• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Love Stories To Touch The Soul of A Samster (Remember to prepare tissue b4 reading)

Re: Love Stories To Touch The Soul of A Samster (Remember to prepare tissue b4 readin

"He kept brushing his cock against my puss, so I held his cock without looking at him because I was shy too...

"He was a farker, but he has sacrificed his fark for me. He rarely farks anymore and would rather spend his cock with me...

"Have you seen a guy who can act fark and fark along with me every single day for a year? He always makes CFM faces to make me smile...

Siao Lang!!!

You read too much yellow books!

Re: Love Stories To Touch The Soul of A Samster (Remember to prepare tissue b4 readin

Siao Lang!!!

You read too much yellow books!

no lah... watched too much AV only ... eh sai bo ? :D

"He kept brushing his cock against my puss, so I held his cock without looking at him because I was shy too...

"He was a farker, but he has sacrificed his fark for me. He rarely farks anymore and would rather spend his cock with me...

"Have you seen a guy who can act fark and fark along with me every single day for a year? He always makes CFM faces to make me smile...

What more can I say ?
You're not just an Ah Neh shooter but a good porn writer
:D

Like this you can also see is tua neh neh? :eek:

He lost money in stocks and I cheated on him, but we worked things out

110214_lovestory235.jpg

Yee Pei cheated on her boyfriend, Kenneth, several times, and they still managed to pull through everything despite the other obstacles that came up.

was at vivocity brotzeit for dinner. come back saw this, really make me want to puke!!! i had pig knuckle and pork sausages just now. and now looking at miss piggy said she cheated on her bf??? omfg!!!!! my advice to those tried her is not to play with your food!!!

"Two pigs won't make a right".

What she meant by "cheat"....screw with another man or few men together (Indian, Chinese and Malay) or just go for coffee. Be clear with the word "cheat".

Love Stories To Touch The Soul of A Samster (Remember to prepare tissue b4 reading to wipe vomit)

good morning uncle botak , you vomit this morning ? nose got bleeding ? take care yah .. ;)

What more can I say ?
You're not just an Ah Neh shooter but a good porn writer :D

paiseh paiseh.. i m just practising writing my own script for my next movie.. main actor uncle botak middaydog. :D

Some of these love stories I find them very hard to believe. :eek:

I cancelled my wedding for him :rolleyes:

110208_lovestory200.jpg

Just six months before her wedding day, Iza Rahman gave away all -- her wedding plans, her standing within her family and relationship with her fiance and his family -- all for her love of Syarulnizam.

Iza tells how she got together with her 'enemy':

"How I met my darling boyfriend made me believe in fate...

"Seven years ago...

"On my way to a club, while waiting for the train, I saw a guy. At first, I just ignored him.

"I boarded the train, but all seats are taken. A few stops later, I went to a seat where an uncle just gave up his seat to alight when I realize, I was sitting next to the guy whom I saw at the station earlier. Again, I ignored him.

"That night, at the club with a friend, she introduced me to a guy. Coincidently, it was the same guy I sat next to in the train and whom I had seen at the station, and we both knew it.

"We just had fun partying together throughout the night.

"I didn’t expect to keep in touch with him, but he texted me to ask to meet up the next day. I got to know that he lived just three blocks away from me. We dated at a park nearby and from that day on, we became a couple.

"Weeks later, things got rough. We seldom meet, and never went out of town but only met at his place. I didn’t like his aggressive/playboy attitude. He would text me whenever he liked. I was frustrated but luckily, I did not love him all that much.

"I decided to dump him a day after my birthday. I hated him after that. I hated him so much, but I don’t know why.

"Sometimes I felt like slapping his face whenever we bumped into each other in the neighbourhood.

"He wanted us to get back together, but I rejected him completely, and vowed to myself that even if he was the last man on Earth, I would rather die single!

"I couldn’t love him and never would, I told myself. Whenever I saw him, I would proudly show off my new boyfriend to him, telling him how happy I was. I really hated him more than an enemy!

"3 years later...

"We met at the same park where we first dated, thinking of giving him another chance. We recalled our sweet moments together and he remembered what I liked and disliked. It moved me but I had no feelings for him at all no matter how hard I tried. My heart was totally shut to the idea of accepting him back.

"One year later...

"I was engaged to L who I was with for one year and I was happy about getting married. L took care of me very well. Even my family loved L too. But despite the happiness, I felt something about L that made me cry almost every night.

"Not wanting to break my family’s hearts, I just went with their wishes.

"Six months to my wedding...

"L and myself went to town. As I was walking forward, I didn’t notice that L had stopped to have a chat with a friend whom he had bumped into. When I turned around, L’s ‘friend’ already turned and walks off.

"I told L his friend looked familiar and that I was very sure it was my ex-boyfriend. L told me that he was his colleague and a best friend at work. Later, I found out that L did not talk to him at work again.

"I added him on Facebook and my motive was to make him jealous with the engagement pictures I had uploaded. We chatted, but there was still hatred. He gave me his number. Out of boredom, I text him one day and we met at ‘the park’.

"He had changed, and was not like himself five years ago. He was more mature. Overall, he had somehow captured my heart for no reason when I suddenly realized after five years, he was the one who was missing in my life.

"For the sake of my happiness, a day after my birthday, I decided to call off the wedding.

"The first three months after that were the toughest. Handling the cancelled wedding and being hated by all made me nearly give up on life.

"My family never spoke to me after that and treated me as if I was invisible in the house. I cried myself to sleep nearly every night. Only he managed to put a smile on my face and made me forget about all the problems I had at home.

"Even L and his family tried to incite my family to hate him. But he stayed strong, and his strength kept our relationship alive, despite our being hated, condemned and criticized by my family and L’s family.

"No one had ever sacrificed so much for me as much as he did. He did all that just for me.

"Now...

"It's five months to our second anniversary.

"We are so in love. Acceptance from my family had made our love blossom. I love him too much now. God had given this relationship a second chance and we were together after seven years of separation.

"He never fails to make me feel so alive. I thanked God for returning to me what I had lost. He is my soulmate and next year, he will not only be my best friend and a boyfriend but my husband as well.

"He is the man I adore and the man I will love for all eternity. He is Syarulnizam, and I'm so blessed to be with him."

eh. ms mat,

i hope your love for mr mat is strong enough. u need all the mental strength to visit him throughout his stay in drug rehab, halfway houses, prisons etc. good luck. btw, make sure u don't ask him take care of your son huh (which would be his stepson huh. he may just stomp on his stomach for fun or if your son play with his cigarettes.

thank you.

"I remembered at that period of time, there were quite a few guys wooing me all at the same time.

Means a lot of strangers were adding her as a friend on Facebook, Tagged and Friendster.

She was a noisy 'chao ah lian' who annoyed me at first

110208_lovestory195.jpg

When Bin Kiat first knew Katrina a few years ago, he did not pay much attention to her because she was a typical "chao ah lian". In fact, he thought she was noisy and annoying. When he cheered up girl who just broke up with her boyfriend, little did he know that the girl was as the same "chao ah lian" ...

This is Thien Bin Kiat's love story with Katrina:

"I swear I've never thought that we will be together one day. We were too different. From the food we eat, to our taste in fashion.

"It's like a dog falling in love with a cat, it's just a miracle for this woman to appear in my life. I thank god for this.

"I've heard about this girl named 'Katrina' a few years ago from my friends. I didn't pay much attention to her because she's a typical 'chao ah lian'. She was really noisy and annoying when I first knew her.

"We never really talked and even if we did, she only ended up annoying me even more. So I carried on with my life, while she carried on with hers.

"Three months ago, I was surfing Facebook, and I came across my friend's wall.

"A girl named 'RinaRina' was sharing how her ex-boyfriend cheated dumped her with my friend. I was in the same boat, so I told her to cheer up and consoled her.

"That was how it all began. I didn't know 'RinaRina' was Katrina at first.

"When I got to know her, I only wanted to cheer her up and to make a new friend. It was impossible.

"I was so captivated by her charming smile, I fell for her immediately.

"I wanted to change her, and her bad habits and I wanted her to turn over a new leaf.

"We spent more time together and I knew that I have to make her my girlfriend.

"Come to think of it, it was really embarrassing.

"I popped the question by the lift entrance outside her house.

"She was so shocked and at the same time, blushing red.

"She gave a little nod, and smiled sweetly. I hugged her and now, 'Loving her with all my heart' is everything in my mind.

"Underneath her 'Chao Ah Lian' appearance, she is an angel who brought colours to my dull, colourless and boring life. :rolleyes:

"And I know that I can never leave this 'Chao Ah Lian' anymore."

She's buying an Xbox for my birthday, although she hates it when I play

110207_lovestory191.jpg
STOMPer Jay's girlfriend Winnie is trying to save up the small amount of pocket many she gets just to buy him an Xbox, even though she hates it when he plays games.

Jay tells us his love story:

"It was a simple school BBQ meeting. Her messy hair, rolled up sleeve accompanied by a sweaty forehead made her looked like she couldn’t be worse looking.

"I don’t know, and I didn’t know why, but she caught my attention the moment she turned and gave me a split second eye contact.

"Two hours before the BBQ, I was brainstorming with different excuses I could give my friend for not being able to go to the BBQ because I was supposed to go out with another friend, Melissa.

"Perhaps it was the work of destiny, but when I finally thought of an excuse, Melissa called me and told me her parents grounded her.

"'What?' I told myself.

"I wasn’t the kind of guy who would stay at home on a Saturday.

"So why don’t I simply go for the BBQ?

"See, the thing is Melissa’s parents NEVER grounded her at all. That day, was the first and last time she was grounded for 19 years.

"Was it destiny?
:rolleyes:

"At that BBQ, I got to know a girl who stresses me out every day and continues nagging at me about my homework and projects.

"I got to know a girl who always makes me wait in every single date without fail.

"I got to know a girl who would do whatever it takes just to win an argument, by being unreasonable or even resort to crying.

"I got to know a girl, who is trying to save up the small amount of pocket money she has every month just to get an Xbox for me for my birthday, even when she hates it when I play games.

"I got to know a girl, who would continue nagging at me even when I get irritated and yell at her, because she knows it is for my own good.

"I got to know a girl, who never gave up hope on me even when I started a small business and failed several times.

"I got to know a girl, whose imperfections are what makes her perfect, and sees my imperfections as what makes me perfect.

"Many people tell us that our relationship wouldn’t last, because we only knew each other for four weeks before getting together.

"We have numerous quarrels, some big, some small.

"The thing is -- at least we quarrel over small and big issues.

"We quarrel over something, and don’t quarrel over nothing.

"We voice our concerns and let ourselves be ourselves and not hide behind a facade to act like we are someone else to appease each other.

"It makes our life wonderful.

"Without friction, there wouldn’t be any spark. :rolleyes:

"If my grandchildren were to come to me one day and ask me, 'Hey Grandpa, what makes you and Grandma last for such a long time?' :rolleyes:

"My answer will not be because I understand her.

"It will definitely not be a simple 'because I love her'.

"I will answer, 'Because we know how to create sparks, but control it enough to prevent a fire.'" :rolleyes:

He lost money in stocks and I cheated on him, but we worked things out

110214_lovestory235.jpg

"And during this period, I still kept in contact with other guys. And well, I cheated on Kenneth. Not once, not twice, but a few times. He was kept in the dark. Until one day when he brought me to church, I told myself, I cannot do this to him anymore.

"Why did I say so? Because I cheated on him again. But this time round, I felt really guilty that I told Kenneth very honestly that I cheated on him again. The sadness in his eyes was something that I would never forget. I thought we're going to be over. But we didn't! He forgave me! I was so touched that I teared on the spot! He was indeed a very forgiving man.

Paiseh hor.... When she says she cheated on him.... means she kana laid by others arh?
confused.gif

pity the ah pui. Cheated so many times still so loving....

Paiseh hor.... When she says she cheated on him.... means she kana laid by others arh?
confused.gif
either way, it is impossible.:eek:
it only happened in her dreams.

A man cheating on a girl, will get forgiven by the girl easier than when the girl cheats on him.

Why do men feel angry when their gfs/wives cheat on them? Does anger change anything? It doesn't. Because being angry doesn't change the fact that she doesn't love you. It also doesn't change the fact that she has already cheated on you.

In fact staying quiet and breaking up/divorcing is the next option if one cannot forgive the straying partner. It doesn't make any statement in being angry or making hell bad where end of the day making a ruckus wouldn't make you happy at all.

When you discover your partner straying and telling her you know, not getting angry with her and ignoring her is the best way to handle the situation. They stray because they knew their partner do not know. But once their partner knew about it and did not get angry over it, they lost the reason to stray. Straying lies in the excitement, but once this excitement is gone due to being discovered, it is no longer fun to stray, it sucks actually.

A man cheating on a girl, will get forgiven by the girl easier than when the girl cheats on him.

Why do men feel angry when their gfs/wives cheat on them? Does anger change anything? It doesn't. Because being angry doesn't change the fact that she doesn't love you. It also doesn't change the fact that she has already cheated on you.

In fact staying quiet and breaking up/divorcing is the next option if one cannot forgive the straying partner. It doesn't make any statement in being angry or making hell bad where end of the day making a ruckus wouldn't make you happy at all.

When you discover your partner straying and telling her you know, not getting angry with her and ignoring her is the best way to handle the situation. They stray because they knew their partner do not know. But once their partner knew about it and did not get angry over it, they lost the reason to stray. Straying lies in the excitement, but once this excitement is gone due to being discovered, it is no longer fun to stray, it sucks actually.

You are obviously a woman or gay or don't understand men. Men need continuous excitement and the idea of conquering new unexplored horizons (new fresh women). The need for excitement never ceases.

You don't understand human beings.