• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Maid kills 16 year old girl at Tampines

Force 136

Suspected murder in Tampines flat; neighbour heard shrieks at noon

By Maryam Mokhtar

The police have cordoned off an HDB flat in Tampines where a murder is believed to have occurred.

Officers taped off access to the 10th floor of Blk 856B along Tampines St 82.

A female neighbour who declined to be named said two working adults, their two children and a maid lived in the flat. The victim is said to be the 16-year-old daughter, who was believed to have been killed by the maid.

The neighbour, who also lives on the 10th floor, said she heard shrieks coming from the flat at about 12pm on Thursday.

http://www.straitstimes.com/breaking-news/singapore/story/suspected-murder-tampines-flat-neighbour-heard-shrieks-noon-20131114

Won't hang lah..... foreigners won't get death sentance......because of our Foreigner loving PM

TKWangWenfeng13112013e.jpg

Originally sentenced to hang for murdering a taxi driver, Chinese national Wang Wenfeng (above) wiped away tears on Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013, after he was sentenced to life imprisonment and 24 strokes of the cane instead. -- PHOTO: SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE

This latest Tampines murderous maid will escape the gallows...... just watch and see...

jumping the gun too soon? the maid may have a legitimate defense for the courts to spare her life.

Last edited by a moderator:
Legitimate reason to kill?

Murdered Girl was to take her last O Level paper tomorrow.....

Sad to say this, but foreigners appear to be treated more leniently than locals.
I guess this is to avoid international criticism and not have trouble with other countries, of course, this means we have to be unfair to our own people. When we are the victims, we don't get justice and when we are the culprits our punishment is twice or three times more severe.
Guaranteed this maid will not hang, maybe just get 10 years and sent back home to return to Singapore and murder again.

Dengue, pandemics, breakdowns, ponding, petty crime, gambling problems, ..... and now murders:eek:

Quick.....better lock your doors because Spore is no longer a safe place to be. Thank you Mr. Lee for bringing us a Swiss standaed:rolleyes:

Dengue, pandemics, breakdowns, ponding, petty crime, gambling problems, ..... and now murders:eek:

Quick.....better lock your doors because Spore is no longer a safe place to be. Thank you Mr. Lee for bringing us a Swiss standaed:rolleyes:

You left out rape.

22-year-old man charged with rape of woman at a bridge
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...ar-old-man-charged-rape-woman-bridge-20130508

Published on May 08, 2013
1:52 PM

By Elena Chong
A 22-year-old man was charged with raping a woman at a bridge along Kallang Bahru last Saturday.

No plea was taken from Haliffie Mamat, who is alleged to have raped the 34-year-old woman between 6.30am and 6.45am that day.

He is remanded at Central Police Division for investigation. He will be back in court on May 15. If convicted, he could be jailed for up to 20 years, fined or caned.

What makes you think Switzerland has no such crimes? I don't think you have been there before.

jumping the gun too soon? the maid may have a legitimate defense for the courts to spare her life.

Foreigners have previleges we dun hv
My maid stole $7000 from my home but only sentenced to 3 weeks incl police remand of 1 week, I was not invited to the court hearing,
The CEO of local Proctor n Gamble had her maid stole her assets but was sentenced to couple of months jail plus CEO was invited to the court proceeding........Why the disparity?

My maid stole $7000 from my home but only sentenced to 3 weeks incl police remand of 1 week, I was not invited to the court hearing,
The CEO of local Proctor n Gamble had her maid stole her assets but was sentenced to couple of months jail plus CEO was invited to the court proceeding........Why the disparity?

What the fuck!

Move on with it!

Get used to being the 4th class citizen of a cuntry stolen from you all by the stinkie voters with no balls and even less brains voting and voting for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his fucking PAP maggots and cockroaches

You all displaced by foreign trash who became the 3rd class

The PAP walking bags of excrement, with kangaroos and paper generals and civil serpents all became 2nd class

And smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his family and Gecko family becoming the fucking first class

YOU GOT WHAT YOU VOTED FOR EVEN IF YOU DO NOT VOTE FOR THEM

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT FOR ALL BECAUSE OF THE FUCKING 60% WITH NO BALLS AND EVEN LESS BRAINS

$700 = 3 weeks.
stolen assets of CEO probably more than $700.
you can invite yourself to the court hearing... no need to wait for official invitation card.
dun be a sinkie

What the fuck!

Move on with it!

Get used to being the 4th class citizen of a cuntry stolen from you all by the stinkie voters with no balls and even less brains voting and voting for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and his fucking PAP maggots and cockroaches

You all displaced by foreign trash who became the 3rd class

please list down!
1st Class: who
2nd Class: who
3rd Class: who
4th Class: chow sinkie

1st class:

[video=youtube;pK2zYHWDZKo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pK2zYHWDZKo[/video]

:D

Nevet be kind to these assholes. Especially mat yoyos,shit skins and pinoys. Any cheena mother fuckers that side with these thrashes are traitors.

Dun tell me how good your melayu kawan is, they are after all huan na, we are cheena. U give thesr babarian chance, your mother, wife, sons and daughter will be raped by mat yoyos.

Learn to hate this mother fuckers.

one such human tragedy and you conclude singapore is a shit hole!!!

what sort of Pu Bor conclusion is this!!!