• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lol Even Shanghai don't want to be Chinese / Chinks

Nigger narong wtf do you want me to say? This is called dissociation disorder if one is racially aware he will know that it exists amongst every race. For example there are black Americans that don't want to be called African Americans cos they were not born in Africa. Whoopi Goldberg is an example. There are Singhs that don't want to be called Indian cos in Sg it means tamil.

The point is it doesn't make that shanghainese guy any less Chinese and i didn't know the opinion of a few shanghainese = the opinions of all of them.

Anyway dissociative disorder affects Chinese dogs and it usually stems out of a superiority complex and it affects many Chinese like there are Chinese girls who think they are ang moh all because they are with an ang moh for example. Still doesn't change anything at all. A sheep can think it's a tiger and consider itself one does that make the sheep a tiger and vice versa?

jrt, dont take things too seriously. nw was just joking. relax, chigger.

tpx clone sio kun tong

You are not the only one. Many of us feel the same. The locals Indians are also proud to be Singaporeans and have no intention to be linked to the old country. They will cringe at the thought of joining a bunch of India Indians on a group tour to say Paris. Just look at the our students overseas, Happy to join group events with Malaysians but not those from China and India. Exception is when there is romance involved.

Hello, who is all friendly with those Malaysian chumps eh? I will castrate those traitorous turncoats myself.

You are not the only one. Many of us feel the same. The locals Indians are also proud to be Singaporeans and have no intention to be linked to the old country. They will cringe at the thought of joining a bunch of India Indians on a group tour to say Paris. Just look at the our students overseas, Happy to join group events with Malaysians but not those from China and India. Exception is when there is romance involved.

Nigger scrooballs can you stop speaking on behalf of others? Let them speak for themselves. Why have local shit skins been inviting in more shit skins? Shit skins unlike Chinese have stronger racial links and are more racially aware that is why you don't see them fighting one another. It's funny you decided to include them in here. What about local malays and mudland m&ds?

nigger, scroo is ignoring you in case you cant sense it. which is strange given your ability to detect people/things.

tpx rep from india

Peranakan jamban chigger doggie,
You operating your shit water hole in Joo Chiat isn't?

For me i have peranakan heritage so i would say maybe my grandparents or even great grandparents were born in this region BUT is that thousands of years?

Peranakan jamban chigger doggie,
You operating your shit water hole in Joo Chiat isn't?

jah rastafar terrier (jrt) is a shy gay doggie. his buddies at spca include jw5 and kukudoggie59.

ceo
spca

if these shanghainese are so capable and independent, why don't they file a petition to CCCP and Beijing to secede from the rest of China?

the Shanghainese knew Shanghai's future is tied to China's future. only some Hongkongers have shitty pipe dreams about seceding from China and independence.

Hello, who is all friendly with those Malaysian chumps eh? I will castrate those traitorous turncoats myself.

definitely not me. can't stand traveling with those penny-pinching jiu hu kia's and jiu hu char bor's. they are among some the worst groups of petty and poopy peeps to travel with. they follow right after despicable chinks, nehs, hongkies and sinkies. in all my group tour expeditions, the moment i find out there is any 1 of 5 groups (chinks, nehs, jiuhubabi, hongkies and sinkies) in the mix, i bail out immediately. always late, always over-analyzing and bargaining non-stop over price of every freaking purchase, eat like pigs, trash all over, jump queue, kpkb all the time, comparing every damned tiny issue with their home cuntry (might as well not travel), picky on food, noisy, inconsiderate, spew saliva while they speak, argue all the time, scowling faces and staring with a shitty look. list goes on. bunch of imbeciles.

But but but...... i thought mudland, sinkie and hongkies are different and more superior to china ones according to some niggers here? :rolleyes:

the Shanghainese knew Shanghai's future is tied to China's future. only some Hongkongers have shitty pipe dreams about seceding from China and independence.

If Hong Kong were a truly sovereign nation, I'm sure it would thrive and prosper even more. Seriously, the Hong Kongers can determine their own economic and political future without the800 pound gorilla holding them back. Look at how China has used its influence to co-opt and then to corrupt Hong Kong's ruling elite. Its disgusting. C Y Leung is nothing but a mouthpiece, a puppet and an obedient dog to his masters.

In Hong Kong, they feel disgusted of being called " Chinese " . Disgusted is not because their ancestors and grandparents were Chinese but the fact they are being represented by China people.

It is a extremely common sight to find these ugly sights in Hong Kong ( I also saw them do this in UK but not in Singapore for some reason ).

Many mainland Chinese crouch everywhere and make themselves look ugly and cheap in front of foreigners.

pics_justfresh_1327862007

Stupid China people call Hong Kong people racist and stereotyping but I myself had witnessed them doing that multiple of times. I didn't see most Chinese do this but still a very significant number of times but never saw this from non-China foreigners. It certainly not a stereotype when you see it again and again and again ( it enought to make you stereotype ).

0aUwNo6.jpg

About the squating stance.....it used to be ah Beng trademark....but even ah bengs seldom squat now.
So you see Sg chinks have evolved somewhat.....but tiongs have not