• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Looks like I must become PAP candidate too and they will help me to clear my name with their investigation after GE election

KNN pap select committee used your jibye firecrackers case to support and promote pofma then later kicked you aside to go rajah & tann solicitor using own money KNN after you left their orfit they were all laughing at you :laugh: KNN
Since when I said I go to rajah & tann office. That’s another shameless lie from your smelly ccb Cantonese liar son of whore mouth. And that’s what I just said I need to be elite PAP candidate then can count on PAP to clear my name.

And apparently you need an authority to investigate and clear your name if not the slandered victim will be accused to be having psychosis when the victim is stating facts. That’s how dirty evil filthy criminal bullies Malaysian Indian and chinese dog and sinkie traitor dog are.
Coward beasts online and offline can tell shameless evil filthy lies to accuse me dirty slut whore mistress but the victim cannot state fact that I am a virgin without coward beasts accusing me to be telling lies and having psychosis. That’s the truth of internet and real world filled with coward beasts.

Since when I said I go to rajah & tann office. That’s another shameless lie from your smelly ccb Cantonese liar son of whore mouth. And that’s what I just said I need to be elite PAP candidate then can count on PAP to clear my name.
20200629_170754.jpg

20200629_170816.jpg

20200629_170840.jpg

I am proud of myself to be virgin whiter than white. PAP do consider my candidacy as it will be a solid boost to tell the whole world the dangers of trusting people’s character based on what some people said that spread like wild fire in Internet.
Some people like ex subordinate ex colleague with an axe to grind. Truth to be told one needs to be able to play office politics to rise up the ladder to director and beyond. The one that plays no politics will not be well liked and get eliminated like me.

That’s a statement I sent to Select Committee and not rajah and tan. And no where did it say I went to rajah and tann. Pui your filthy Cantonese smelly ccb liar son of whore.
Are you aware of pap making use of your toa jibye case to promote their pofma ? :biggrin: KNN

It's nice to dream darling.
But you need a reality check.
Darling is the word used by @glockman on me then. I already know that you are that evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore pretending to be sinkie in 2015 election and now pretending to be my mother.

Looks like people here got short memory of @glockman being exposed to be liar pretending to sinkie voting during 2015 election but caught days after that don’t know the colour of the ballot paper.

Are you aware of pap making use of your toa jibye case to promote their pofma ? :biggrin: KNN
I am very willing to testify for my case and emailed Select Committee to ask them to select me to appear in court but looks like they chose other cases. So what problem is it for PAP to use my case as example of the harm of online falsehoods?

Are you aware pap select committee + rajah & tann solicitors + lj mccully and staffs + jb neighbour's from hell + sbf bros were laughing at you ? KNN :biggrin:

Some people like ex subordinate ex colleague with an axe to grind. Truth to be told one needs to be able to play office politics to rise up the ladder to director and beyond. The one that plays no politics will not be well liked and get eliminated like me.
Don’t play office politics how to be well liked by bosses then how to rise up to director and beyond? Don’t people see how many Indian ceos in American mnc? Why? The answer is obvious.

Are you aware pap select committee + rajah & tann solicitors + lj mccully and staffs + jb neighbour's from hell + sbf bros were laughing at you ? KNN :biggrin:
That’s according to your Cantonese liar son of whore mouth that proudly said I went to rajah & tann office and they laughing at me.

Don’t play office politics how to be well liked by bosses then how to rise up to director and beyond? Don’t people see how many Indian ceos in American mnc? Why? The answer is obvious.
Truth to be told hypocrite sinkies only want people that are successful in their career to be selected as PAP candidates. Yet kpkb on people playing office politics. Ask them to ask PAP to select me as PAP candidate then kpkb ok?

Of course such hypocrite will then say don’t dream lah.