• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Makapaa is back!

Here the few who regularly initiate a thread in this cofeeshop forum folder on general topics. The rest reply or respond.

1) Makapaa
2) SNAblog
3) Watchman
4) Leetarbar
5) Teekee

If you take out the 2 spammers, Leetarbar and Teekee that leaves out
1) Makapaa
2) SNAblog
3) Watchman

And you think that Makapaa is quality? If you remove stomp and 3in1, where you think his source is going to be.

He used to be wonderful in the old forum until stomp came along and he decided to go for higher hits on this post with sensational and misleading headers.

I was surprised that you think the rest post rubbish compared to Makapaa. If you felt that the whole forum is quite a bin, I would have agreed with you.

Am I the only few that appreciates Makapaa posting. to read it?

And to QXD, to say that the maturity of this forum is somewhat increase. Are you kidding me?

:(

He is referring to people who initiate threads. Not the low life that don't contribute anything but thrash each in their fight with the usual enemies. Your line of argument is that one HDB flat was painted the colour green which I don't like and I see it everyday, so I am not going to vote the incumbent at the next GE.

You sound very logical today.
But may I ask you one question.
Have you ever posted pictures of faeces in this forum?
Frankly, I find Makappa quite annoying at times, but his posts and their misleading titles are a thousand times more acceptable than pictures of faeces.
Do you agree? Can we hear your explanation?

He is referring to people who initiate threads. Not the low life that don't contribute anything but thrash each in their fight with the usual enemies. Your line of argument is that one HDB flat was painted the colour green which I don't like and I see it everyday, so I am not going to vote the incumbent at the next GE.
Do you agree that people who initiate threads with misleading titles are a thousand times more acceptable than people who post pictures of faeces, one of whom is QXD?

Ok I see your point. I forgot that QXD is no different to a pot calling the kettle black. Maybe both these chaps will learn and change.

Do you agree that people who initiate threads with misleading titles are a thousand times more acceptable than people who post pictures of faeces, one of whom is QXD?

There are more to this list, in any case, would agree SNAblog is no-nonsense and provides good read. I am not a fan of watchman article ( more foreign than local and many a time his comment sounds weired , though not misleading ).

I said I appreciate - it does not equates to quality ( some are, some don't ).

I suppose keeping the football night watch has taken a toll on your ability to read, no where did I suggest "the rest is rubbish", I am merely pointing out that there are many rubbish posting compare to Makapaa rubbish headline and no less credible.

I am questioning why are there so many formers picking on him? I do not want to lose another news source.

1) Makapaa
2) SNAblog
3) Watchman

And you think that Makapaa is quality? If you remove stomp and 3in1, where you think his source is going to be.

I was surprised that you think the rest post rubbish compared to Makapaa. If you felt that the whole forum is quite a bin, I would have agreed with you.

Lets not get lost in semantics. Who were you comparing Makapaa with then. You might want to re-read what you posted.

There is only SNABlog and Watchman that initiates information snippets regularly other than Makapaa. Makapaa does not enagage in any other thing including discussion.

Don't change the subject by talking about football and comprehension ability.

There are more to this list, in any case, would agree SNAblog is no-nonsense and provides good read. I am not a fan of watchman article ( more foreign than local and many a time his comment sounds weired , though not misleading ).

I said I appreciate - it does not equates to quality ( some are, some don't ).

I suppose keeping the football night watch has taken a toll on your ability to read, no where did I suggest "the rest is rubbish", I am merely pointing out that there are many rubbish posting compare to Makapaa rubbish headline and no less credible.

I am questioning why are there so many formers picking on him? I do not want to lose another news source.

Only if you were another clone of the bastard cheebyekia leetahbar would you have actually counted the variety of shit I posted mostly for his consumption.

Don't understand then why your morbid fascination of clicking onto leetahbar's shitty posts in the first place. Perhaps you are just a shit connoisseur looking for samples to get your fix for the day.

You sound very logical today.
But may I ask you one question.
Have you ever posted pictures of faeces in this forum?
Frankly, I find Makappa quite annoying at times, but his posts and their misleading titles are a thousand times more acceptable than pictures of faeces.
Do you agree? Can we hear your explanation?

LOL, I guess one of my few saving graces then is that when my more offensive posts get deleted, I know I deserved it in the first place!

You won't see me stressing my freedom of speech then!

:p:p:p

Ok I see your point. I forgot that QXD is no different to a pot calling the kettle black. Maybe both these chaps will learn and change.

Lets not get lost in semantics. Who were you comparing Makapaa with then. You might want to re-read what you posted.

There is only SNABlog and Watchman that initiates information snippets regularly other than Makapaa. Makapaa does not enagage in any other thing including discussion.

But have you consider that there are people who genuinely want to contribute here but was put off by Makapaa's post? I'm one of those people lor, i see liao dun feel like posting anything at all.

The ignore list function doesnt worked on thread but only on posts, nothing i can do.

I'm not saying he MUST be banned, but can you tell him dun change the headlines as he deem fit?

U want to post a news, follow the actual headlines or at least be partial, he really like wtf, anyhow change 1, LOL :D:D

And i dun understand the 3-1 kopitiam post, why must post here also? combine everything lah, isnt it better? I think kojabt is a good addition if 3in1 kopitiam and Alfresco merge.

For goodness sake, it's less then 10 lines, and not a long story. Can you tell me exactly which statement that I infer all posting are rubbish?

You have mis-read, if it sounds better to you.

makapaa does not even look at his post to check if format is correct.

his post always have Invalid API key in request.

and then many spaces

then Enraged

spaces again,

a bloody total mess.

even when others already beat him in copy stomp.

he went ahead and make another thread.

everyone should be limited to making new threads.

not just him.

if they want to contribute, join the present threads.

Only if you were another clone of the bastard cheebyekia leetahbar would you have actually counted the variety of shit I posted mostly for his consumption.

Don't understand then why your morbid fascination of clicking onto leetahbar's shitty posts in the first place. Perhaps you are just a shit connoisseur looking for samples to get your fix for the day.
I have no idea wtf this leetabar character is, and although I have been in Sam's forums for more than 10 years, I don't know what happened between you and him.
So it's only with him that you post those pictures, with others you are perfectly logical and rational.
I understand the situation now, although I don't, and don't want to, understand the hatred between the 2 of you.

Suddenly acting blur. Here is the line in your first post.

"Really, there are so much shit posting in here, that to pinpoint Makapaa misleading headlines is laughable"

Next time have some perspective and apply some context. The criticism about Makapaa is the desire to help him modify his behaviour.

If he can contribute like SNABlog and watchman it will be very welcome as most of us are busy and they help us in so many ways. Watchman also takes info from Stomp and they are more insightful and the header is accurate. What we want is the old Makapaa.

Now you know why I listed the chaps that provide info snippets. That why when you posted that the rest are "shit" compared to Makapaa I was stumped.

You on the hand need to take responsibility for your comment and not change the subject. What a silly comment about watchman posting foreign news rather than local news. I suppose foreign content is shit to you as well.

You have mis-read, if it sounds better to you.

Why the need to act blur? I am as clear as crystal. Here is my original. Now I know where you stand in terms of reading. - Thank You.

Am I the only few that appreciates Makapaa posting. I do, otherwise I have to go into those heavily Ads site just to sieve out some piece of gem among the garbages. The beauty of this forum, and one of the reason I come here for the daily read is because of some kind souls taking the time and effort to keep us inform.

Really, there are so much shit posting in here, that to pinpoint Makapaa misleading headlines is laughable. Perhaps you should ask yourself back, what did you write here that you think others are looking forward to read it?

And to QXD, to say that the maturity of this forum is somewhat increase. Are you kidding me?

:(

Still acting blur and in self denial. Don't want to take ownership of your own comment. Suddenly dare not want to comment about the other good posters.

Hope this is a good lesson for you to think before you post and not to make sweeping statements and also not to change the change when unable to substantiate your claims.

Just look at he numerous comments about Makappa and they are all spot on. Its the same issue. Only you seem to have found gems. I hope you know what gems are.

Why the need to act blur? I am as clear as crystal. Here is my original. Now I know where you stand in terms of reading. - Thank You.

Don't try to intimate or pressurize me, I have no ego to hold up and see no need to go any further. Everybody knows your dominant trait is to win all, regardless.

It's a lesson for you to learn. Not me.

:rolleyes:

Makapaa. ,.... plkease come in here to defend yourself.
Or you just busy posting news tread but never follow up.

Makapaa. ,.... plkease come in here to defend yourself.
Or you just busy posting news tread but never follow up.
He never answers questions, never replies.
The very few times he has commented on something, it was to his own original post.
That's the way he is.

makapaa is one of the reasons why i don't come here much these days to read or contribute. he just spams the place with regurgitated garbage and plagiarizes from others - no original content of his own. when some threads get interesting and attract much traffic and comments from many, he would bury these threads with dozens of threads that die off with zero or at most one reply. i had to search or go past page 10 to find those threads of interest. what a fucking nuisance! he's one of those moronic diarrhea-stricken posters that is out to bring good forums down. unless he contributes original stuff and follows up with some substance, i'm not gonna read his shit.