• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!

Man arrested on suspicion of loanshark harassment

ass.jpg

Friday, December 27, 2013 - 20:11

AsiaOne

SINGAPORE - A 57-year-old man has been arrested for his suspected involvement in loansharking activities, said police in a statement on Friday.

He was detained in the vicinity of Hougang Avenue 7 on Thursday following a phone call made to the police by a resident.

Loanshark-related paraphernalia, including a prepaid phonecard, a piece of debtor's note and a mobile phone were found in his possession and seized.

Preliminary investigations indicate that the suspect is a debtor-turned-runner who assisted loansharks in carrying out harassment activities.

Investigations against the suspect are ongoing. First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the carrying on of the business of an unlicensed moneylender face a fine of between $30,000 and $300,000, a jail term of up to four years and up to six strokes of the cane.

Be prepared for LS runners - Buy your own Suphuric Acid and Parangs.

See LS Runner, you splash Acid, then Chop Chop Chop... make sure you miam the LS runner... :D

I already told my neighbours to do it cos they have LS problems...

For me I install cams liao and will capture the whole scene and post on Youtube! :D

VOTE PAP OUT!
More than a decade of LS harassment averaging 10,000 cases PER YEAR!!!

That's is more than 100,000 Harassment Cases!!!!

NO POLITICAL WILL. MAYBE IN CAHOOTS WITH BIG LS!!!

PAP is HOPELESS...........another of my neighbour got splashed!!!

Fuckup PAP....He did not even borrow from LS...the previous owner did!!!

FUCK UP SPF

Bought your ACID already? If not, PM me :D I can get for you ok! hahaha :D

Thankyou SIR. I already bought two long 20 cm knives and some caustic soda powder...If I see them harassing my neighbours house, the bastards LS and their runners better run or else I sure KILL them!

Good luck to You..Make sure you chop them into minced pork...hahaha :D

2 men arrested for suspected

AsiaOne
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
SINGAPORE - Two men, aged 26 and 59, have been arrested for suspected involvement in two separate cases of loansharking activities.

On Dec 30 last year between 11.05am and 9.35pm, officers from Ang Mo Kio Police Division arrested the two men in the vicinity of Sengkang Square.

Preliminary investigations revealed that both suspects are debtors-turned-runners. They had facilitated the unlicensed money lending business by giving away their ATM cards and Personal Identification Numbers (PIN) to a loansharking syndicate.

Investigations against the two suspects are on-going.

First-time offenders found guilty of loanshark harassment may be fined not less than $5,000 and not more than $50,000 with mandatory imprisonment of up to five years and mandatory caning of up to six strokes.

First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the carrying on of the business of an unlicensed moneylender may be fined not less than $30,000 and not more than $300,000, be imprisoned for a term not exceeding 4 years and shall also be liable for caning with not more than six strokes.

2 men arrested for suspected

AsiaOne
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
SINGAPORE - Two men, aged 26 and 59, have been arrested for suspected involvement in two separate cases of loansharking activities.

On Dec 30 last year between 11.05am and 9.35pm, officers from Ang Mo Kio Police Division arrested the two men in the vicinity of Sengkang Square.

Preliminary investigations revealed that both suspects are debtors-turned-runners. They had facilitated the unlicensed money lending business by giving away their ATM cards and Personal Identification Numbers (PIN) to a loansharking syndicate.

Investigations against the two suspects are on-going.

First-time offenders found guilty of loanshark harassment may be fined not less than $5,000 and not more than $50,000 with mandatory imprisonment of up to five years and mandatory caning of up to six strokes.

First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the carrying on of the business of an unlicensed moneylender may be fined not less than $30,000 and not more than $300,000, be imprisoned for a term not exceeding 4 years and shall also be liable for caning with not more than six strokes.

They are only arresting the debtors turn runners....totally no impact to eradicate the problem.
Machiam jailing drug addicts and hanging small time traffickers....

They are only arresting the debtors turn runners....totally no impact to eradicate the problem.
Machiam jailing drug addicts and hanging small time traffickers....

Police really very useless...PAP also useless... Open 2 casinos to help LS Biz... then no effort to catch the big guns... FUCKED UP govt..

Fucking Clueless SPF....Where are the Arrests?
What have You Cowards Being doing for the Last 10 years!
Drawing High Salaries with the PAP Politicians and Doing Nothing!
A Bunch of Useless Pricks!

PAP Waiting for Some Innocent Victims to DIE before they will ACT.
Useless PAP...probably in cahoots with Loansharks!!!

VOTE PAP OUT !

It is strange that PAP is more concerned with Online Harassment than this Basic Harrassment by Loansharks and Runners all these years.

Somehow, I think these Loansharks have either infiltrated into the PAP machinery or that the relevant SPF people have been "bribed" not to catch the Big fishes...:rolleyes:

It is strange that PAP is more concerned with Online Harassment than this Basic Harrassment by Loansharks and Runners all these years.

Somehow, I think these Loansharks have either infiltrated into the PAP machinery or that the relevant SPF people have been "bribed" not to catch the Big fishes...:rolleyes:

SPF celebrating CNY with Loansharks encouraging them to do more Harassments !!! Fuck PAP...Useless Govt!

Hahaha...indeed...Chinese New Year...LS all very active but police sleeping and hiding in ambulances...

You should fuck your neighbor that borrow money from them... If they do not borrow money from them, they will not be harass...

KNN chao kar borrow money do not want to pay... People come and collect money you come here and fuck the SPF and government...

You should go kill your neighbor which go borrow from Ah Long first...:rolleyes: