• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!

You should fuck your neighbor that borrow money from them... If they do not borrow money from them, they will not be harass...

KNN chao kar borrow money do not want to pay... People come and collect money you come here and fuck the SPF and government...

You should go kill your neighbor which go borrow from Ah Long first...:rolleyes:

Fuck your Mother Chow Chee Bye...these loansharks are scums...my new neighbour DID NOT BORROW from them... the old neighbour did! Why harass the Innocent New Owners! FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHEE BYE understand! :oIo:

Let's see when someone is burnt to death by this loanshark,when the CP give a press conference,will he still said 26 years of service,never experience this before.

hahaha...Lee Hsien Loong will say it is an ISOLATED case ! :D

fucked up SPF...REALLY FUCKED UP!

Fuck your Mother Chow Chee Bye...these loansharks are scums...my new neighbour DID NOT BORROW from them... the old neighbour did! Why harass the Innocent New Owners! FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHEE BYE understand! :oIo:

KNNBCCB... When want to borrow money, Never go borrow from SPF or PAP... KNNBCCB when collect money from you guys... All go look for SPF and PAP or WP MP...

KNNBPCB when collect money from you... All come and tell me is the ex-owner owe one... KNNBPCB write on behalf of my new neighbor which is a Ah Long!!!:D

KNNBCCB... When want to borrow money, Never go borrow from SPF or PAP... KNNBCCB when collect money from you guys... All go look for SPF and PAP or WP MP...

KNNBPCB when collect money from you... All come and tell me is the ex-owner owe one... KNNBPCB write on behalf of my new neighbor which is a Ah Long!!!:D

hahahaha....Ah long also one kind lah... they should go after person not property.
Chop off the 1 finger of the chow kuan borrower who refuse to pay lah...
I am sure the borrower will pay back! :D

hahahaha....Ah long also one kind lah... they should go after person not property.
Chop off the 1 finger of the chow kuan borrower who refuse to pay lah...
I am sure the borrower will pay back! :D

ha...ha... You go try to borrow from Ah Long without NRIC... See whether they lend it to you??? OR lagi best, use a "NRIC without address" to try go borrow from them... They will ask you to KNNBCCB...:D

Ah Long should do due diligence like what lawyers do lah...dun anyhow aim ... so many aim sa lah cases :D

You must either be a Loanshark or fucking cheebyekia runner! The Rotan Awaits You :oIo:

You fucking stupid akan gong cheebye... You already said the SPF and PAP are useless why now you said rotan awaiting for me???:rolleyes:

You fucking chao kar borrower... the pig head and the rainbow paint awaiting for you... Faster paid up before they burn you to roast pig...:D

Appeal for information on loanshark harassment case

loanshark.jpg

AsiaOne

Tuesday, Jan 07, 2014

SINGAPORE - The police are looking for the man in the photos above to assist with investigations of a loanshark harassment case reported in the vicinity of Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 on Dec 27 last year.

The man is believed to be in his 40s, has short hair and is of medium build. He was last seen in a black polo tee, blue jeans and black shoes.

Anyone with information is requested to call the Police Hotline at 1800-2550000. Information can also be submitted online via the CrimeStopper portal at www.spf.gov.sg/CrimeStopper. All information will be kept strictly confidential.

[email protected]

Appeal for information on loanshark harassment case

View attachment 13794

AsiaOne

Tuesday, Jan 07, 2014

SINGAPORE - The police are looking for the man in the photos above to assist with investigations of a loanshark harassment case reported in the vicinity of Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 on Dec 27 last year.

The man is believed to be in his 40s, has short hair and is of medium build. He was last seen in a black polo tee, blue jeans and black shoes.

Anyone with information is requested to call the Police Hotline at 1800-2550000. Information can also be submitted online via the CrimeStopper portal at www.spf.gov.sg/CrimeStopper. All information will be kept strictly confidential.

[email protected]
is that Kopisai the Loanshark?!? :mad:

Four youths arrested for loan shark harassment involving fire

Four male youths, aged 15 to 19, were arrested on Wednesday for their suspected involvement in a series of loan shark harassment cases involving fire.

The Straits Times understands that in these cases, the culprits would set fire to items such as slippers, newspapers and cloth, placed at the front of residential units.

The police said on Thursday that they were alerted to one such case at about 2am the day before in the vicinity of Jurong East Avenue 1. Following investigations, officers arrested an 18-year-old suspect at his Jurong West residence on the same day at about 4.45pm.

Three other suspects were arrested in Bukit Timah, Geylang Bahru and Bukit Batok later that evening. The four youths are believed to have been involved in seven counts of loan shark harassment involving fire between Dec 31 last year and Jan 8 this year.

caned-buttocks.jpg

20130118_221946_01loanshark.jpg
4 youths arrested for loanshark harassment

Thursday, Jan 09, 2014
Four male youths, aged between 15 and 19, have been arrested for suspected involvement in a series of loanshark harassment cases involving fire.

An incident was reported yesterday (Jan 8) at 2am at Jurong East Ave 1. Officers from the Criminal Investigation Department (CID) immediately carried out extensive ground enquiries and intelligence probes.

Police managed to establish the identity of a possible suspect and on the same day, the 18-year-old suspect was arrested at 4.45pm at his Jurong West home.

Following the arrest, officers carried out a series of operations and ambushes on the same day from 8pm to 9.45pm, leading to the arrests of three other suspects at Bukit Timah, Geylang Bahru and Bukit Batok.

Preliminary investigations revealed that the four suspects are believed to be involved in seven counts of loanshark harassment involving fire between Dec 31, 2013 and Jan 8.

Three of the suspects, aged between 17 and 19, will be charged in the Subordinate Court on Jan 10, while the 15-year-old suspect will be charged in the Juvenile Court on Jan 13 for loanshark harassment.

Under the Moneylenders Act, persons found guilty of committing loanshark harassment shall be punished with imprisonment for a term of up to five years, a fine of between $5,000 and $50,000, and shall also be liable to be punished with between three and six strokes of the cane.

Head of the Unlicensed Moneylending Strikeforce of CID, Superintendent of Police Aileen Yap, commended the officers for the perseverance and swift arrests.

She warned that the Police will spare no effort to apprehend offenders who commit UML harassment and said: "Police take a serious view of those who assist the loansharks to commit harassment acts that pose serious threat to the lives of individuals and the safety of the community. W

"We will not hesitate to hunt these offenders down and ensure that they face the fullest brunt of the law."

Huat Liao....these youths are known as commandos....recruited from street corner SS gangs.
They are not your usual debtors turn runners....more headache for useless SPF....huat ah!

Huat Liao....these youths are known as commandos....recruited from street corner SS gangs.
They are not your usual debtors turn runners....more headache for useless SPF....huat ah!

These LS also crazy....involve youths for what... burn some more... As I said b4, SPF waiting for somefamily to be Burnt Alive b4 they will catch the big fishes... :D
Reason - Unless you are Sheng Shiong the rich people with connections to LHL sons, you can forget about SPF solving your problems!

These LS also crazy....involve youths for what... burn some more... As I said b4, SPF waiting for somefamily to be Burnt Alive b4 they will catch the big fishes... :D
Reason - Unless you are Sheng Shiong the rich people with connections to LHL sons, you can forget about SPF solving your problems!
SG POLICE really useless....riot they hide...LS they ignore...help only rich people like Sheng Shiong LhL linked families ......