(Morning News) Lin Shaoquan’s withdrawal does not mean that the incident ended. PM Li Xianlong said that Lin Shaoquan cannot be kept under suspicion. The PAP will investigate the authenticity of the allegations after the election and express its views on the matter.(早报讯)林绍权退选并不代表事件落幕,李显龙总理说,不能让林绍权一直被疑云笼罩,行动党将在大选后调查相关指控的真实性,并对此事发表看法。
And my case will the most easy for PAP to investigate the authenticity with a simple medical examination proving the fact that I am a virgin.(Morning News) Lin Shaoquan’s withdrawal does not mean that the incident ended. PM Li Xianlong said that Lin Shaoquan cannot be kept under suspicion. The PAP will investigate the authenticity of the allegations after the election and express its views on the matter.
“我认为,林绍权决定退选是正确的决定,以免他的事件模糊了选举焦点。但我不认为事件已完结,因为我们不能对某人作出如此严重的指控,却让他离开后还一直被疑云笼罩。”(早报讯)林绍权退选并不代表事件落幕,李显龙总理说,不能让林绍权一直被疑云笼罩,行动党将在大选后调查相关指控的真实性,并对此事发表看法。
"I think that Lin Shaoquan’s decision to withdraw is the right decision so as not to obscure the focus of his election. But I don’t think the incident is over, because we can’t make such a serious accusation against someone, but he has been kept away since he left. Suspicious clouds shrouded."“我认为,林绍权决定退选是正确的决定,以免他的事件模糊了选举焦点。但我不认为事件已完结,因为我们不能对某人作出如此严重的指控,却让他离开后还一直被疑云笼罩。”
李总理强调,这不仅对林绍权不公平,也会制造不良的先例,让人以为可以谴责某人并单凭网络活动来完全否定他。
PM Lee is right. Very unfair indeed. This is exactly what happened to me a virgin being condemned a dirty slut whore mistress by online activities by evil filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs and sinkie traitor dogs."I think that Lin Shaoquan’s decision to withdraw is the right decision so as not to obscure the focus of his election. But I don’t think the incident is over, because we can’t make such a serious accusation against someone, but he has been kept away since he left. Suspicious clouds shrouded."
PM Lee emphasized that this is not only unfair to Lin Shaoquan, but also creates a bad precedent, making people think that they can condemn someone and completely deny him by online activities alone.
Looks like must become a PAP candidate to be fairly treated in Singapore. Can PAP ask SIA to be fair to me?PM Lee is right. This is exactly what happened to me a virgin being condemned a dirty slut whore mistress by online activities by evil filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs and sinkie traitor dogs.
Yes PAP must send a message out to evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminals and Chinese traitor dogs 走狗汉奸like @sweetiepie @Valium @ginmother that think they can get away with destroying a person by painting him or her black hiding behind in Internet.PM Lee emphasized that this is not only unfair to Lin Shaoquan, but also creates a bad precedent, making people think that they can condemn someone and completely deny him by online activities alone.
Too bad only elite PAP candidates are protected. I, Very Kind Lady, have to count on myself to clear my name.Looks like must become a PAP candidate to be fairly treated in Singapore. Can PAP ask SIA to be fair to me?
PAP should investigate the authenticity of SIA Singapore Flying College secretary turned Human Resource Manager kt latha’s serious allegations of someone being a slut. Serious allegations that are supported by pilot turned GM then LJ Mccully endorsing Kt latha’s comments. Such very unfair and serious false allegations have happened in Singapore since a long time ago.Looks like must become a PAP candidate to be fairly treated in Singapore. Can PAP ask SIA to be fair to me?
A virgin with annulled marriage also can be accused like real got dirt. Any woman also can be accused got dirt indeed. Yet another proof that dogs are dogs and don’t deserve democracy.And my case will the most easy for PAP to investigate the authenticity with a simple medical examination proving the fact that I am a virgin.
Actually PAP can easily investigate during election. But the results of investigation will affect the election results if not favorable. That’s why they should field me as PAP candidate because results of investigation of my case will be 100% favorable to PAP proving that I am virgin whiter than white.Looks like PAP wants to take revenge after election and the only way to protect the whistle blowers is to vote the PAP out.
No they must investigate if not poor Ivan will suffer the same criminal injustice as me even if he is innocent and whiter than white like me.What is there to investigate? After erection they will say that Ivan has been
through terrible times, and let us move on. All this is just BS talk.
I am proud of myself to be virgin whiter than white. PAP do consider my candidacy as it will be a solid boost to tell the whole world the dangers of trusting people’s character based on what some people said that spread like wild fire in Internet.Actually PAP can easily investigate during election. But the results of investigation will affect the election results if not favorable. That’s why they should field me as PAP candidate because results of investigation of my case will be 100% favorable to PAP proving that I am virgin whiter than white.
KNN pap select committee used your jibye firecrackers case to support and promote pofma then later kicked you aside to go rajah & tann solicitor using own money KNN after you left their orfit they were all laughing at you KNNToo bad only elite PAP candidates are protected. I, Very Kind Lady, have to count on myself to clear my name.
And apparently you need an authority to investigate and clear your name if not the slandered victim will be accused to be having psychosis when the victim is stating facts. That’s how dirty evil filthy criminal bullies Malaysian Indian and chinese dog and sinkie traitor dog are.No they must investigate if not poor Ivan will suffer the same criminal injustice as me even if he is innocent and whiter than white like me.
Oh evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog @ginmother just did exactly that again in Living in jb forum and I replied to IT: as always Malaysians are always accusing me what they are themselves: chickens and sons of chickens with psychosis and have hallucinations of me being a chicken like themselves.And apparently you need an authority to investigate and clear your name if not the slandered victim will be accused to be having psychosis when the victim is stating facts. That’s how dirty evil filthy criminal bullies Malaysian Indian and chinese dog and sinkie traitor dog are.