These are the jobs Sinkies don wanna do.I think very soon all traditional hawker will give room to foreign workers making them. So all will be same same.
Since when did you become a woman? :PDepends on my mood for the day. Menopause is a bitch.
Think is chia keng hokkien mee at chomp chomp:Wah Claire sibei savage no give face, destroy the food like that.
I think got one famous hokkien mee stall she also whack 9696 last time if i leemember correctly?
When I wanked and no sperm cums out, it's a sign of menopauseSince when did you become a woman? :P
I think very soon all traditional hawker will give room to foreign workers making them. So all will be same same.
Will sister Claire give them a 2nd chance ?This is what happens when you expand too quickly, quality control problems arise.
Even the bosses admitted it themselves
"As for netizens complaining that the noodles at the Bedok outlet were hit or miss, he admits that “it was a new environment, with new equipment. We spent August 2 (the day before the Bedok branch opened) trialling, but we needed more time to get used to it. Small things like some [raw] ingredients arriving still frozen [which we weren’t used to] led to problems in the cooking.”
https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/ha...rd-fourth-outlets-hougang-little-india-536576
How to give 2nd chance? LolWill sister Claire give them a 2nd chance ?
Well she can have another chance to use her bombardstic grammar mah....How to give 2nd chance? Lol
The dry minced pork noodles tentatively assayed turned out some below average farrago which left us interminably aghast: blandtard mee pok, leatherier than thou pig's liver, porcupinish pork balls, parsimoniously stuffed dumplings, and then there's 'em saliferous as hell ti poh aka fried sole momentarily concussing our papillae. Nope, nothing worked.....even the supposed "proprietary" chilli sauce miserably mizzled over was vanilla, or maybe french vanilla at best.
https://www.thefooddossier.com/2022/07/tai-wah-pork-noodle.html
U look at his cocksucker face and u know no standards liao laBut this guy eat and say until got dragon and phoenix!
Eh that one is the michelin star one tai hwa (note spelling slightly diff), only got one branch. Diff from the tai wah claire leeviewedBut this guy eat and say until got dragon and phoenix!
Later she charge her normal lawyer rate of 1k/hr to write another one lolWell she has another chance to use her bombardstic grammar mah....
How is this relevant?
What's with the trend of having big bowl with small portion these days ?The one at Hong Lim complex upper Cross St still ok, the new one at Commonwealth Holland Dr is yucks as well ... !
531A Upper Cross St, #02-16, Singapore 051531
View attachment 154166View attachment 154167
40 Holland Dr, #01-39, Singapore 270040
View attachment 154168View attachment 154161
KNN I should have majored in linguistics early on in my life.Later she charge her normal lawyer rate of 1k/hr to write another one lol