We need to send a message to our leaders that they have to stop milking $$$ out of S'poreansDonch have to vote them out…just lose 3 more GRCs to wake the fuckers up.
Even if there is a freak result at the next GE, do you think the MIW will concede defeat and leave? It wouldn't surprise me if they summon the army and police to restore order and use "election fraud" as the reason.95 % of the population in Singapore trusted PAP and got themselves a death shot in 2021-2022. And the silly ones think that PAP will be voted out in 2025? Lol
Doesn't work in Singapore. The PAP govt will just fix you. Anyway, protests don't change the govt, only your votes will. Just 1/3 of parliamentary seats to the opposition and the PAP will wake up.How come not protest creatively and civil disobey aggressively? Like Iris koh.
Doesn't work in Singapore. The PAP govt will just fix you. Anyway, protests don't change the govt, only your votes will. Just 1/3 of parliamentary seats to the opposition and the PAP will wake up.
Sinkies need to turn the tables; we have been fuc-ked by our leaders for far too long.ok boss, message.....FUCK PAP
Protest and civil disobedience will if doing it collectively. Voting is collectively, anything collective will. Dun let your ball-lessness over cloud you, be clear. Following their rules will get them to cheat in someway like making ceca getting sinkie citizenship.Doesn't work in Singapore. The PAP govt will just fix you. Anyway, protests don't change the govt, only your votes will. Just 1/3 of parliamentary seats to the opposition and the PAP will wake up.
The MIW are intelligent politicians who side skirt the rules w/o breaking them. Instead of stealing public funds, they decide how much to pay themselves and each other, thereby legitimising the whole process of overpayment. It is perfectly legal.Protest and civil disobedience will if doing it collectively. Voting is collectively, anything collective will. Dun let your ball-lessness over cloud you, be clear. Following their rules will get them to cheat in someway like making ceca getting sinkie citizenship.
Intelligence is useless when citizens are not compliant to their bullshit..u need balls and also street smartness for it..look at Iris koh as an example.The MIW are intelligent politicians who side skirt the rules w/o breaking them. Instead of stealing public funds, they decide how much to pay themselves and each other, thereby legitimising the whole process of overpayment. It is perfectly legal.
LKY ruled with an iron fist after independence to produce the compliant citizens of today.Intelligence is useless when citizens are not compliant to their bullshit..u need balls and also street smartness for it..look at Iris koh as an example.
From 1955 to 1973, the salary for the Prime Minister was $3,500. In 1973, the PM's salary jumped to $9,500, while other ministers' monthly salaries were raised from $4,500 to $7,000. Adjusting for inflation, $9,500 back in 1973 was equivalent to $27,742 per month in 2016. Annually, this was $360,646 (adjusted to 2016 monetary value) including 13th month. Justifying these big increments at the time, then-PM Lee Kuan Yew said "Too great a disparity between ministerial rewards and what ministers, with business experience and professional qualifications, could earn outside will make it increasingly difficult to assemble a successor govt." LKY didn't serve the country entirely out of love and duty.Am still waiting for ah gong to rise from his grave to give the 4G leaders a thunderous slap across the face
The Pappies have always wanted absolute power so they could do as they please. Goh Chok Tong even went to the extent of claiming that as an "honest" govt, they are in the best position to be an effective check and balance on their own power. History has shown that "oneself check ownself" leads to abuse of power.Must at least kick PAP out of slumrong to make the place great again
Change to what? Current opposition are clueless on what to do if they come into power. They focus on silly issues like drains and HDB. Not the big ones like taxation and cut in excessive spending. Especially in defence.More of us need to have the guts to not simply vote for "the devil we know". It is time for change at the coming GE!
A change of govt won't happen at this GE. A change away from the current "ownself check ownself" situation that leads to abuse of power.Change to what? Current opposition are clueless on what to do if they come into power. They focus on silly issues like drains and HDB. Not the big ones like taxation and cut in excessive spending. Especially in defence.
But the number of new immigrants has been increasing tremendously every month, they will outdo the people against the government, so PAPies has no worry, unless the new immigrants also feel the stress of hight cost livingstupid sinkees ! For once do yourself afavour !VOte out pap in comjng ge 2025 !
Get more oppo in first. When your reach the magical 1/3 Parliamentary seats mark, the PAP cannot change the constitution willy-nilly anymore to bolster its hold on power.Change to what? Current opposition are clueless on what to do if they come into power. They focus on silly issues like drains and HDB. Not the big ones like taxation and cut in excessive spending. Especially in defence.
It will work for the protesters if the number is too huge and the white scums don’t have enough resources to appease/deal with the protestersDoesn't work in Singapore. The PAP govt will just fix you. Anyway, protests don't change the govt, only your votes will. Just 1/3 of parliamentary seats to the opposition and the PAP will wake up.
Many new immigrants will seek greener pastures after they are done with working in SG. Who wants to stay in the most expensive city in the world when he has no more income?But the number of new immigrants has been increasing tremendously every month, they will outdo the people against the government, so PAPies has no worry, unless the new immigrants also feel the stress of hight cost living