 2016. PAP has not reform the NSF policy because there is no anger from Sinkies and they are not listening, time to change all that.

We face this kind of danger, when we import large number of Malaysian Chinese, Indonesian Chinese etc..especially the Malaysian's Chinese, who carry their "baggage " of hate, when they were in Malaysia for the Malays. They carry this to here, when they become PR's or even citizens, their xenophobia & hatred for that "master class" is ingrained & deeply rooted.

Can you blame these kind of people for saying this on-line? & this is just one of the few....there are more out there, one day, these people will do us all in with their unflattering remarks for the MALAYS. This is the price we pay for importing them, the women & men do not serve National service...SINGapore is the host....& they are 'just parasites'...feed off, destroy the source in the process....drop off & find other host's...

Thank you for these imports...we blame people getting xenophobic over the Pinoys....this is nothing!....the Malaysians is our biggest problem!

sochi2014

Do we have to react to every racist postings by forumers on the internet? And make it a national issue? What about that good old CPF issue?

ALLAH WHO AKBAR!!

Respect her for posting this.

The fact of the matter is this. If you aren't a mudlay you're stupid for getting angry on their behalf. They would never be angry on your behalf if some m&d wrote chinese are fucking dirty pigs, fuck chinese etc. In fact they will be supporting that m&d.

Think about this why would they be offended by it? Racist remarks have been written about chinese but you rarely see chinese ppl offended by it. Maybe cos the insults of mudlays are true. Notice the double standards and the different reactions when different races are insulted and the sickening hive mentality and of course the chinese dog syndrome here at play.

The hive mentality is that as a chinese you are somehow supposed to feel offended for them. You're supposed to feel guilty about it too since you happen to be a chinese and the offender is chinese and you might have no relation and the offender is a stranger to you but all because you share the same race as the offender you're supposed to feel offended too. if you don't chinese dogs will get mad at you and probably you might be called a racist just for not feeling offended and feeling guilty.

On the other hand when chinese get insulted a few proud chinese will bring up the racist remarks and call for justice but it's quickly swept down and the chinese dogs won't feel offended at all in fact they might tell the proud chinese to just shut up.

It's fucking stupid but such a situation like what i have described is highly plausible and has occured before.

Notice something too. Despite the fact that offenders in the past have suffered severe consequences like amy cheong it still keeps on occurring again and again.

This shows that many mudlays behave in such a manner and they are starting to piss off many chinese ppl after all they all have that "chinese ppl owe me" mentality and i bet they have been getting more and more demanding and embolden nowadays and stepping on chinese ppls toes too much getting from bad to worse.

just curious,why cant we get angry on other's people's behalf?

im sure u have heard of this wwii saying,

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

Respect her for posting this.

The fact of the matter is this. If you aren't a mudlay you're stupid for getting angry on their behalf. They would never be angry on your behalf if some m&d wrote chinese are fucking dirty pigs, fuck chinese etc. In fact they will be supporting that m&d.

Think about this why would they be offended by it? Racist remarks have been written about chinese but you rarely see chinese ppl offended by it. Maybe cos the insults of mudlays are true. Notice the double standards and the different reactions when different races are insulted and the sickening hive mentality and of course the chinese dog syndrome here at play.

The hive mentality is that as a chinese you are somehow supposed to feel offended for them. You're supposed to feel guilty about it too since you happen to be a chinese and the offender is chinese and you might have no relation and the offender is a stranger to you but all because you share the same race as the offender you're supposed to feel offended too. if you don't chinese dogs will get mad at you and probably you might be called a racist just for not feeling offended and feeling guilty.

On the other hand when chinese get insulted a few proud chinese will bring up the racist remarks and call for justice but it's quickly swept down and the chinese dogs won't feel offended at all in fact they might tell the proud chinese to just shut up.

It's fucking stupid but such a situation like what i have described is highly plausible and has occured before.

Notice something too. Despite the fact that offenders in the past have suffered severe consequences like amy cheong it still keeps on occurring again and again.

This shows that many mudlays behave in such a manner and they are starting to piss off many chinese ppl after all they all have that "chinese ppl owe me" mentality and i bet they have been getting more and more demanding and embolden nowadays and stepping on chinese ppls toes too much getting from bad to worse.

just curious,why cant we get angry on other's people's behalf?

im sure u have heard of this wwii saying,

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

Your quote is totally out of context. Please use the quote for the correct situation.

This is just a person stating an opinion which is deemed by society to be offensive. The double standards of this society are such that were she a malay and wrote like that about chinese people it wouldn't be offensive. It's totally pointless getting offended on their behalf. The majority of them have that victim mentality and society or rather chinese ppl owe them a living. They are quite successful at it cos of the weak will of many chinese and this has further emboldened them cos many chinese have chinese dog mentality and try to force it unto proud chinese or chinese with a differing opinion. It's very easy to see they have a society owes them and they can break the rules mentality. Take the parking by the road side during friday prayers. Some m&d took a video of an indian parking attendant issuing tickets to cars illegally parked along the rd by the mosque. The issue he had definitely wasn't because they were parking illegally but because they were being issued tickets for parking illegally like the warden was in the wrong. Mind you some mosques are located in small roads and there are car parks located near some mosques but they don't want to park there but choose to park by the road side instead causing jams and creating inconvinence for others and they expect others to tolerate it but the worst thing is some non mudlays and mudslimes would probably side with them maybe you are one of them. There is a thread on that issue in this forum.

Now your quote is really stupid btw. How is it relevant in this case? It's some girl posting her own opinion on malays. The way you are using that quote in this context is that you don't get angry at her on behalf of malays, she goes on to make racist remarks on all the races and finally makes it on her own race and afterwards i am sure ppl start dying after reading her remarks. That's why you should grow a brain before you post some stereotypical quotation and also stop being self righteous and take the moral high ground and think you can dictate to others how they should act.

da dick

So rock bands shouldn't be allowed to name themselves "The Police" if they actually aren't and nicks like "Big Dick" need to submit evidence that they are well endowed too? :rolleyes:

i m twah lan pa. so give me money, okay? i very credible one.

da dick

Your quote is totally out of context. Please use the quote for the correct situation.

This is just a person stating an opinion which is deemed by society to be offensive. The double standards of this society are such that were she a malay and wrote like that about chinese people it wouldn't be offensive. It's totally pointless getting offended on their behalf. The majority of them have that victim mentality and society or rather chinese ppl owe them a living. They are quite successful at it cos of the weak will of many chinese and this has further emboldened them cos many chinese have chinese dog mentality and try to force it unto proud chinese or chinese with a differing opinion. It's very easy to see they have a society owes them and they can break the rules mentality. Take the parking by the road side during friday prayers. Some m&d took a video of an indian parking attendant issuing tickets to cars illegally parked along the rd by the mosque. The issue he had definitely wasn't because they were parking illegally but because they were being issued tickets for parking illegally like the warden was in the wrong. Mind you some mosques are located in small roads and there are car parks located near some mosques but they don't want to park there but choose to park by the road side instead causing jams and creating inconvinence for others and they expect others to tolerate it but the worst thing is some non mudlays and mudslimes would probably side with them maybe you are one of them. There is a thread on that issue in this forum.

Now your quote is really stupid btw. How is it relevant in this case? It's some girl posting her own opinion on malays. The way you are using that quote in this context is that you don't get angry at her on behalf of malays, she goes on to make racist remarks on all the races and finally makes it on her own race and afterwards i am sure ppl start dying after reading her remarks. That's why you should grow a brain before you post some stereotypical quotation and also stop being self righteous and take the moral high ground and think you can dictate to others how they should act.

i dunno wat french monkey is implying, but if he mean to say we shld defend ourselves against moslem nutcases before they wipe out everyone, then i think u shld support u!

pinoys are harmless,merely pests.what is dangerous are the tiongs and indian ah nehs,they are a serious threat to the progress,prosperity and happiness of sinkies...remember they may share the same colour as ur skin but they have the blood of aliens!!!!acidic and burns!!!!

Pinoys, Ah Tiongs, Ah Nehs (PATAN) are dangerous to sinkapore. We need to deport all of them to save the country.