bibendum. biden brandon. it rhymes.How is this relevant?
I thought claire herself ownself say one?Actually how did it came to be known Claire was writing all these food reviews?
It's the same thing when we call someone a Karen. When we cannot understand the cheem English from some lady, we just simply label her as a Claire.Actually how did it came to be known Claire was writing all these food reviews?
Oh dear I think it's more likely your sex operation failed lolWhen I wanked and no sperm cums out, it's a sign of menopause
Hmm okay, then what about the actual Claire herself? When was the last time she surfaced in here?It's the same thing when we call someone a Karen. When we cannot understand the cheem English from some lady, we just simply label her as a Claire.
Tiagong she was divorced and spoke about it, then vanished liaoHmm okay, then what about the actual Claire herself? When was the last time she surfaced in here?
may 10 at the political serious zone. my dear sis consolidates all her stories there in 1 thread.Hmm okay, then what about the actual Claire herself? When was the last time she surfaced in here?
bibendum. biden brandon. it rhymes.
Yeah, think she wrote about her failed marriage and how the piak piak was good though.....She was married?
Looks like many don't like the noodles hmmmTai wah bcm sucks, period.
We trust Sister Claire's judgment. When the food is so bad that you need big words to describe it, you know it's gonna suck.Looks like many don't like the noodles hmmm
We trust Sister Claire's judgment. When the food is so bad that you need big words to describe it, you know it's gonna suck.
You keep sister claire here sister claire there, make her sound like she become nun liaoWe trust Sister Claire's judgment. When the food is so bad that you need big words to describe it, you know it's gonna suck.
I can also address you as Brother Terrex if you want...You keep sister claire here sister claire there, make her sound like she become nun liao
KNN I am a tank simi brother