Nothing but rubbish. Me incite hatred and riots. Wow. But u cant even produce a single thread of mine. Dont just simply shoot out. Show proof. U see whenever teres discussion on race or religion, most of the time i stay away. But for Msian cheena, no way. I will have to speak up. Too much nonsense fm cheeena Msian. First hand experience. They are cunning, selfish, arrogant and ungrateful to their country. Plse leave Msia and join "winners" in Sinkieland. Winners? Hahaha....self praised is a disgrace.
See wat i meant. Confirmed u r dementia case. Me born in Msia?
N i also told u many times I used to love SINGAPURA. But not any more. Now is singapore aka sinkieland. I am wat i am and thanks to joining a non local cheena company. Picked up my skill and knowledge from them. Not from those typical cheena company tat only employ those who speak Mandarin! Tats ur cheena privilege, remember? Had i still stay put in tat cheena bank, i will still be a "senior" peon no matter how i upgrade myself.
To me having a house is a big deal to me. Is not cheap. I am not rich. I dont like to seek help and stay in relative house. My principle very simply. Never beg steal or borrow. So first instant buy a house. Cant afford then stay put and rot in sinkieland. Next citizenship. I told u numerous times i have no problem getting a citizenship. But i must surrender my pink ic. Look nerd, i cant force u to believe me. If u keep bring this up it only make u look stupid. I have relatives tere. We are constantly keeping in touch in our WS group chat. So no need to tell me the development in Msia. I know wats happening. I know the plight and suffering of the Msians tere. As for 1:3 i am living in Sinkieland. In future in Bolehland. Anything wrong converting my S$ savings and retire in Msia for good? Must i share with u wat my plans are a Msia. But at least i appreciate wat Msia can offer me. Unlike u ungrateful cheena msia. Enjoy those privileges and yet badmouthed their country/garment. Chey!
Good good. Plse migrate out. Capable and non capable cheena. Tere r still 25% cheena in Msia. Tats alot! Teres only 15% Malays in Sinkieland. See how the sinkie garment control the race quota ratio. If tats not racist i dont know wat u call. So ungrateful lot go go Sinkieland. Those like my neighbour cheena in JB...can stay put. Nice and helpful chap. But majority are selfish lot. Plse go to sinkieland.
No need to talk about readers tis and tat lah.
At least i frank enough to admit no one race is perfect. Tat include my race too. N yet u called me a "racist"? Wat a nerd u are. Enough said.