• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

KNN as a very seasonal surviving punter my uncle want to share the following rules of the game so that gambler don't gamble away their hard earned money blindly KNN
1. Prophecy is something natural and cannot be forced out KNN you just have to wait for it to come itself KNN
2. Always use small money to win big money not the other way KNN
3. If you want to use big money to win same level of amount make sure is hit and run KNN you can never be continuously winning KNN
4. When bet on soccer 1x2 leemember it is a 3 face bet and always pick the highest payout KNN don't ever pick the favourite becas no matter how good the team is the leesult is either 1 side will open KNN I.e even favourite with odds 1.5 my uncle will still pick either the draw or the higher ones KNN
4.1 Don't bet on too many matches as the more exposure will only increase sg pool chance to makan you KNN aim at 1 and throw the bomb KNN
5. If go casino only play baccarat KNN
6. For 4d don't be a goondu to keep betting many lumbers to increase your chance KNN

KNN, If buy TOTO, never pick all odds or all evens, pick half half for ordinary. System 7,
4 odds and 3 evens. Very rare results are all evens or all odds. KNN.
I buy private 3 numbers, 2 odds and 1 even.

KNN, If buy TOTO, never pick all odds or all evens, pick half half for ordinary. System 7,
4 odds and 3 evens. Very rare results are all evens or all odds. KNN.
I buy private 3 numbers, 2 odds and 1 even.
KNN my uncle think toto can seng kee lai use the money go makan better :biggrin: KNN

KNN as a very seasonal surviving punter my uncle want to share the following rules of the game so that gambler don't gamble away their hard earned money blindly KNN
1. Prophecy is something natural and cannot be forced out KNN you just have to wait for it to come itself KNN
3. If you want to use big money to win same level of amount make sure is hit and run KNN you can never be continuously winning KNN
4. When bet on soccer 1x2 leemember it is a 3 face bet and always pick the highest payout KNN don't ever pick the favourite becas no matter how good the team is the leesult is either 1 side will open KNN I.e even favourite with odds 1.5 my uncle will still pick either the draw or the higher ones KNN
4.1 Don't bet on too many matches as the more exposure will only increase sg pool chance to makan you KNN aim at 1 and throw the bomb KNN
6. For 4d don't be a goondu to keep betting many lumbers to increase your chance KNN
Rule lumber 7 very critical one how can my uncle forget KNN
7. In gambling fuck probability KNN in fact to win you have to go against probability KNN

8. When bet soccer if you want to pick favourite or -1.5 ball it is always better to pick the not so popular team KNN for the big gunners even they can win my uncle think they will not want you to win the -1.5 KNN

9. In baccarat my uncle do not agree with what analyst and counsellor advice about the table has no memory i.e when this round open banker the next round is leeset etc KNN my uncle think there is still a memory out there but not in the table KNN my uncle always use another suay ji as a guide to beat this memory theory KNN means when suay ji have lost 3 or 4 round then is time to follow her KNN

My uncle closing summary is that gambling can be treated as a hobby to win some extra expense per month if follow my uncle's guide :biggrin:KNN but not to huat KNN

Gambling aside a point for soccer fans to ponder KNN
When a team has already won by 2 goals during half time and that team has a payout of say x5 why would they concede 2 or more goals to make it draw or lose during 2nd half ? KNN my uncle dare to say if he go down to kick he can also prevent it to happen by passing around and kick the ball out the line :biggrin: KNN
Towards end of the match to make it more exciting both for the punter and the fans why would the team that is already winning at that point of time decided not to score any more goals and give the opportunity to the losing team? :biggrin: KNN that's why you can see always there is a late goal to make the ft to be a draw :biggrin: KNN as such do you think is silly to watch the game? :biggrin: KNN

Gambling aside a point for soccer fans to ponder KNN
When a team has already won by 2 goals during half time and that team has a payout of say x5 why would they concede 2 or more goals to make it draw or lose during 2nd half ? KNN my uncle dare to say if he go down to kick he can also prevent it to happen by passing around and kick the ball out the line :biggrin: KNN
Towards end of the match to make it more exciting both for the punter and the fans why would the team that is already winning at that point of time decided not to score any more goals and give the opportunity to the losing team? :biggrin: KNN that's why you can see always there is a late goal to make the ft to be a draw :biggrin: KNN as such do you think is silly to watch the game? :biggrin: KNN
Likewise for horse punter did you ever wonder why would a horse let another jockey to turn on his turbo engine and time it just nice to win by a nose towards the ending ? :biggrin: KNN

KNN there is only one rule of gambling and that is you should only gamble money you can afford to lose or you don't feel painful about when you lose. If you have to reduce your normal expenses or borrow money or change your lifestyle or feel painful or lose sleep or worry too much or take medication etc etc in order to gamble, you are already gambling too much KNN :wink:

KNN correct KNN but this rule is the main rule KNN once you meet this main rule next step have to follow my uncle rule :o-o: KNN

If u are gambling, you already have a problem la. Haha.... think about the reality. You are potentially buying a piece of paper - the betting slip if u lose.

KNN correct KNN but this rule is the main rule KNN once you meet this main rule next step have to follow my uncle rule :o-o: KNN

KNN there can be many rules after the main rule, but never forget the main rule KNN :biggrin:

KNN problem is some punters started off with passing main rule and proceed to the next step of free rule and ended up breaking the main rule that's why my uncle publish the sub rule so that they can survive as a gambler :biggrin: KNN

Reactions: jw5
I guess there’s plenty of goals tonight. What do you think?

me go for "Any Other Score " Odds @125 :D

IMG_20201018_220309.jpg

me think will be a very low scoring game.

LKW will fold this round :biggrin:
KNN FT 0:0 open 3.10 my uncle rule still applies always bet on the highest odds :biggrin: KNN