• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Majority of Singaporeans unlikely to sacrifice for Singapore

throw in cdc vouchers and sinkies may stay a while to queue up for makan instead of running road when shit hits the fan.

I would defend SG. Because most of my family, friends, investments are here. I grew up here although I spent many years abroad. I think I can still handle an M-16, and I will not go down without a fight. Give me a few cans of 5.56mm, a carton of ciggies and whiskey, and I will hold the line.:thumbsup::biggrin:

Not sure if I want to return from Foshan.
Especially when many in SG are not Sinkies.
PAP destroys SG.
For their personal wealth.
(e.g. SG$88 million)

Still using URL shorteners to post links to crappy White Group Legacy websites? :biggrin:

https://checkshorturl.com
hxxps://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/current-affairs/majority-of-singaporeans-unlikely-to-sacrifice-for-singapore

Best test is to make NS voluntary and see how many Sinkies will enlist…

New citizens and their family members should be put in the front line defending the papies, oppies, and true blue sinkies to show their loyalty to the country

Defend? After all these shit and the coercive pak zham fisaco? Defend your shit skin? Lol..... First one to be in line with the most expensive suit I can get.

eTbZzPO.png

cY8uUmM.png

ufMzjD2.png

wwo1fao.png

Defend? After all these shit and the coercive pak zham fisaco? Defend your shit skin? Lol..... First one to be in line with the most expensive suit I can get.

eTbZzPO.png

cY8uUmM.png

ufMzjD2.png

wwo1fao.png

Ginfeely will happily be gang raped hy invaders

Still using URL shorteners to post links to crappy White Group Legacy websites? :biggrin:

https://checkshorturl.com
hxxps://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/current-affairs/majority-of-singaporeans-unlikely-to-sacrifice-for-singapore

So what can u do ?

over 70% of RC volunteers are foreigners who didnt serve NS. ask local born to die for this land? siao boh?

based on history .... only stupid fools then get blain washed and manipulated by the smart alex to go sacrifice their lifes to go die for their agenda .... just look at the martyrs in WW2 fighting Japanese, if they live to see how their descendants and countrysmen happily buy japanes, eat japanese, tour japan and watch japan AVs .... they probably will also want to jump out of their tombs if possible. :roflmao:

Unlike our millionaire ministers, who probably have expensive properties overseas, 80% of S'poreans have nowhere to run to, so they will have to stay and fight.

Sacrifice for a cuntry that put foreigners first ? Are u a retard ?
None of our politicians will sacrifice themselves for SG, LKY himself used that as a justification for "money politics" to pay our ministers and MPs millions to come forward to serve (themselves).