• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

“Employer retracts job offer because I asked too many questions” — Candidate gets rejected even after signing contract and resigning from current job

After signing the contract, the company has to compensate him some $ isn't it? It works both way.
Just take the money and fuck off lah
This also shows that this company is not worth to work in KNN

When they found out that he is a coolie gene Sinkie, they made an obvious decision.

<<To ensure he fully understood the terms, he asked the company several questions about employee benefits.

These included whether unused annual leave could be carried forward and whether there were any additional flexible perks, such as dental coverage or an allowance for purchasing gym equipment.>>

Brainless right?

Dude sounds like a pathetic, self-entitled man-whore. If he wants to buy gym equipment, that's his own fucking problem.

The company is fully justified to reject him. And probably replace him with a Ceca cockroach.

We should be thankful to have a job. As long as the numerical and working conditions are reasonable, just be thankful. If you think that the grass is greener on the other side, by all means you can venture out.

Since you are employed, you should think of the company first and foremost. They are the ones who provide you salary to maintain your life style. Unless company treated you like a slave and was unreasonable ... that will be another story. Forget about life balance life style bull shit that has been implanting by the media. There is no easy life in this world, either you compete or you are out.

Looking at the candidates letter, if I am the boss will also think twice about hiring him. He/She should be asking about his roles and not benefits ...

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

<<To ensure he fully understood the terms, he asked the company several questions about employee benefits.

These included whether unused annual leave could be carried forward and whether there were any additional flexible perks, such as dental coverage or an allowance for purchasing gym equipment.>>

Brainless right?
Probably that was the killer.
If he had mentioned allowance for purchasing health product, they might not have retracted the offer.

Never ask questions before you are hired. :redface::devilish::roflmao:

He thinks he is some Arnold guy coming in to save humanity meh. Company pay him to do work, not to be a hiao cheebye himbo!

Maybe he never revealed all. He cfm have angered them on the benefits. But bothered so much about benefits, it is the pay tat feed u three meals. Just signed

Whatever answers the company gives, what the fuck is he gonna do about it? Reject the offer?