Last time I went to this international meeting in south France and one Malaysian Malay counterpart went too and she disappeared from the three day meeting after first morning. Must have gone to the beach with her family.
Too bad. Its her loss.
Last time I went to this international meeting in south France and one Malaysian Malay counterpart went too and she disappeared from the three day meeting after first morning. Must have gone to the beach with her family.
Eh.... I thought you said you don't like Americans as well. How hypocrite can you be? Talk bad of them in 1 post and good in another post. How to trust you?
Good for you. Your words change like the weather. Every thing you say is also right, from black to white and then back to black again.Hmm...u cant be serious? I always said no one is perfect. So tere are some good cheena and Angmo too lah. Shsssss....my 10yr old nephew just shruggred his shoulders upon reading ur post.
On the same context, since I don't criticize Islam, aren't I also supporting Islam and agreeing with the Islamic doctrines? How childish and comical can you get? Your nephew should read this post and laugh at you instead.Yes. If ur a fair person u should speak up. But ur also a racist by remaining silent. Imagine 24/7 the thread criticising Malays. But u remain silent. Silently agreeing with ur cheena sinkies
Good for you. Your words change like the weather. Every thing you say is also right, from black to white and then back to black again.
On the same context, since I don't criticize Islam, aren't I also supporting Islam and agreeing with the Islamic doctrines? How childish and comical can you get? Your nephew should read this post and laugh at you instead.
That's why I'll say your arguments mostly carry no weight because you always like to contradict yourself subconsciously. Period.
Nope, not me. And I never deleted Lemans2011… I have no clue why that Nick died.And not just was @LordElrond ‘s wife homesick in jb aka a Sinkie, apparently she must be a poor driver or not familiar with Malaysian antics or malay language too and so @LordElrond did not allow her to drive across the custom by herself.
By being a Malaysian citizen, you will also be granted RM1 treatment in government hospitals.
@LordElrond ‘s wife wanted to return Spore as she is pregnant or planned to get pregnant. As she is sinkie not qualified for rm1 treatment and cheap hospital delivery and feels more at ease to deliver her baby in Spore.And not just was @LordElrond ‘s wife homesick in jb aka a Sinkie, apparently she must be a poor driver or not familiar with Malaysian antics or malay language too and so @LordElrond did not allow her to drive across the custom by herself.
Proof right here that @LordElrond pretentious fake animal lover insulted me a COWOh ya more recollection lemans2011 aka @LordElrond is an animal lover keeps a dog and on Aircon 24x7 in the jb house to keep dog cool. So kind to animals huh but got no qualms to insult me COW not once but twice.
Oh please don’t waste precious music on a cow… this one doesn’t produce milk
@LordElrond is very protective of his golden goose indeedAnd not just was @LordElrond ‘s wife homesick in jb aka a Sinkie, apparently she must be a poor driver or not familiar with Malaysian antics or malay language too and so @LordElrond did not allow her to drive across the custom by herself.
And no shame @LordElrond that must be a daddy by now used his clone @Wunderfool to chant come to daddy one thousand times to sexually harass me.@LordElrond ‘s wife wanted to return Spore as she is pregnant or planned to get pregnant. As she is sinkie not qualified for rm1 treatment and cheap hospital delivery and feels more at ease to deliver her baby in Spore.
See, being racist once again and still want to deny. What a nerd? Singapore truly has no place for you. Please leave soonest.By remaining silent means u dont disagree with them. Pai seh cos u cheena mah. If u truely agree with the Islamic doctrines, u should speak up and correct them, no? Look whos contradicting himself.
I wonder who is really suffering from dementia? Most of your posts here are racists, criticizing only the Chinese and all praises for your God Allah. Read my this post again: https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/m’sian-converted-to-s’pore-citizen-your-experience.276115/page-8#post-3418723U must be suffering fm dementia......Nver seen a single post of urs tere defending Malays.
Convert her to a Malaysian citizenship as well. Then all of you can be under 1 roof, contented and no more of that never ending grievances against Singapore and Singaporeans. Otherwise, don't you even feel miserable living under such constant hatred? By being a Malaysian citizen, you will also be granted RM1 treatment in government hospitals. So good and what are you still waiting for?
Don't ever use the word "retard" on me again or you'll want me to use vulgarities on you.Just cos most Cheena Msian constantly kpkb about privileges of the Bumis, badmouthed the Msian garment and praised MIW skyhigh mean tat i am miserable. If i am then why am i looking forward to living in Msia? Seeing their cheena faces 24/7? See how u contradict urself again. I just wonder whether u are retard or otherwise. Let me make clear to u again. No one race is perfect. I have problems with most Cheena msians. I should also include ah neh too. Why i have dislike the reasons already explained to u numerous times. But do u see me tekan Sinkie cheena? No right. I should done the same if i m racist, no? So think before u simply shoot out. But then again if u wish to carry on behaving such, i cant stop u.
I wonder who is really suffering from dementia? Most of your posts here are racists, criticizing only the Chinese and all praises for your God Allah. Read my this post again: https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/m’sian-converted-to-s’pore-citizen-your-experience.276115/page-8#post-3418723
Don't embarrass yourself here. We don't need to go into a conflict on this issue. You have your rights and entitlements whilst I also have mine.
Christians and Catholics also disagree on who they should pray to, but they don't go out to fight and kill each other. Why the Sunnis and Shiites are fighting and killing each other. Isn't Islam a peaceful religion? Again you'll say that I'm being racist, but this is a real fact and the whole world can see this for themselves. So, don't twist your words against mine again because you can't win with no credibility in this forum. I doubt you can seriously and honestly provide an unbiased explanation on this.
Don't ever use the word "retard" on me again or you'll want me to use vulgarities on you.
See, being racist once again and still want to deny. What a nerd? Singapore truly has no place for you. Please leave soonest.