• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!

SPF will never be able to catch the big shark and let this ah long runners creating havoc every now and then.Nowadays police take a very long time to arrive at the scene of incident.

Back then in the 90s when SPF clamped down on infamous ah long San because of the links he had deep inside SPF which constituted a real threat....loanshark industry became sunset industry almost overnight. The people they charged and threw inside 55 and the hundreds (not disclosed) of police officers sacked or made to resign.
If anything our laws given SPF sweeping powers and yet they sit back and twiddle their thumbs.
Granted loansharks now more sophisticated but dun tell me SPF never made any progress these decades?
They simply got no political will as they dun see this issue as a problem....only a lowly peasants problem.

See how they track Francis Seow and Tang Liang Hong all the way overseas with their agents.
See the manpower used to arrest CSJ and his sis....
SPF can't deal with some lowly loansharks? It's a big joke!

I remember back then calling up the poodles when I spotted this suspicious CB Kia who had been terrorising my neighbourhood.. Saw her few time loitering under my block and the surrounding blocks before sitting down at a bench near my block.. I knew this is the way these scumbags work, doing recce first on their victims before inflicting the damage..

I called up the poodles.. CB Poodles took around 20 mins to arrive.. A blur cock Malay woman Sgt with nerdy spectacles and her partner an equally blur looking Chinese Sgt duly arrived.. They did a check on the runner, going through her bag, screened her IC but found nothing suspicious and let her go.. They also asked her what she's doing there since she's not a resident of the neighborhood.. She claimed she's waiting for her younger sister to finish her kindergarten class.. Satisfied, these useless Poodles then left the place..

As I said, these Poodles are damn stupid.. They should have also checked on her HP msgs and asked her why her younger sis was schooling there since she was not a resident of the area.. They should
also do a follow up on her.. Since they managed to obtain her personal particulars when screening her, the Poodles should have the initiative upon reaching back to their station and call up the banks and see whether she got multiple bank accounts..

Out of my own initiative, few days later upon seeing the CB Kia runner again, I tailed her from behind.. True enough there was no little girl besides her and she was all alone.. Really dumb fucktards the Officers we have in the Force..:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Zeddy Sir.... unfortunately, HDB dwellers are are peasants! PAP only pay lip service and allocate low resources to solve peasants' problems!

If you are elites, CID sprung into action just like the recent thefts in high class private landed property estate. :D

God knows why stupid peasants still vote for PAP!

VOTE PAP OUT! That is the solution!

Zeddy Sir.... unfortunately, HDB dwellers are are peasants! PAP only pay lip service and allocate low resources to solve peasants' problems!

If you are elites, CID sprung into action just like the recent thefts in high class private landed property estate. :D

God knows why stupid peasants still vote for PAP!

VOTE PAP OUT! That is the solution!

LCB, thats why we cannot depend on those useless Poodles.. Agree with you.. They don't give a damn about crimes in public estates..

It is a fact poodles protects elites only. :Dwhat do expect from an elitist PAP.

SPF poodles are the elites' personal protection firm....members has its privileges.
Comprehensive protection from personal bodyguards to transportation escort services....even a counter enemy unit to destroy your foes.

SPF poodles are the elites' personal protection firm....members has its privileges.
Comprehensive protection from personal bodyguards to transportation escort services....even a counter enemy unit to destroy your foes.
cronyism at its best!

Protect yourselves...buy parangs and acid or some form of easy to throw blinding powder spray. SEE ONE WHACK ONE. Thats your best solution.

Support the idea! Self protection is better than relying on poodles. That's what PAP always tell to do - Be self reliant! :D

If we can be self reliant then still need the useless pap for fuck?
Pay them millions in free salaries to sit and koonz?

If we can be self reliant then still need the useless pap for fuck?
Pay them millions in free salaries to sit and koonz?

To take police statements and NO ACTION against the loansharks masterminds...catch small fries like runners...then tell you CRIME RATE in Singapore very LOW lor!

The PAP government doesn't want to clear out loansharks as the latter has an important role to play. Without loan sharks, many will not have access to loans and there will be lots more suicides and criminals.

If the government wants to get rid of loan sharks, it can easily do that by detaining suspects without trial like they have done so on eliminate triads.

The PAP government doesn't want to clear out loansharks as the latter has an important role to play. Without loan sharks, many will not have access to loans and there will be lots more suicides and criminals.

If the government wants to get rid of loan sharks, it can easily do that by detaining suspects without trial like they have done so on eliminate triads.

Ahhh...soIsee....at the expense of the Peasants for the Peasants?

just a heads up/

small goods van GBC 8989E

always seen loitering in landed housing areas in the wee morning hours. >> checking on unoccupied homes???