• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

Bro , identical serial number.
Either doctored or ????.....
Many bets to cover become less likely.
Thanks for pointing out the s/n KNN my uncle's bad for not viewing the tickets KNN in that case my uncle think most probably he got very toa gong doctoring software since he also can doctor cheque KNN else is he working in sg pool ticketing company whereby they can print anything they rike from the testing system KNN but this is a serious crime so final leesult my uncle think he got toa gong doctoring software KNN

what is 大茶饭?
大茶饭是什么意思

大茶饭是粤语词汇,粤语方言,旧指酒席饮宴的食物,后引申为做大买卖或者做大事的意思,旧指酒席饮宴的食物皆比普通日常饮食好,所以被用来形容油水丰富的事。 大茶来由是旧时家贫者饮茶,是难以买得起正片好叶的那种好茶,只能花小钱买碎叶末的次茶,偶尔改善喝大叶好茶旧时饮宴吃酒席上,因此酒席的饭被俗称为大茶饭。这个词过去一般仅流行于下层人士,后来引申为做大买卖或者做大事的意思,但词本身含义油水丰富是不变的。 不知道从什么时候开始大茶饭就演变成做黑社会做贼等犯罪勾当。比如说在港片里我们听到说去食大茶饭,就是去打劫的意思,说某人是专食大茶饭的,是指某人的职业就是专做大贼的。对于这个词儿,我们经常可以在香港电影中看到,比如《古惑仔》等等。14年出了一部电影《大茶饭》,由黄秋生和蔡卓妍合作主演,感兴趣的朋友可以去看下。

shiokalingam

For Picking the Score Bet Type - u have 36 Permutations.

and its Like Playing Roulette at the Casinos.

Here we have 36 chances.

unless u have insiders' info , the matches they are going to Fix , then you will have to buy All 36 Permutations and Hope the Permutation with a High Payout will unfold.

To break even if u buy All 36 Permutations
then Odds @36 times.

To win you need @ 37 and above:biggrin:

For Picking the Score Bet Type - u have 36 Permutations.

and its Like Playing Roulette at the Casinos.

Here we have 36 chances.

unless u have insiders' info , the matches they are going to Fix , then you will have to buy All 36 Permutations and Hope the Permutation with a High Payout will unfold.

To break even if u buy All 36 Permutations
then Odds @36 times.

To win you need @ 37 and above:biggrin:
KNN my uncle think to win @37 and above it is not worth to bet on soccer score KNN he rather bet on horses as the lumber of horses running in 1 lace is average 10 to 12 and the chances to open this kind of odds is higher than soccer exact score KNN

People say m&d low iq but when comes to horse punting my uncle think m&d is smarter than kopi uncles KNN especially in sg hk and mudland lace kopi uncles tend to bet heavily on a payout of not even x1 whereas m&d will selectively bet $5 on a few horses with payout of x20 to x100 KNN usually in 1 typical lace there will be 2 ang gong gong horses while about 4 will be all lu lu KNN once the lace fixer wants to makan the kopi uncles they will fix for 1 of the all lu lu to win KNN as for my uncle his usual betting method is based on some of his prophecy he will buy 10 win i.e $50 on a payout out x20 to x30 KNN he will exclude the placing with payout of x2 to x3 becas even it turn out to open placing got win also rike no win so better use it to extend the life line KNN of course my uncle don't keep throwing $50 aimlessly KNN but once tio is collect about $2k upwards KNN for my uncle's theory ultimately it is always the 天和地里 that allow him to strike big big KNN this sort of prophecy to most people are called mi Xing or coincident KNN but my uncle already tested proven it is not about coincident KNN there are simply too many things to rookout for to achieve this highest level of prophecy KNN my uncle can give another eg here eg once my uncle went for interview at this company call Crimson Logic (used to be taking care of singpass KNN) after the interview just nice was lace day KNN chun chun got 1 Australia lace have a horse crimson with very high payout my uncle again knew that this is it KNN KNN KNN the outcome proven once again it is leelee logical to punt on Crimson KNN