Cut out the bullshit, let's see some fucking heads roll. Starting from the top.LTA 'deeply concerned' about suspected falsification of maintenance record.
If Desmond is blaming it on deep seated cultural issues, he should go after former CEO See Saw as well.
However, it follows that "He who likes to show nipples" Sacred & Scared Khaw may want to protect her for obvious reasons. He should then follow his chairman's example by bowing 90 degrees to all Singaporeans, but of course being the overconfident yet calm humbug that he is, he certainly won't.![]()
Cut out the bullshit, let's see some fucking heads roll. Starting from the top.
I'm not really concerned because my wife and I drive. We are professionals and we each have our own cars.
If you are a real professional, why don't you have your own car?
My suggestion for an alternate headline of this story:
"Pumping positions down at SMRT"
the buck and pumps stops with himLeegalized corruption at work. In the real world, CEO would have resigned 10 breakdowns ago. Or committed hari kiri 5 breakdowns ago.
Later JohnTan tekan you at the RC how?
very dirty job in the pits. sinkies need aircon, makan, comfort, clean floors, cannot tahan. must hire foreign trash to do these kinds of work.
oh shit
Mod..! please help delete my post!
very dirty job in the pits. sinkies need aircon, makan, comfort, clean floors, cannot tahan. must hire foreign trash to do these kinds of work.
foreign trash will go to the pits and do the dirty work. sinkies will tuan and falsify records. must be sinkies.those fellas suspended are foreigners or singaporeans ?
death row inmates won't care 2 shits about anything. they may sabotage instead.Forced labourers from those who are supposed to be on death row.
The staff. all of the same as Yistana resident? or mix with ah neh? or completely "imported" with mostly people from "mabuhay" plus our comrades from China &...?? or Jiuhukia's
The "headmen' must now come very clean & Cow$ should consider immolate himself, which will fall in line with his religion & is honourable too, can attain Nirvana!
Till then, the commuters will experience 'nirvana' everyday, for breakdowns of every nature is a daily occurrence. one wooden go sag will say, " no breakdowns I worry".
Very interesting revelation but bring out more doubts.
Firstly, who maintain your own sump pump now? It is usually sub out to contractors who use ft as it is very dirty and dead rats are commonly found there.
Secondly why non maintenance only for 1 year or longer?
Many would not know that the basement car park in your condo, commercial bldg etc may have a holding tank but there is definitely a sump pit. Many bldg manager also never maintain the sump pump and pit as water flowing into the basement is usually not great enough to cause flooding even when the pumps fail. However, it will cause 'ponding' which will be noticed by user of the car park and reported immediately. Then, do the managing agent realized that the existence of the sump pit.
The same situation may have happened. Nobody care about the holding tank as there was no problem for years. Soon new management and staff didn't even know of it's existence. Were the maintenance record created only after the incident?