• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

Baimi

Last nite played 3 parleys only 1 came in

View attachment 95202
I am not a hard-core bet.
Through out the years I have bet $10 per game.
My game plan is bet small win big.
Pick the score is the most difficult and it gives the best winning odds.
One week less than $100 bets.
And if I hit 1 game it is enough to make a profit. Seldom bet on those 50-50 games which are the most difficult and give pathetic odds.

asenmaga

I am not a hard-core bet.
Through out the years I have bet $10 per game.
My game plan is bet small win big.
Pick the score is the most difficult and it gives the best winning odds.
One week less than $100 bets.
And if I hit 1 game it is enough to make a profit. Seldom bet on those 50-50 games which are the most difficult and give pathetic odds.
I am not a hard core bettor as well . Many years ago
when it was legal to bet with overseas betting shop the stakes were higher but it was easier to win.

As mentioned in one of the post here , just started again to play for fun using Sg Pools ; only playing a much smaller stake like 10-50 per stake .
I prefer to play accumulator than single game .
Tried Pick the score last week for a german team 4-0 but results was 5-0 , so will stick to accumulator .

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Going against my gut feel of 2 home wins
20201107_181810.jpg

asenmaga

Going against my gut feel of 2 home wins
View attachment 95244
Best of luck
yeah also thought it should be home teams but
don't have the confident ( so decided on others ).

With MU you always wonder whether it is that time of the year the players " decided to dump their manager " .... Don't really like Pogba ... any rebuilding , he needs to go , otherwise every two years they will have to change new coach .

KNN why some sg pool matches eg just now 11am mexico league cruz vs pumas don't have match lumber gai KNN is it only can bet online KNN just now my uncle saw pumas @4.0 wanted to bet but don't want let sg pool know what he bet so he went onsite but this match don't have match lumber to colour KNN ft 1-2 KNN

asenmaga

KNN why some sg pool matches eg just now 11am mexico league cruz vs pumas don't have match lumber gai KNN is it only can bet online KNN just now my uncle saw pumas @4.0 wanted to bet but don't want let sg pool know what he bet so he went onsite but this match don't have match lumber to colour KNN ft 1-2 KNN
Haha , Sg Pools is the worse online betting house in the whole world . They earned big money from the ridiculous non competitive odds given since by law, they are given a monopoly , you can only place legal bets with them and no one else !

Still they are Kiasu and don't have many types of play ie like Draw No Bet or to be able to do mixed parleys with score line etc

Haha , Sg Pools is the worse online betting house in the whole world . They earned big money from the ridiculous non competitive odds given since by law, they are given a monopoly , you can only place legal bets with them and no one else !

Still they are Kiasu and don't have many types of play ie like Draw No Bet or to be able to do mixed parleys with score line etc
That's why my uncle only will place bet selectively for high odds not anyhow donate money to sg pool KNN bo bian lo only leescovered no match lumber when near ko KNN anyway this also shows that it was not fated for him to win this bet KNN

asenmaga

That's why my uncle only will place bet selectively for high odds not anyhow donate money to sg pool KNN bo bian lo only leescovered no match lumber when near ko KNN anyway this also shows that it was not fated for him to win this bet KNN
Donate money to Sg Pool better than LKW , with SG Pools every year they still donate money to various charities to help the poor ...you still can win money from SG Pools as what one member here who posted his double of Stoke city & Man U .

Baimi

Donate money to Sg Pool better than LKW , with SG Pools every year they still donate money to various charities to help the poor ...you still can win money from SG Pools as what one member here who posted his double of Stoke city & Man U .
Yes, SG Pools help you to donate to charities.
This week bet 4 games make some profits.
Always bet the team I supported to win.
YNWA.
20201108_162534.jpg

asenmaga

Played two parleys over the weekend ,
only one came in , 2nd one was because of Arsenal lost otherwise both ticket will be in .
044CBB41-06A3-4D1F-AC8C-8B5D5785DD58.jpeg

asenmaga

oh dear... should I put this thread as a sticky?
Yes i think you should . This was what I was afraid of , plus there are some member here who keep posting LKW winning tickets , and others unsuspecting people get attracted by "so called windfall" without reading thru .
Think you should put a warning signs that says winning tickets are doctored !

Alibabaa

Can you share your experience , were you "sucked in" by this thread ?
I wasn't "sucked in" by this thread, I saw the advertisement on the Facebook, so I was tempted and thought why not and give it a shot. Thereafter, I felt suspicious, search if there is any news regarding LKW, saw on this forum and read through all of your experiences,then LKW ask me for 2nd payment.I was spot on and luckily for this forum which I read through . I fall on his 1st trap and decided to pull out asap