• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Makapaa is back!

Forum flooded with his post.
Coming back from school holiday with his kids. Nightmare begin.:confused:

alamak...dun be mistaken,bro tee kee. I enjoy his posts lah...just like to pluck him...:D:D

Well if you dun like his posts you could go for school holiday yourself to avoid looking at his posts!

who is this makapaa....can some one give an id of him???...he seems like a nice man

The best we can do is just not to answer to his posts so that they just die away

I don't think he thinks that way. He thinks he is the last one standing fighting for freedom. He actually started well by posting relevant stuff, then the all singapore females became SPGs, anything bad is PAP, then the gaudy posters which led to run-in and small warfare with Sam, and finally misleading headers.

He actually provided a great service like SNABlog - relevant postings that impacted Singaporeans. Don't know what happened.

The best we can do is just not to answer to his posts so that they just die away

How about making him King of the Rubbish Heap for a month if he persists on spamming with false headlines?

I've very happy to see more of SNAblog's straightforward cut-and-pastes than having to sift through makapa's rubbish everyday to find some real discussion.

Whatever it is, do something. Most of forummers nowadays are more discerning than 4 years ago, and can easily see the benefits of forummers hammering out dissenting views compared to a no-holds-barred kind of nonsense posts.

Which means that if makapa were to be banned from this forum today, there would not be a tear shed; instead if he tried the same antics as what he did on delphi, it will backfire and he would probably end up being a laughing stock mocked all across cyberspace.

The level of maturity in this forum as somewhat increased, all except in the very lonely world of Mr. Cut-and-paste-one-liner-poster.

There must be a psychological term to explain his sad condition...

I don't think he thinks that way. He thinks he is the last one standing fighting for freedom. He actually started well by posting relevant stuff, then the all singapore females became SPGs, anything bad is PAP, then the gaudy posters which led to run-in and small warfare with Sam, and finally misleading headers.

He actually provided a great service like SNABlog - relevant postings that impacted Singaporeans. Don't know what happened.

Am I the only few that appreciates Makapaa posting. I do, otherwise I have to go into those heavily Ads site just to sieve out some piece of gem among the garbages. The beauty of this forum, and one of the reason I come here for the daily read is because of some kind souls taking the time and effort to keep us inform.

Really, there are so much shit posting in here, that to pinpoint Makapaa misleading headlines is laughable. Perhaps you should ask yourself back, what did you write here that you think others are looking forward to read it?

And to QXD, to say that the maturity of this forum is somewhat increase. Are you kidding me?

:(

Makapaaa also got habit of posting same story as other people, he dunno how to scan the 1st page 1st.

He keep on posting like photocopy machine. No time to scan.
I dont mind Makapaa posting but I hate is he always misleading in the tread title.
That make me angry:confused:

He keep on posting like photocopy machine. No time to scan.
I dont mind Makapaa posting but I hate is he always misleading in the tread title.
That make me angry:confused:

It's to make a parody of the news .

If the reporter can phrase it in his way .

Why can't we in our own interpretion .

damnnit man mapaka copies the posts from here and posts it on 3in1 or he does the opposite and lord knows what other sites.

Pls if you want to know what's going on over there just simply log in or browse over there.

And to QXD, to say that the maturity of this forum is somewhat increase. Are you kidding me?

:(

I use that term in an evolutionary sense and not benchmarking it to say, an invitation-only closed feedback session with PAP.

An example would be to look at the handful of trolls of yesteryear, back then, people would unwittingly feed them, just to get the last word (shockshiok/leetarsar/clinton666).

Nowadays, more people just simply ignore them and after having to resort to more and more sensationalist headlining for a short period, they simply fade back to a shadow of themselves.

I use that term in an evolutionary sense and not benchmarking it to say, an invitation-only closed feedback session with PAP.

An example would be to look at the handful of trolls of yesteryear, back then, people would unwittingly feed them, just to get the last word (shockshiok/leetarsar/clinton666).

Nowadays, more people just simply ignore them and after having to resort to more and more sensationalist headlining for a short period, they simply fade back to a shadow of themselves.
You sound very logical today.
But may I ask you one question.
Have you ever posted pictures of faeces in this forum?
Frankly, I find Makappa quite annoying at times, but his posts and their misleading titles are a thousand times more acceptable than pictures of faeces.
Do you agree? Can we hear your explanation?